Contents inside this Modal are only authorable inside of this page.

Standard on every 2019 GMC, including Sierra Elevation, GMC ProGrade Protection has you truly protected with features and services including:

  • 2-year/48,000 km1 Lube-Oil-Filter Maintenance
  • 3-year/60,000 km2 Base Warranty Coverage
  • 5-year/100,000 km2 Powertrain Component Warranty Coverage
  • 5-Year/100,000 km Roadside Assistance3 & Courtesy Transportation4

1. Limit of four complimentary Lube-Oil-Filter services in total. Fluid top-offs, inspections, tire rotations, wheel alignments and balancing, etc., are not covered. Conditions and limitations apply. See your dealer for details.

2. The GMC New Vehicle Limited Warranty is provided by General Motors of Canada Company for new vehicles sold, registered, and normally operated in Canada. The warranties for your new GMC will cover parts and labour required to correct any vehicle defect which occurs due to materials or workmanship during the applicable coverage period. Warranty coverages begin on the date your vehicle is first delivered and end at the expiration of the coverage period. Warranty repairs can be obtained from any GM dealer facility handling your vehicle line. The coverages and benefits of your vehicle's warranties are transferable at no cost to any subsequent person(s) who assumes ownership while a coverage period is in effect. Please see your vehicle's Warranty Booklet and Owner's Manual which contains information regarding terms, conditions, limitations, exclusions and coverage periods applicable to the warranties, and important information on how to maintain your warranties.

3. Roadside service provided by Allstate Roadside Services. Limitations and restrictions apply. Coverage required to be able to access this service via the vehicle’s mobile app.

4. Coverage begins on the date the vehicle is delivered and ends at the expiration of the applicable coverage period. Your vehicle’s Owner’s Manual describes benefits that may be available; and the terms, conditions, limitations, restrictions, exclusions and coverage periods applicable to the complimentary Courtesy Transportation Program that may be offered by General Motors of Canada Company and/or its participating authorized dealers to eligible owners of new GM vehicles sold in Canada. General Motors of Canada Company and/or its participating dealers reserve the right to modify, amend, suspend, terminate or withdraw participation in the complimentary Courtesy Transportation Program at any time without notice.

Contents inside this Modal are only authorable inside of this page.

Offerte de série sur tous les véhicules GMC 2019, y compris le Sierra Élévation, la protection Calibre pro de GMC vous protège grâce à des services et à des caractéristiques qui comprennent :

  • Programme d’entretien lubrification, vidange d’huile et changement de filtre pendant 2 ans ou 48 000 km1
  • Couverture de la garantie de base pendant 3 ans ou 60 000 km2
  • Couverture de la garantie sur les composants du groupe motopropulseur pendant 5 ans ou 100 000 km2
  • Assistance routière3 et transport de dépannage4 pendant 5 ans ou 100 000 km

1. Limite de quatre vidanges d’huile, changements de filtre et services de lubrification gratuits au total. Le plein de fluides, les inspections, la permutation des pneus, le réglage de la géométrie et l’équilibrage de roue, entre autres, ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. Des conditions et des restrictions s’appliquent. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.
2. La garantie limitée de véhicule neuf de GMC est offerte par la Compagnie General Motors du Canada pour les véhicules neufs vendus, immatriculés et normalement utilisés au Canada. Les garanties sur votre véhicule GMC neuf couvrent les pièces et la main-d’œuvre nécessaires pour remédier à tout défaut matériel ou vice de fabrication pendant la période de couverture applicable. La couverture de la garantie débute à la date de la première livraison du véhicule et prend fin à l’expiration de la période de couverture. Pour obtenir des réparations couvertes par la garantie, rendez-vous chez n’importe quel concessionnaire GM représentant votre gamme de véhicules. La couverture et les avantages des garanties de votre véhicule sont transférables sans aucuns frais aux propriétaires suivants du véhicule pendant la période de couverture. Consultez le livret de garantie et le Guide du propriétaire de votre véhicule, qui contiennent de l’information sur les modalités, les conditions, les restrictions, les exclusions et les périodes de couverture applicables aux garanties, ainsi que des renseignements importants sur la façon de maintenir vos garanties en vigueur.
3. Le service d’Assistance routière est fourni par Allstate Roadside Services. Des limitations et restrictions s’appliquent. Une protection est requise pour pouvoir accéder à ce service au moyen de l’application mobile.
4. La couverture entre en vigueur à la date de livraison du véhicule et prend fin à l’expiration de la période de couverture applicable. Le Guide du propriétaire de votre véhicule décrit les avantages qui peuvent être offerts, ainsi que les modalités, conditions, limitations, restrictions, exclusions et périodes de couverture applicables au programme gratuit de transport de dépannage qui pourrait être offert par la Compagnie General Motors du Canada ou par ses concessionnaires autorisés participants aux propriétaires admissibles de véhicules GM neufs vendus au Canada. La Compagnie General Motors du Canada ou ses concessionnaires participants se réservent le droit de modifier, d’amender, de suspendre ou d’annuler le programme gratuit de transport de dépannage, ou de cesser de participer à ce programme, à tout moment et sans préavis.