2020 sierra t1 hd reveal

NEXT GENERATION SIERRA HEAVY DUTY

NEXT GENERATION SIERRA HEAVY DUTY

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

DELIVERING

TOWING CAPACITY

IN EXCESS OF 13,608 KG (30,000 LB.)


FIRST-EVER AVAILABLE

10-SPEED ALLISON®

TRANSMISSION


AVAILABLE CLASS-LEADING

15 CAMERA

VIEWS


WORLD'S FIRST AVAILABLE

MULTIPRO TAILGATE


ENGINEERED TO CONQUER

The Sierra Heavy Duty pickup truck delivers towing capacity in excess of 13,608 kg (30,000 lb.). It’s built strong so you can tow strong with a larger drive shaft and rear axle that increases durability and strength. A bigger grille and engine fan improve engine cooling. Improved brakes and steering offer superior control.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

PULL YOUR WORLD

The Next Generation Sierra Heavy Duty delivers world class capability and advanced technology that work together to create the power you need to tow with command and control.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

FIRST-EVER AVAILABLE 10-SPEED ALLISON® TRANSMISSION

The available 6.6L Duramax® Turbo Diesel V8, which produces 445 horsepower and 910 lb.-ft. of torque, is paired with the all-new Allison® 10-speed automatic transmission – the first of its kind in the heavy-duty pickup segment. The all-new 10-speed transmission with closer gear spacing allows the engine to operate in an optimal range at all times with varying load and terrain conditions. This, combined with fortified components used throughout Sierra Heavy Duty’s driveline, provides maximum torque to the wheels at all times.

PROGRADE™ TRAILERING SYSTEM

An available system of intelligent technologies improves the trailering experience by adding functionality and convenience. An In-Vehicle Trailering App, smart trailer integration and up to 15 unique class-leading, high-definition camera views are available to help improve the hitching and towing experience.

Pre-production model shown.

IN-VEHICLE TRAILERING APP

Integrated into the Infotainment screen, the available In-Vehicle Trailering App provides the Trailer Light Sequence Test, Trailer Theft Alert and an available Trailer Tire Pressure and Temperature Monitoring System.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

AVAILABLE SMART TRAILER INTEGRATION

Innovative technology in partnership with ASA Electronics’ iN-Command® Control System allows you to easily control and monitor your trailer from inside the truck’s cabin. Before you arrive at your destination, you can adjust the trailer’s interior temperature, turn on the water heater and generator and check water and gas tank levels.

Pre-production model shown.

INDUSTRY-FIRST TRANSPARENT TRAILER VIEW

This available feature helps you see directly behind the trailer for improved visibility.

Pre-production model shown.

AVAILABLE BED VIEW

Let’s you see inside the truck bed to help with fifth-wheel hitching, and to check on cargo while driving.

Pre-production model shown.

AVAILABLE REAR SIDE VIEW

This view shows the side of your truck, and if trailering, the front of the trailer. While towing with a conventional hitch trailer, rear facing side view cameras with available articulation functionality will automatically adjust the camera view in the direction the trailer is moving to provide maximum visibility.

HIGHLY EVOLVED

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

MULTIPRO™ TAILGATE

The world’s first six-function MultiProTM Tailgate, available on Sierra Heavy Duty, improves cargo-box accessibility and functionality by adapting to your needs with six different functions – making loading and unloading quicker and easier.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

AVAILABLE 15" HEAD-UP DISPLAY

The first Heavy Duty pickup in its class to offer a multicolor 15" diagonal Head-Up Display helps keep your eyes on the road by conveniently projecting key information directly onto the windshield such as speed, active safety information, available Navigation and inclinometer that measures grade.

THE FIRST-EVER SIERRA HEAVY DUTY AT4


Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production model may vary.

Building on the bold foundations of the Sierra Heavy Duty pickup truck, AT4 delivers rugged design and off-road capability, giving you the power to go beyond the pavement.

