TECHNOLOGY &
SAFETY

U.S. Model Shown. Arriving summer 2021. AT4 arriving fall 2021. Denali arriving late fall 2021.

GMC PRO SAFETY

The road is unpredictable. That’s why Terrain is equipped with standard GMC Pro Safety to help make you aware of potential hazards and handle them with added confidence. Standard on SLE, SLT and AT4 trims. Denali is equipped with GMC Pro Safety Plus.

Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING
FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING
FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING
FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING
AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING
AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING
AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING
AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING
FORWARD COLLISION ALERT FORWARD COLLISION ALERT
FORWARD COLLISION ALERT
FORWARD COLLISION ALERT FORWARD COLLISION ALERT
FORWARD COLLISION ALERT
LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
INTELLIBEAM® ─ AUTO HIGH BEAMS INTELLIBEAM® ─ AUTO HIGH BEAMS
INTELLIBEAM® ─ AUTO HIGH BEAMS
INTELLIBEAM—AUTO HIGH BEAMS INTELLIBEAM—AUTO HIGH BEAMS
INTELLIBEAM—AUTO HIGH BEAMS
FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR
FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR
FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR
FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR

FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING

This feature can help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a pedestrian it detects directly ahead of you. It provides pedestrian alerts and is designed to automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking. The system works at speeds below 80 km/h during the daytime. It has limited nighttime and low-visibility performance.

FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING

This feature can help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a pedestrian it detects directly ahead of you. It provides pedestrian alerts and is designed to automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking. The system works at speeds below 80 km/h during the daytime. It has limited nighttime and low-visibility performance.

AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING

This feature works with Forward Collision Alert to help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a detected vehicle you’re following. This feature works at speeds below 80 km/h. Camera technology is used to automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking.

AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING

This feature works with Forward Collision Alert to help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a detected vehicle you’re following. This feature works at speeds below 80 km/h. Camera technology is used to automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking.

FORWARD COLLISION ALERT

This feature can warn you if it detects a potential front-end collision with a vehicle you’re following so you can quickly take action. It can also provide a tailgating alert if you’re following a vehicle much too closely.

FORWARD COLLISION ALERT

This feature can warn you if it detects a potential front-end collision with a vehicle you’re following so you can quickly take action. It can also provide a tailgating alert if you’re following a vehicle much too closely.

LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING

This feature uses a brief, gentle steering wheel turn to help alert you when you may be unintentionally drifting out of detected lane lines, so you can steer to stay safely in your lane. If needed, you may receive additional Lane Departure Warning alerts. System alerts do not occur if you’re using your turn signal or it detects you may be intentionally leaving your lane.

LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING

This feature uses a brief, gentle steering wheel turn to help alert you when you may be unintentionally drifting out of detected lane lines, so you can steer to stay safely in your lane. If needed, you may receive additional Lane Departure Warning alerts. System alerts do not occur if you’re using your turn signal or it detects you may be intentionally leaving your lane.

INTELLIBEAM® ─ AUTO HIGH BEAMS

When driving conditions are dark, IntelliBeam®─ Auto High Beams can automatically turn the vehicle’s high-beam headlamps on and off according to surrounding traffic conditions.

INTELLIBEAM® ─ AUTO HIGH BEAMS

When driving conditions are dark, IntelliBeam®─ Auto High Beams can automatically turn the vehicle’s high-beam headlamps on and off according to surrounding traffic conditions.

FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR

This feature displays the gap time in seconds between your vehicle and a detected vehicle you’re following. This can help you decide if you’re following much too closely.

FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR

This feature displays the gap time in seconds between your vehicle and a detected vehicle you’re following. This can help you decide if you’re following much too closely.

GMC PRO SAFETY PLUS

In addition to the six features above, GMC Pro Safety Plus offers an extra, available set of advanced safety technologies. Standard on Denali.

LANE CHANGE ALERT WITH SIDE BLIND ZONE ALERT

This safety feature can provide side-mirror visual alerts when a detected moving vehicle is quickly approaching or is in your side blind zone. It can help you avoid lane change collisions.

