Contents inside this Modal are only authorable inside of this page.

Sierra Heavy Duty is designed to integrate ASA Electronics1 iN•Command® Control System with Global Connect and accessed through the myGMC® app.2 The system allows owners to monitor and control a range of smart systems, such as water tank levels, HVAC controls and even power slide-outs, in compatible recreational trailers equipped with the technology.

1.    iN•Command® is provided by ASA Electronics and is designed to operate within 30 feet of the trailer. Works with trailers equipped with iN•Command® Control Systems with Global ConnectTM via Bluetooth® connection.  Control and monitoring functionality varies by trailer manufacturer, model, and installed options. Use of the iN•Command® Controls Systems feature through the myGMC mobile app requires an active service plan. User terms apply. See onstar.com for details and limitations.
2.    Available on select Apple and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality are subject to limitations and vary by vehicle, device and the plan in which you are enrolled. Device data connection required. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

Contents inside this Modal are only authorable inside of this page.

Le Sierra HD est conçu pour intégrer le système de commande iN∙CommandMD avec Global Connect d’ASA Electronics, qui est accessible par l’application myGMCMD2. Ce système permet au conducteur de surveiller et de commander plusieurs systèmes intelligents – le niveau des réservoirs d’eau, les commandes du système CVC et même les ouvertures coulissantes à commande électrique – dans les remorques récréatives compatibles équipées de la technologie.

1. iN•CommandMD est offert par ASA Electronics et a été conçu pour fonctionner dans un rayon de 4,5 mètres (30 pieds) de la remorque. Fonctionne avec les remorques équipées du système de commande iN•CommandMD avec Global ConnectMC par connexion BluetoothMD. Les fonctionnalités de commande et de surveillance varient selon le constructeur de la remorque, le modèle et les options installées. L’utilisation des fonctionnalités du système de commande iN•CommandMD par l’application mobile myGMC exige un plan de services actif. Le service est assujetti aux modalités de l’utilisateur. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.
2. Accessible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et les fonctions sont soumises à des limitations et varient selon le véhicule, l’appareil et le plan auquel vous êtes abonné. L’appareil doit avoir accès à une connexion de données. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.