Key Features:

  • Off-road suspension with Rancho®† shocks and skid plates
  • Available 20" Goodyear®† Wrangler all-terrain tires
  • Traction Select System with available Off-Road mode
  • Distinct black chrome exterior accents
  • Athletic Jet Black interior with Kalahari accents

COMPARE TRIMS

DENALI
AT4
SLT

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING MSRP  

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP  

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING MSRP  

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP  

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING MSRP  

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP  

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Device data connection required. Available on select Apple and Android devices. Some features require connected vehicle services trial or active plan and working electrical system. Service availability, features and functionality vary by vehicle. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Must be installed by the customer or a third-party service centre. Requires available Trailer Tire Pressure Monitoring System.

  • Comparison based on wardsauto.com 2018 Large Light-Duty Pickup segment and latest competitive information available at time of posting. Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Rancho is a registered trademark of Tenneco Automotive Operating Company Inc.

  • Goodyear and Duratrac are registered trademarks of GOODYEAR CANADA INC.  Wrangler is a registered trademark of THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight or air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2020 sierra t1 hd reveal

LE SIERRA HD DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

LE SIERRA HD DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

CAPACITÉ DE 

REMORQUAGE

DE PLUS DE 13 608 KG (30 000 LB)


LA TOUTE PREMIÈRE BOÎTE À 

10 VITESSES ALLISONMD

, EN OPTION


15 VUES DE CAMÉRA EN OPTION,

LE PLUS GRAND NOMBRE

DE LA CATÉGORIE


LE PREMIER HAYON 

MULTIPROMC


CONÇU POUR CONQUÉRIR LA ROUTE

 Le pick-up Sierra HD affiche une capacité de remorquage de plus de 13 608 kg (30 000 lb). Sa conception robuste vous permet de remorquer avec assurance. Un essieu arrière et un arbre de transmission de plus grande taille améliorent la durabilité et la force du véhicule, tandis qu’un ventilateur et une calandre plus imposants permettent un refroidissement supérieur du moteur. En outre, des améliorations aux freins et à la direction procurent une maîtrise accrue.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

TIREZ TOUT VOTRE MONDE

Le Sierra HD de nouvelle génération offre des capacités de premier ordre et des technologies de pointe qui travaillent de concert pour générer toute la puissance dont vous avez besoin pour remorquer avec assurance.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

LA TOUTE PREMIÈRE BOÎTE À 10 VITESSES ALLISONMD , EN OPTION

 Le moteur V8 turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 6,6 L proposé en option, qui développe une puissance de 445 chevaux et un couple de 910 lb-pi, est jumelé à une toute nouvelle boîte automatique à 10 vitesses AllisonMD, la première boîte de vitesses en son genre dans la catégorie des pick-up grande capacité. Cette toute nouvelle boîte à 10 vitesses, qui présente un étagement plus rapproché des rapports, maintient en tout temps le moteur dans la plage de fonctionnement optimale, peu importe la charge que vous transportez ou l’état de la chaussée. Jumelée aux composants fortifiés utilisés dans la transmission du Sierra HD, elle fournit aussi un couple maximal aux roues en tout temps.

SYSTÈME DE REMORQUAGE PROGRADEMC

Cet ensemble de technologies intelligentes, en option, améliore l’expérience de remorquage en offrant davantage de fonctionnalité et de commodité. Une application de remorquage dans le véhicule, des technologies de remorquage intelligentes et une caméra haute définition proposant jusqu’à 15 vues uniques – le plus grand nombre de la catégorie – sont offertes en option pour aider à faciliter l’attelage d’une remorque et pour optimiser votre expérience de remorquage.

Modèle de préproduction présenté.