REAR PARK ASSIST

This feature provides distance alerts to nearby detected objects behind your vehicle to help you park and avoid collisions when you're in Reverse at low speeds.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

This feature can warn you of detected left or right cross traffic behind your vehicle when you’re in Reverse.

TERRAIN GETS HIGH-TECH

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

New Head-Up Display

Help keep your focus on the road with a new available Head-Up Display, which projects customizable vehicle info like the speed limit, driving speed, audio and more into the driver’s view. Standard on Denali. Available on SLT and AT4.

HIGH DEFINITION SURROUND VISION

This available feature uses multiple cameras to display a digital overhead image of the area around your vehicle along with the Rear Vision Camera or front views. It works at low speeds and may help you park and avoid nearby objects. You can select additional views on your camera display. Available on SLT, AT4 and Denali.

ALEXA BUILT-IN

Connect to Alexa Built-In for instant, hands-free access to music, directions, calls, news, weather and more.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

BUILT-IN NAVIGATION

Terrain’s exceptional Navigation system is available to help guide you to your destination using the most efficient ways possible. Standard on Denali. Available on SLE, SLT and AT4.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN  

APPLE CARPLAY® COMPATIBILITY

With Apple CarPlay® compatibility you can access iPhone features such as hands-free phone calls and messaging, Apple Music, and Apple Maps and more. Standard on all trim levels.

ANDROID AUTOTM COMPATIBILITY

Android AutoTM compatibility gives your compatible smartphone on-the-go access to AndroidTM features such as Google Maps and more via wired access or available wireless phone projection. Standard on all trim levels.

STANDARD BUILT-IN 4G LTE Wi-Fi® HOTSPOT

With available built-in 4G LTE Wi-Fi® Hotspot (data plan required), you can stay connected to people, information and entertainment with ease.

AVAILABLE WIRELESS SMARTPHONE CHARGING

Keep a compatible smartphone powered up on the go with a convenient, available centre console charging pad, no cables necessary. Standard on Denali.

STANDARD BUILT-IN 4G LTE Wi-Fi® HOTSPOT

With available built-in 4G LTE Wi-Fi® Hotspot (data plan required), you can stay connected to people, information and entertainment with ease.

AVAILABLE WIRELESS SMARTPHONE CHARGING

Keep a compatible smartphone powered up on the go with a convenient, available centre console charging pad, no cables necessary. Standard on Denali.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Functionality is subject to limitations and varies by vehicle, infotainment system, and location. Select service plan required. Certain Alexa Skills require account linking to use. Amazon, Alexa and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. See onstar.ca for additional details.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android 6.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC. Updated Mobile APP EV experience requires Android 9.0 or higher.

  • Service varies with conditions and location. The vehicle must be on or Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Requires active service plan that includes data or paid data plan from AT&T or its local service provider.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mygmc.ca for more information.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

GMC Terrain 2022 | Technologie et sécurité | GMC Canada

TECHNOLOGIE ET
SÉCURITÉ

Modèle américain présenté. À venir à l’été 2021. Version AT4 à venir à l’automne 2021. Version Denali à venir à la fin de l’automne 2021.

GROUPE SÉCURITÉ PRO DE GMC

La route est parfois imprévisible. Voilà pourquoi le Terrain est équipé, de série, du groupe Sécurité pro de GMC, qui contribue à vous prévenir des dangers potentiels et vous aide à les affronter avec plus de confiance. De série sur les modèle SLE, SLT et AT4. Le Terrain Denali est équipé du groupe Sécurité pro Plus de GMC.

Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

FREINAGE DE DÉTECTION DES PIÉTONS À L’AVANT FREINAGE DE DÉTECTION DES PIÉTONS À L’AVANT
FREINAGE DE DÉTECTION DES PIÉTONS À L’AVANT
FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING
FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING
FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTOMATIQUE FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTOMATIQUE
FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTOMATIQUE
AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING
AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING
ALERTE DE PRÉVENTION DE COLLISION ALERTE DE PRÉVENTION DE COLLISION
ALERTE DE PRÉVENTION DE COLLISION
FORWARD COLLISION ALERT FORWARD COLLISION ALERT
FORWARD COLLISION ALERT
AIDE AU MAINTIEN SUR LA VOIE AVEC AVERTISSEUR DE SORTIE DE VOIE AIDE AU MAINTIEN SUR LA VOIE AVEC AVERTISSEUR DE SORTIE DE VOIE
AIDE AU MAINTIEN SUR LA VOIE AVEC AVERTISSEUR DE SORTIE DE VOIE
LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING
FEUX DE ROUTE AUTOMATIQUES INTELLIBEAMᴹᴰ FEUX DE ROUTE AUTOMATIQUES INTELLIBEAMᴹᴰ
FEUX DE ROUTE AUTOMATIQUES INTELLIBEAMMD
INTELLIBEAM—AUTO HIGH BEAMS INTELLIBEAM—AUTO HIGH BEAMS
INTELLIBEAM—AUTO HIGH BEAMS
INDICATEUR DE DISTANCE AVEC LE VÉHICULE QUI PRÉCÈDE INDICATEUR DE DISTANCE AVEC LE VÉHICULE QUI PRÉCÈDE
INDICATEUR DE DISTANCE AVEC LE VÉHICULE QUI PRÉCÈDE
FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR
FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR

EN ANGLAIS SEULEMENT

FREINAGE DE DÉTECTION DES PIÉTONS À L’AVANT

Cette caractéristique peut vous aider à éviter une collision frontale avec un piéton détecté directement devant vous, ou réduire la gravité de la collision. Elle vous avertit de la présence de piétons et est conçue pour freiner brusquement automatiquement ou augmenter la puissance de freinage. Le système fonctionne lorsque vous roulez à moins de 80 km/h en plein jour. Sa performance est limitée la nuit et lorsque la visibilité est réduite.

FREINAGE DE DÉTECTION DES PIÉTONS À L’AVANT

Cette caractéristique peut vous aider à éviter une collision frontale avec un piéton détecté directement devant vous, ou réduire la gravité de la collision. Elle vous avertit de la présence de piétons et est conçue pour freiner brusquement automatiquement ou augmenter la puissance de freinage. Le système fonctionne lorsque vous roulez à moins de 80 km/h en plein jour. Sa performance est limitée la nuit et lorsque la visibilité est réduite.

EN ANGLAIS SEULEMENT

FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTOMATIQUE

Lorsque vous roulez à moins de 80 km/h, ce système fonctionne de concert avec l’alerte de prévention de collision pour vous aider à éviter une collision frontale avec un véhicule détecté devant vous ou réduire l’intensité de la collision. Il fait appel à des caméras pour freiner brusquement automatiquement ou pour augmenter la puissance de freinage.

FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTOMATIQUE

Lorsque vous roulez à moins de 80 km/h, ce système fonctionne de concert avec l’alerte de prévention de collision pour vous aider à éviter une collision frontale avec un véhicule détecté devant vous ou réduire l’intensité de la collision. Il fait appel à des caméras pour freiner brusquement automatiquement ou pour augmenter la puissance de freinage.

EN ANGLAIS SEULEMENT

ALERTE DE PRÉVENTION DE COLLISION

Cette caractéristique peut vous avertir lorsqu’elle détecte une collision frontale potentielle afin que vous puissiez réagir rapidement. Elle peut aussi émettre une alerte de talonnage si vous suivez un véhicule de beaucoup trop près.

ALERTE DE PRÉVENTION DE COLLISION

Cette caractéristique peut vous avertir lorsqu’elle détecte une collision frontale potentielle afin que vous puissiez réagir rapidement. Elle peut aussi émettre une alerte de talonnage si vous suivez un véhicule de beaucoup trop près.

AIDE AU MAINTIEN SUR LA VOIE AVEC AVERTISSEUR DE SORTIE DE VOIE

Cette caractéristique fait tourner légèrement le volant pour vous avertir lorsque vous sortez par inadvertance des marquages routiers détectés, afin de vous permettre de diriger le véhicule pour rester en sécurité dans votre voie. Au besoin, l’avertisseur de sortie de voie peut aussi émettre des alertes. Le système n’émettra pas d’alerte s’il détecte que vous changez intentionnellement de voie ou si le clignotant est activé.

