2022 GMC Terrain | Exterior Features | GMC Canada

EXTERIOR

Arriving summer 2021. AT4 and Denali arriving late fall 2021.

A TERRAIN FOR ANY DRIVER

For a compact SUV, the 2022 Terrain makes the most of every edge and accent. Our lineup of distinct trims means there’s a Terrain designed just for you.

HEAD-TURNING DETAILS

Shown with available dealer-installed accessories.

Terrain SLE/SLT

  • New LED Headlamps and Taillamps With GMC Signature C-shape Lighting        
  • Available Hands-Free Programmable Power Liftgate With LED Logo Projection 
  • Restyled Grille 

Terrain AT4

  • Unique AT4 Grille and Badging        
  • AT4-Specific Dark Exterior Accents
  • Gloss-Black Roof Rails

Terrain Denali

  • Denali Chrome Details       
  • Multidimensional Denali Grille
  • NEW Standard Head up Display

Shown with available dealer-installed accessories.

New Available 19" Machined Aluminum Wheels (SLT)

New 17" Gloss-Black Painted Aluminum Wheels

New 19" Ultra-Bright Machined Aluminum Wheels with Premium Grey painted accents

Elevation Edition (Available on SLE/SLT)

Elevation Edition (Available on SLE/SLT)

Key Features:   

  • 19" Gloss-Black Painted Aluminum Wheels
  • Black Center Caps With Red GMC Lettering
  • Darkened Front Grille
  • Black Roof Side Rails
  • Black Exterior Accents and Mirror Caps
  • Black Exterior Badging

Hands-Free Programmable Power Liftgate With LED Logo Projection

Activate Terrain’s hands-free programmable power liftgate by simply kicking under the left side of the rear bumper. There’s even a GMC logo projected on the precise spot. Standard on SLT, AT4 and Denali.

NEXT STEPS

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

GMC Terrain 2022 | Caractéristiques extérieures | GMC Canada

EXTÉRIEUR

À venir à l’été 2021. Version AT4 et Denali à venir à venir à la fin de l’automne 2021.

UN TERRAIN POUR CHAQUE CONDUCTEUR

Bien qu’il soit compact, le VUS Terrain 2022 tire le maximum de chaque angle et de chaque accent. Et comme il se décline en plusieurs versions uniques, vous trouverez le Terrain idéal pour vous.

DÉTAILS SPECTACULAIRES

Véhicule illustré avec accessoires en option installés par le concessionnaire.

Terrain SLE et SLT

  • Nouveaux phares et feux arrière à DEL avec éclairage en forme de C distinctif de GMC      
  • Hayon mains libres programmable à commande électrique avec projection à DEL du logo GMC, en option
  • Calandre redessinée

Terrain AT4

  • Calandre et emblème AT4 uniques       
  • Garnitures contrastantes extérieures foncées propres à l’AT4
  • Longerons de toit au fini noir lustré

Terrain Denali

  • Détails Denali chromés      
  • Calandre Denali multidimensionnelle
  • NOUVEAU dispositif de visualisation tête haute, de série

Véhicule illustré avec accessoires en option installés par le concessionnaire.

Nouvelles roues de 19 po en aluminium au fini usiné, en option (SLT)

Nouvelles roues de 17 po en aluminium peint au fini noir lustré

Nouvelles roues de 19 po en aluminium au fini usiné ultra-brillant avec garnitures contrastantes haut de gamme peintes en gris

Elevation Edition (Available on SLE/SLT)

Édition Élévation (en option sur les modèles SLE et SLT)

Caractéristiques principales :    

  • Roues de 19 po en aluminium peint au fini noir lustré
  • Cache-moyeux noirs avec lettrage GMC rouge
  • Calandre foncée
  • Brancards de toit noirs
  • Garnitures contrastantes extérieures et boîtiers de rétroviseurs noirs
  • Emblème extérieur noir

Hayon mains libres programmable à commande électrique avec projection à DEL du logo GMC

Activez le hayon mains libres programmable à commande électrique du Terrain d’un simple mouvement du pied sous le côté gauche du pare-chocs arrière. Un logo GMC lumineux projeté au sol vous indique même la position du capteur. De série sur les modèles SLT, AT4 et Denali.

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.