2019 sierra hd denali overview

2019 GMC SIERRA 2500 & 3500 DENALI HD

2019 GMC SIERRA 2500 & 3500 DENALI HD

AVAILABLE HORSEPOWER

AVAILABLE HORSEPOWER

445 HP

445 HP


AVAILABLE TOW UP TO

AVAILABLE TOW UP TO

10,297 KG (22,700 LB.)

10,297 KG (22,700 LB.)


AVAILABLE PAYLOAD UP TO

AVAILABLE PAYLOAD UP TO

2613 KG (5761 LB.)

2613 KG (5761 LB.)


STARTING MSRP

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

2500HD VS 3500HD

2500 Denali HD

  • Maximum conventional trailering capacity of 5897 KG (13,000 LB.)
  • Maximum Fifth-Wheel/Gooseneck rating of 6350 KG (14,000 LB.)
  • Maximum payload of 1335 KG (2943 LB.)

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Ontario

3500 Denali HD

  • Maximum conventional trailering capacity of 9072 KG (20,000 LB.)
  • Maximum Fifth-Wheel/Gooseneck rating of 10,297 KG (22,700 LB.)
  • Maximum payload of 2613 KG (5761 LB.)

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Ontario

COLOURS

GALLERY

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

Available Duramax® Diesel 

Joining forces to make the Duramax® 6.6L V8 Turbo-Diesel perform at its peak are its large radiator capacity for excellent cooling, a hood scoop induction system and air-to air intercooler that provides cooler induction air temperatures to help maximize horsepower. Further enhancing the capability of this powertrain is the GM-exclusive Allison® 1000 Series 6-speed automatic transmission.

  • 445 Horsepower
  • 910 lb.-ft. of torque
MORE CAPABILITY FEATURES

Available Diesel Hood Scoop Induction System

  • Included with the Duramax® Diesel engine that’s available on Sierra Denali HD.
  • Brings a powerful look to the exterior.
  • Helps provide cooler induction air temperatures to help maximize horsepower.
 
 
 
MORE EXTERIOR FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Premium Seating

Take to the road in style and comfort with heated, ventilated and perforated leather-appointed front bucket seats with 12-way power adjusters.

MORE INTERIOR FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Available Built-In 4G LTE Wi-Fi® Hotspot

Make GMC Sierra HD your home base by staying connected to the internet.

MORE  CONNECTIVITY FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS 

2500 DENALI HD

The Sierra 2500 Denali HD comes in Crew Cab with standard or long box.

MAX CARGO VOLUME

1728 L (61.0 cu. ft.)

MAX GVWR

4536 KG (10,000 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD

1335 KG (2943 LB.)

FRONT/REAR LEGROOM

1150 mm/1040 mm
(45.3 in/40.9 in.)

3500 DENALI HD

The 2019 Sierra 3500 Denali HD comes in Crew Cab with standard or long box, and is available with a single or dual rear wheel configuration.

MAX CARGO VOLUME

1728 L – 2161 L (61.0 cu. ft.–76.3 cu. ft.)

MAX GVWR

5908 KG (13,025 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD

2613 KG (5761LB.)

FRONT/REAR LEGROOM

1150 mm/1040 mm
(45.3 in/40.9 in.)

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:
    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019/2020 MY GMC vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between November 1, 2019 – November 30, 2019. Up to 20% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019/2020 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: 2020 models receiving up to 10% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are:  Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 model receiving up to 25% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is: Sierra Limited.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Vehicle user interfaces are products of Apple and Google and their terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone and data plan rates apply.

  • Requires a compatible mobile device, active OnStar service and data plan. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Visit onstar.com for coverage map, details and system limitations.

  • Check here for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations. Services and connectivity vary by model and/or vehicle configuration and conditions as well as geographical and technical restrictions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Requires active connected vehicle services and a data plan to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi Hotspot. Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Credit card is required for purchase.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle, passengers, cargo and equipment.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2019 sierra hd denali overview

GMC SIERRA 2500HD ET 3500HD DENALI 2019

GMC SIERRA 2500HD ET 3500HD DENALI 2019

PUISSANCE EN OPTION

PUISSANCE EN OPTION

445 CH

445 CH


CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

10 297 KG (22 700 LB)

10 297 KG (22 700 LB)


CHARGE UTILE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

CHARGE UTILE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

2 613 KG (5 761 LB)

