GMC HUMMER EV SUV RESERVATIONS ARE FULL

Preproduction models shown. Actual production models may vary. Reservations for HUMMER EV SUV are currently full.

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES

Reservations for HUMMER EV SUV are currently full. Sign up for HUMMER EV Insider emails to stay in the know and get the latest info.

Your Contact Info

[*Required Fields]

By clicking submit I confirm that I would like to receive emails from GMC Canada and General Motors of Canada Company. I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time and that my information will be used in accordance with the GM Privacy Policy.†

†General Motors of Canada Company (GM) is located at 500 Wentworth Steet W, Oshawa, ON, Canada L1J 0C5, 1-800-GM DRIVE, gm.ca, contact us, privacy policy. You may withdraw your consent for receiving marketing emails from GM, any time by contacting us. If you contact us to unsubscribe you will no longer receive marketing messages from us, but we may still send you other electronic messages such as those relating to your transactions with us, health and safety matters or those that we are required or permitted by law to send to you. If you do not submit this request, your marketing status with us will not change and you can contact us anytime to change your marketing preferences.

Thank you for signing up.

We'll send you the latest information on the selected vehicle as it becomes available.

HUMMER EV2

STANDARD FEATURES

  • Super Cruise™ Hands-Free Driver-Assistance feature for Compatible Roads
    (3 year Super Cruise subscription included)
  • High Definition Surround Vision
  • 22" Wheels with 35" OD All-Terrain Tires
  • Infinity Roof
  • Power Rear Drop Glass
  • Power Swing Gate with Full Spare Tire and Wheel
  • Adrenaline Mode
  • 400-Volt DC Fast Charge Capable
  • Premium All-Weather Floor Liners with Carpet Inserts
  • Eligible HUMMER EV models come with 3-year OnStar® and Connected Services Premium Plan, which includes OnStar Safety & Security (including OnStar Guardian App), Connected Vehicle Plan (including Remote Access Plan and In-Vehicle App access) and In-Vehicle WiFi® Hotspot Data.

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • 2 Motors / Estimated 300+ Mile Range
    • 800-Volt DC Fast Charge-Capable
  • Transparent Sky Panels

RESERVATIONS FULL

HUMMER EV2X

INCLUDES HUMMER EV2 FEATURES, PLUS

  • 4-Wheel Steer
  • CrabWalkTM
  • Adaptive Air Suspension
  • Extract Mode
  • Adaptive Ride Control
  • 800-Volt DC Fast Charge Capable, up to 300kW

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • Transparent Sky Panels
  • Extreme Off-Road Package

RESERVATIONS FULL

HUMMER EV3X

INCLUDES HUMMER EV2X FEATURES, PLUS

  • Torque Vectoring
  • Watts to Freedom
  • 22" Premium Wheels with 35” OD All-Terrain Tires

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • Transparent Sky Panels
  • Extreme Off-Road Package

RESERVATIONS FULL

HUMMER EV EDITION 1

INCLUDES HUMMER EV3X FEATURES, PLUS

  • Infinity Roof with Transparent Sky Panels
  • Lunar Shadow Interior with exclusive interior badge
  • Moonshot Green Matte Paint

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • Extreme Off-Road Package

RESERVATIONS FULL


HUMMER EV FAQS

ARE HUMMER EV SUV RESERVATIONS FULL?

Yes, reservations for the GMC HUMMER EV are currently full. Please sign-up above to stay informed and get the latest information from the HUMMER EV INSIDER.

WHAT IS A GMC HUMMER EV SUV RESERVATION REQUEST?

The reservation request gets you one step closer to owning a HUMMER EV SUV by working with a participating GMC HUMMER dealer to express your interest in a GMC HUMMER EV SUV when they become available in the Spring of 2023. Your reservation request will be completed with your selected dealer who will contact you to process your $500.00 CAD Reservation Fee. When a vehicle for you becomes available to your selected dealer, you will be contacted by your selected dealer again to complete and submit your purchase order, which is expected to occur several months before your scheduled vehicle production date.

HOW DO I PUT DOWN MY RESERVATION FEE?

After you submit your reservation request on the website, your selected participating dealer will contact you directly within 5 days to complete your reservation and collect your reservation fee. Your reservation fee will be paid to your dealer, not to GM.

IS THE RESERVATION FEE REFUNDABLE?

Yes, your fee is refundable at any time if you cancel your reservation prior to taking delivery of your vehicle. You may cancel your reservation by contacting your selected dealer.

I COMPLETED MY GMC HUMMER EV SUV RESERVATION REQUEST. WHAT’S NEXT?

