2020 GMC Terrain | Connectivity Features | GMC Canada

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

CONNECT WITH MORE

Terrain’s suite of available, easy-to-use technologies keeps you in touch, informed and entertained. Wherever your Terrain compact SUV takes you, stay connected with technologies such as Apple CarPlay® compatibility and a built-in 4G LTE Wi-Fi® Hotspot (data plan required).

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

AVAILABLE BUILT-IN NAVIGATION

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

APPLE CARPLAY® COMPATIBILITY

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

ANDROID AUTOTM COMPATIBILITY

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

CUSTOMIZABLE TOUCH-SCREEN

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

BUILT-IN 4G LTE WI-FI® HOTSPOT

AVAILABLE myGMC® APP

NEXT STEPS

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Services and connectivity vary by model and/or vehicle configuration and conditions as well as geographical and technical restrictions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Requires active connected vehicle services and a data plan to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi Hotspot. Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Credit card is required for purchase. Visit onstar.ca for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Map coverage available in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and Apple Music are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android™ 5.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Service varies with conditions and location. Requires active service plan and paid AT&T data plan. See https://www.gmfleet.com/connected-vehicles for details and limitations.

  • Available on select Apple® and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality vary by vehicle, vehicle equipment, trim level, device and the plan you are enrolled in. Some features may require a working electrical system. User terms apply. Device data connection required. See onstar.com for details and limitations.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google™ and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and a compatible smartphone running Android™ 5.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Available on select Apple and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality are subject to limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration, device and the plan in which you are enrolled. Device data connection required. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle U.S. model shown. See dealer for details.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only. See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

GMC Terrain 2020 | Connectivité | GMC Canada

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

POUR DES CONNEXIONS APPROFONDIES

Le VUS compact Terrain propose, en option, une gamme de technologies conviviales qui vous gardent branché, informé et diverti. Peu importe où la route vous mène, restez connecté grâce à des caractéristiques comme la compatibilité avec CarPlayMD d’Apple et le point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré (plan de données requis).

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION INTÉGRÉ EN OPTION

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

COMPATIBILITÉ AVEC CARPLAYMD D’APPLE  

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

COMPATIBILITÉ AVEC ANDROID AUTOMC  

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

ÉCRAN TACTILE PERSONNALISABLE

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

POINT D’ACCÈS SANS FIL 4G LTE INTÉGRÉ

APPLICATION myGMCMD†, EN OPTION

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • Les services et la connectivité varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule et les conditions ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. La technologie 4G LTE est accessible dans certains marchés. Il faut que les services de véhicules connectés soient actifs et avoir un plan de données pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule. L’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local. Une carte de crédit est requise pour l’achat. Consultez onstar.ca pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de cette fonction et connaître les régions desservies ainsi que les détails et les limitations liées au système.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Available on select Apple® and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality vary by vehicle, vehicle equipment, trim level, device and the plan you are enrolled in. Some features may require a working electrical system. User terms apply. Device data connection required. See onstar.com for details and limitations.

  • Accessible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et les fonctions sont soumises à des limitations et varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule, l'appareil et le plan auquel vous êtes abonné. L’appareil doit avoir accès à une connexion de données. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. L’image peut ne pas montrer les options configurables choisies ou livrables pour le véhicule. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. L’image pourrait ne pas présenter les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule de présentation américain illustré. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.