safety

FEATURES

SAFETY

Innovative technologies to help you and your passengers stay confident while on the road.

SAFETY

Innovative technologies to help you and your passengers stay confident while on the road.

DRIVER ALERT TECHNOLOGIES 

Engineered to help enhance your awareness of the road and surrounding vehicles.

Rear Park Assist

Forward Collision Alert

Lane Departure Warning

HELP FOR WHEN THE UNEXPECTED HAPPENS

GMC offers many innovations to help you and your passengers feel safe, connected and confident on the road.

OnStar® Safety & Security

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Teen Driver

ProGrade Protection

Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle’s Owner's Manual for important feature limitations and information.

NEXT STEPS

  • OnStar acts as a link to existing emergency service providers. Not all vehicles may transmit all crash data. Roadside service provided by Allstate Roadside Services, and limitations and restrictions apply. Stolen Vehicle Assistance requires armed factory-installed theft-deterrent system and selection of notification communication preference(s). These services are intended to assist with vehicle recovery and do not prevent theft or protect against damage or loss. Additional messaging and data rates may apply. Services are subject to user terms and limitations, and vary by vehicle model. Check here for more details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

safety

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

SÉCURITÉ

Des technologies innovatrices aident à renforcer votre confiance et celle de vos passagers lorsque vous êtes sur la route.

SÉCURITÉ

Des technologies innovatrices aident à renforcer votre confiance et celle de vos passagers lorsque vous êtes sur la route.

TECHNOLOGIES D’ALERTE AU CONDUCTEUR

Les technologies du Canyon Denali sont conçues pour aider à aiguiser votre vigilance sur la route et à l’égard des autres véhicules.

Aide au stationnement arrière

Alerte de prévention de collision

Aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie

DE L’AIDE EN CAS D’IMPRÉVUS

GMC propose plusieurs innovations conçues pour vous aider, vos passagers et vous, à vous sentir confiants, branchés et en sécurité sur la route.

Plan Sain et sûr OnStarMD†

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Fonction ado

Protection Calibre pro

Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • OnStar agit à titre d'intermédiaire auprès des fournisseurs de services d'urgence actuels. Ce ne sont pas tous les véhicules qui peuvent transmettre toutes les données reliées à l’accident. Le service d'Assistance routière est fourni par Allstate Roadside Services, et des limitations et restrictions s'appliquent. L'Assistance en cas de vol de véhicule nécessite un système antivol activé installé en usine et une sélection de préférences de communication d'avis. Ces services ont pour but de vous aider à récupérer le véhicule et n'empêchent pas le vol et ne protègent pas contre les dommages ou les pertes. Des frais supplémentaires de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s'appliquer. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des restrictions, et varient selon le modèle. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • OnStar acts as a link to existing emergency service providers. Not all vehicles may transmit all crash data. Roadside service provided by Allstate Roadside Services, and limitations and restrictions apply. Stolen Vehicle Assistance requires armed factory-installed theft-deterrent system and selection of notification communication preference(s). These services are intended to assist with vehicle recovery and do not prevent theft or protect against damage or loss. Additional messaging and data rates may apply. Services are subject to user terms and limitations, and vary by vehicle model. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.