Your selected dealer will contact you to complete your reservation and collect your reservation fee within 5 days. They will contact you again when it is time to order your vehicle. At that time, you will complete a purchase order at your chosen dealer, which confirms your order details such as the model year, colour, trim, options, price of your vehicle, and an estimated delivery date.

WHERE AM I IN LINE?

Reservations are prioritized at your selected Dealership. Your reservation will be fulfilled based on the dealer’s availability of your chosen configuration and vehicle production, which begins in Spring of 2023. The vehicle production schedule is dependent upon numerous variables, including trim and option selections. Your selected GMC HUMMER EV dealer will contact you to provide delivery detail timing once your vehicle is ready to be built. Other details regarding vehicle production timelines are not currently available at this time.

WHEN WILL I GET MY GMC HUMMER EV SUV?

Depending on your selected dealer, model and trim level, it is estimated your vehicle could be available any time from Spring of 2023 to Spring 2024. Production schedules, however, are subject to change, so discuss the timing periodically with your dealer. When your vehicle is about to be produced you will place your purchase order with your selected dealer and receive approximate timing for delivery.

WHERE CAN I FIND MY RESERVATION REQUEST ID?

Your Reservation Request ID can be found on the Confirmation web page and in your reservation request confirmation email. If you cannot locate it, please contact your selected dealer.

BACK TO TOP

DRIVE THE CONVERSATION

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

LES RÉSERVATIONS SONT COMPLÈTES POUR LE GMC VUS HUMMER EV

Modèles de préproduction présentés. Les modèles de production réels peuvent varier. Les réservations sont présentement complètes pour le VUS HUMMER EV.

OBTENIR DES MISES À JOUR

Les réservations sont présentement complètes pour le VUS HUMMER EV. Inscrivez-vous aux courriels du HUMMER EV pour rester au courant et obtenir des mises à jour.

Vos coordonnées

[*Champs obligatoires]

En cliquant sur « Soumettre », je confirme que je souhaite recevoir des courriels au sujet de GMC Canada de la part de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada. Je comprends que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment et que mes renseignements seront utilisés conformément à la politique sur la vie privée de GM*

†La Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM) est située au 500 rue Wentworth O, Oshawa, ON L1J 0C5, 1 800 463-7483, gm.ca, Communiquez avec nous, vie privée. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à recevoir des courriels de marketing de GM à tout moment en communiquant avec nous. Si vous nous contactez pour vous désabonner, vous ne recevrez plus nos messages de marketing. Cependant, nous pourrions encore vous envoyer d’autres messages électroniques comme des messages portant sur les opérations que vous avez effectuées avec nous ainsi que des questions de santé et sécurité ou les messages que la loi nous oblige ou nous autorise à vous envoyer. Si vous ne soumettez pas cette demande, votre statut auprès de nous aux fins du marketing ne changera pas et vous pouvez communiquer avec nous à tout moment pour modifier vos préférences en matière de marketing.

Merci de votre inscription.

Nous vous transmettrons les plus récentes nouvelles sur le véhicule sélectionné dès qu’elles seront dévoilées.

HUMMER EV2

STANDARD FEATURES

  • Super Cruise™ Hands-Free Driver-Assistance feature for Compatible Roads
    (3 year Super Cruise subscription included)
  • High Definition Surround Vision
  • 22" Wheels with 35" OD All-Terrain Tires
  • Infinity Roof
  • Power Rear Drop Glass
  • Power Swing Gate with Full Spare Tire and Wheel
  • Adrenaline Mode
  • 400-Volt DC Fast Charge Capable
  • Premium All-Weather Floor Liners with Carpet Inserts
  • Eligible HUMMER EV models come with 3-year OnStar® and Connected Services Premium Plan, which includes OnStar Safety & Security (including OnStar Guardian App), Connected Vehicle Plan (including Remote Access Plan and In-Vehicle App access) and In-Vehicle WiFi® Hotspot Data.

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • 2 Motors / Estimated 300+ Mile Range
    • 800-Volt DC Fast Charge-Capable
  • Transparent Sky Panels

RESERVATIONS FULL

HUMMER EV2X

INCLUDES HUMMER EV2 FEATURES, PLUS

  • 4-Wheel Steer
  • CrabWalkTM
  • Adaptive Air Suspension
  • Extract Mode
  • Adaptive Ride Control
  • 800-Volt DC Fast Charge Capable, up to 300kW

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • Transparent Sky Panels
  • Extreme Off-Road Package

RESERVATIONS FULL

HUMMER EV3X

INCLUDES HUMMER EV2X FEATURES, PLUS

  • Torque Vectoring
  • Watts to Freedom
  • 22" Premium Wheels with 35” OD All-Terrain Tires

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • Transparent Sky Panels
  • Extreme Off-Road Package

RESERVATIONS FULL

HUMMER EV EDITION 1

INCLUDES HUMMER EV3X FEATURES, PLUS

  • Infinity Roof with Transparent Sky Panels
  • Lunar Shadow Interior with exclusive interior badge
  • Moonshot Green Matte Paint

OPTIONAL FEATURES

  • Extreme Off-Road Package

RESERVATIONS FULL


HUMMER EV FAQS

LES RÉSERVATIONS SONT-ELLES COMPLÈTES POUR LE VUS HUMMER EV?