APPLICATION DE REMORQUAGE DANS LE VÉHICULE

Intégrée à l’écran du système d’infodivertissement, l’application de remorquage dans le véhicule, en option, comprend une fonction d’essai de l’éclairage de la remorque, une alerte antivol de la remorque, et un système de surveillance de la pression et de la température des pneus de la remorque.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

REMORQUAGE INTELLIGENT, EN OPTION

Des technologies innovatrices, qui intègrent le système de contrôle iN-CommandMD d’ASA Electronics, vous permettent de surveiller et de gérer votre remorque aisément depuis la cabine du Sierra HD. Avant même d’arriver à destination, vous pouvez régler la température intérieure de la remorque, faire démarrer le chauffe eau et la génératrice, et vérifier les niveaux d’eau et d’essence.

Modèle de préproduction présenté.

VUE TRANSPARENTE DE LA REMORQUE, UNE PREMIÈRE DANS L’INDUSTRIE

Cette caractéristique en option vous aide à voir ce qui se trouve directement derrière la remorque, pour une visibilité accrue.

Modèle de préproduction présenté.

VUE DE LA CAISSE, EN OPTION

Elle vous permet de voir à l’intérieur de la caisse. Ainsi, vous pouvez atteler une caravane à sellette plus facilement et surveiller votre chargement lorsque vous conduisez.

Modèle de préproduction présenté.

VUE LATÉRALE ARRIÈRE, EN OPTION

Elle montre le côté du camion et, si vous transportez une remorque, le devant de celle-ci. Lorsque vous tirez une remorque classique, des caméras latérales orientées vers l’arrière et articulées, en option, suivent automatiquement le mouvement de la remorque afin de maximiser la visibilité.

HAUTEMENT ÉVOLUÉ

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

HAYON MULTIPROMC

Le premier hayon MultiProMC à six fonctions au monde, offert en option sur le Sierra HD, s’adapte à vos besoins pour rendre la caisse plus accessible et plus fonctionnelle que jamais. Il vous aide notamment à charger et à décharger le véhicule plus rapidement et plus aisément.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

DISPOSITIF DE VISUALISATION TÊTE HAUTE DE 381 MM (15 PO), EN OPTION

Le Sierra HD est le premier pick-up grande capacité de sa catégorie à proposer un dispositif de visualisation tête haute en couleur de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale. Ce système vous aide à garder les yeux sur la route en projetant des renseignements importants directement sur le pare-brise, y compris la vitesse du véhicule, les renseignements de sécurité active, le système de navigation en option et les données de l’inclinomètre, qui mesure la pente du terrain.

LE TOUT PREMIER SIERRA HD AT4


Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle de production réel peut varier.

Le Sierra HD AT4, qui s’appuie sur la base audacieuse du pick-up Sierra HD, se distingue par son design robuste et ses capacités hors route. Il vous donne toute la puissance requise pour affronter des routes non asphaltées.

Caractéristiques principales :

  • Suspension tout-terrain, amortisseurs RanchoMD† et plaques de protection
  • Pneus tout-terrain de 20 po Wrangler de GoodyearMD†, en option
  • Système Traction Select avec mode tout-terrain en option
  • Garnitures extérieures distinctives noires chromées
  • Intérieur noir jais d’allure athlétique avec garnitures contrastantes Kalahari

COMPARER LES VERSIONS

DENALI
AT4
SLT

GALERIE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • L’appareil doit avoir accès à une connexion de données. Accessible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. Certaines caractéristiques nécessitent que l’essai des services pour véhicules connectés ou qu’un plan soit actif et un circuit électrique en bon état de marche. La disponibilité du service, ses caractéristiques et ses fonctions peuvent varier selon le véhicule. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Doit être installée par le client ou par un centre de services indépendant. Exige le système de surveillance de la pression des pneus de la remorque en option.

  • Selon le segment des pick-up poids léger pleine grandeur 2018 de wardsauto.com et les renseignements concurrentiels les plus récents disponibles au moment de la publication. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules GM.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Rancho est une marque déposée de Tenneco Automotive Operating Company Inc.

  • Goodyear et Duratrac sont des marques déposées de GOODYEAR CANADA INC. Wrangler est une marque déposée de THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.