2 613 KG (5 761 LB)


PDSF À PARTIR DE 

PDSF À PARTIR DE 

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

2500HD VS 3500HD

2500HD Denali

  • Capacité de remorquage classique maximale de 5 897 kg (13 000 lb)
  • Capacité de remorquage maximale avec une sellette d’attelage ou un col de cygne de 6 350 kg (14 000 lb)
  • Charge utile maximale de 1 335 kg (2 943 lb)

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Ontario

3500HD Denali

  • Capacité de remorquage classique maximale de 9 072 kg (20 000 lb)
  • Capacité de remorquage maximale avec une sellette d’attelage ou un col de cygne de 10 297 kg (22 700 lb)
  • Charge utile maximale de 2 613 kg (5 761 lb)

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Ontario

COULEURS

GALERIE

FAITS SAILLANTS

Moteur diesel DuramaxMD en option

Un radiateur de grande capacité assurant un refroidissement supérieur ainsi que des systèmes d’admission à prise d’air sur le capot et de refroidissement intermédiaire air/air, lesquels procurent un débit d’air plus frais et maximisent la puissance du moteur, unissent leurs forces pour permettre au moteur V8 turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 6,6 L de fonctionner à son plein potentiel. La boîte automatique à six vitesses AllisonMD série 1000 exclusive à GM, quant à elle, porte les capacités du groupe motopropulseur encore plus loin.

  • 445 chevaux
  • 910 lb-pi de couple
PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CAPACITÉ

Système d’admission diesel à prise d’air sur le capot, en option

  • Est compris avec le moteur diesel DuramaxMD en option du Sierra HD Denali.
  • Confère une allure puissante à l’extérieur du véhicule.
  • Contribue à assurer un débit d’air plus frais et à maximiser la puissance du moteur.





PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Sièges haut de gamme

Prenez la route avec style et confort : le Sierra HD Denali est équipé de sièges baquets avant chauffants, ventilés et garnis de cuir perforé, à réglage électrique en 12 sens.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré, en option

Faites du GMC Sierra HD votre quartier général grâce au point d’accès sans fil, qui vous permet de rester branché à Internet à bord du véhicule.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CONNECTIVITÉ

FAITS SAILLANTS

2500HD DENALI

Le Sierra 2500HD Denali est équipé d’une cabine multiplace et vous permet de choisir entre une caisse standard et une caisse longue.

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL

1 728 L (61,0 pi3)

PNBV MAXIMAL

4 536 KG (10 000 LB)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

1 335 KG (2 943 LB)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT/À L’ARRIÈRE

1 150 mm / 1 040 mm
(45,3 po / 40,9 po)

3500HD DENALI

Le Sierra 3500HD Denali 2019 est équipé d’une cabine multiplace, vous permet de choisir entre une caisse standard et une caisse longue, et offre des configurations à roues arrière simples ou jumelées.

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL

1 728 L – 2 161 L (61,0 pi3 – 76,3 pi3)

PNBV MAXIMAL

5 908 KG (13 025 LB)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

2 613 KG (5 761 LB)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT/À L’ARRIÈRE

1 150 mm / 1 040 mm
(45,3 po / 40,9 po)

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 20 % du PDSF :
    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration GMC 2019 ou 2020 admissible chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada entre le 1er  novembre 2019 et le 30 novembre 2019. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 20 % est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 et 2020 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En optant pour la location ou le financement à l’achat, les consommateurs renoncent à ce crédit, ce qui entraînera un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Le crédit est calculé selon le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté – modèles 2020 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 10 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèles 2019 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 15 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèle 2019 admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 25 % : Sierra Limited.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Vehicle user interfaces are products of Apple and Google and their terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone and data plan rates apply.

  • Requires a compatible mobile device, active OnStar service and data plan. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Visit onstar.com for coverage map, details and system limitations.

  • Cliquez ici pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de cette fonction et connaître les régions desservies ainsi que les détails et les limitations liées au système. Les services et la connectivité varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule et les conditions ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. La technologie 4G LTE est accessible dans certains marchés. Il faut que les services de véhicules connectés soient actifs et avoir un plan de données pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule. L’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local. Une carte de crédit est requise pour l’achat.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule, ainsi que le poids des passagers, du matériel transporté et de l’équipement.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.