Oui, les réservations sont présentement complètes pour le GMC HUMMER EV. Inscrivez-vous ci-dessus pour rester au courant et obtenir des mises à jour par courriel au sujet du HUMMER EV. 

QU'EST-CE QU'UNE DEMANDE DE RÉSERVATION POUR UN VUS GMC HUMMER EV?

La demande de réservation vous permet de vous rapprocher d'une chance d'être propriétaire d'un VUS HUMMER EV en travaillant avec un concessionnaire VUS GMC HUMMER EV pour l’informer que vous vous intéressez à un VUS GMC HUMMER EV lorsqu’ils sont disponibles au printemps 2023. Votre demande de réservation sera envoyée au concessionnaire que vous avez choisi qui traitera ensuite vos frais de réservation de 500 $ CA. Lorsqu’un véhicule est disponible, le concessionnaire que vous aurez choisi communiquera avec vous pour finaliser votre commande et la soumettre, ce qui devrait avoir lieu quelques mois avant la date prévue de production de votre véhicule.

COMMENT PUIS-JE PAYER MES FRAIS DE RÉSERVATION?

Après avoir envoyé votre demande de réservation sur le site Web, votre concessionnaire sélectionné participant communiquera avec vous directement pour traiter vos frais de réservation dans un délai de 5 jours. Vos frais de réservation seront payés au concessionnaire et non à GM.

LES FRAIS DE RÉSERVATION SONT-ILS REMBOURSABLES?

Oui, vos frais sont remboursables si vous annulez votre réservation avant de compléter et envoyer votre contrat pour la commande. Vous pouvez annuler votre réservation en contactant votre concessionnaire sélectionné. À la suite de l’approbation de l’annulation de votre commande, veuillez prévoir jusqu’à 15 jours ouvrables pour le traitement du remboursement.

J'AI REMPLI MA DEMANDE DE RÉSERVATION POUR UN VUS GMC HUMMER EV. ET ENSUITE?

Le concessionnaire que vous avez choisi communiquera avec vous dans un délai de 5 jours pour traiter vos frais de réservation. Il communiquera de nouveau avec vous lorsqu'il sera temps de commander votre véhicule. À ce moment-là, vous devrez remplir un bon de commande chez le concessionnaire de votre choix, qui confirmera les détails de votre commande, comme l'année modèle, la couleur, les options de garnitures, le prix de votre véhicule et une date de livraison estimée.

OÙ SUIS-JE SUR LA LISTE D'ATTENTE?

Les réservations sont enregistrées successivement dans l'ordre dans lequel elles ont été reçues. Votre réservation sera traitée en fonction de la disponibilité de votre configuration choisie du concessionnaire et de la production du véhicule, qui commence au printemps 2023. Le calendrier de production des véhicules dépend de plusieurs variables, y compris les sélections de garnitures et d'options. Votre concessionnaire GMC HUMMER EV communiquera avec vous pour vous fournir les détails du calendrier de livraison une fois que votre véhicule sera prêt à être construit. Pour le moment, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'obtenir des détails précis sur les délais de production des véhicules.

QUAND VAIS-JE RECEVOIR MON VUS GMC HUMMER EV?

Dépendamment du concessionnaire sélectionné, du modèle et de la version, nous estimons que votre véhicule pourrait être disponible entre le printemps 2023 et le printemps 2024. Le calendrier de fabrication peut cependant changer alors veuillez vérifier l’échéancier auprès de votre concessionnaire de temps à autre. Lorsque votre véhicule sera sur le point d'être produit, vous passerez votre commande auprès du concessionnaire que vous aurez choisi et vous recevrez un calendrier de livraison approximatif.

OÙ PUIS-JE TROUVER L'ID DE MA DEMANDE DE RÉSERVATION?

Vous trouverez l'ID de votre demande de réservation sur la page de remerciement et dans le courriel de confirmation de votre réservation. Si vous ne le trouvez pas, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

BACK TO TOP

DRIVE THE CONVERSATION

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.