AIDE AU MAINTIEN SUR LA VOIE AVEC AVERTISSEUR DE SORTIE DE VOIE

Cette caractéristique fait tourner légèrement le volant pour vous avertir lorsque vous sortez par inadvertance des marquages routiers détectés, afin de vous permettre de diriger le véhicule pour rester en sécurité dans votre voie. Au besoin, l’avertisseur de sortie de voie peut aussi émettre des alertes. Le système n’émettra pas d’alerte s’il détecte que vous changez intentionnellement de voie ou si le clignotant est activé.

FEUX DE ROUTE AUTOMATIQUES INTELLIBEAMMD

Quand vous roulez après la tombée de la nuit, le système IntelliBeamMD peut allumer ou éteindre automatiquement les feux de route en fonction des conditions de conduite.

FEUX DE ROUTE AUTOMATIQUES INTELLIBEAMMD

Quand vous roulez après la tombée de la nuit, le système IntelliBeamMD peut allumer ou éteindre automatiquement les feux de route en fonction des conditions de conduite.

INDICATEUR DE DISTANCE AVEC LE VÉHICULE QUI PRÉCÈDE

Cette caractéristique affiche le temps d’écart en secondes entre votre véhicule et le véhicule détecté devant vous, ce qui peut vous aider à juger si vous suivez ce véhicule de beaucoup trop près.

INDICATEUR DE DISTANCE AVEC LE VÉHICULE QUI PRÉCÈDE

Cette caractéristique affiche le temps d’écart en secondes entre votre véhicule et le véhicule détecté devant vous, ce qui peut vous aider à juger si vous suivez ce véhicule de beaucoup trop près.

GROUPE SÉCURITÉ PRO PLUS DE GMC

Le groupe Sécurité pro Plus de GMC propose toute une gamme de technologies de sécurité de pointe, en option, qui s’ajoutent aux six caractéristiques énoncées ci-dessus. De série sur le Denali.

ALERTE DE CHANGEMENT DE VOIE AVEC SYSTÈME DE DÉTECTION D’OBSTACLES SUR LES CÔTÉS

Cette caractéristique peut afficher des signaux d’alerte dans les rétroviseurs extérieurs lorsqu’elle détecte un véhicule en mouvement dans votre zone d’angle mort, ou un véhicule s’en approchant rapidement, ce qui peut vous aider à éviter les collisions lors d’un changement de voie.

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT ARRIÈRE

Lorsque vous faites marche arrière à basse vitesse, ce dispositif émet des alertes selon la proximité des objets détectés derrière le véhicule pour vous aider à stationner et à éviter les collisions.

ALERTE DE CIRCULATION TRANSVERSALE ARRIÈRE

Cette fonctionnalité peut vous avertir si elle détecte un véhicule s’approchant transversalement de la gauche ou de la droite lorsque vous faites marche arrière.

LE TERRAIN PREND LE VIRAGE DE LA HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Nouveau dispositif de visualisation tête haute

Le nouveau dispositif de visualisation tête haute, en option, vous aide à garder les yeux sur la route en projetant des renseignements personnalisables sur le véhicule – y compris la limite de vitesse, la vitesse du véhicule, le système sonore et bien plus – directement dans votre champ de vision. De série sur le Denali. En option sur les modèles SLT et AT4.

DISPOSITIF DE VISION PÉRIPHÉRIQUE HAUTE DÉFINITION

Ce dispositif en option utilise plusieurs caméras pour afficher une vue en plongée numérique de la zone autour du véhicule, en plus de l’affichage de la caméra arrière ou de vues avant. Il fonctionne à basse vitesse et peut vous aider à stationner et à éviter les objets à proximité. Vous pouvez sélectionner des vues supplémentaires sur l’écran d’affichage de la caméra. En option sur les modèles SLT, AT4 et Denali.

EN ANGLAIS SEULEMENT

ALEXA INTÉGRÉE

Connectez-vous à Alexa intégrée pour accéder instantanément, en mode mains libres, à votre musique, à des indications routières, à vos appels, aux actualités, à la météo et plus encore.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION INTÉGRÉ

Le Terrain est équipé d’un système de navigation exceptionnel qui contribue à vous guider jusqu’à votre destination de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. De série sur le Denali. En option sur les modèles SLE, SLT et AT4.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

COMPATIBILITÉ AVEC CARPLAYMD D’APPLE

Grâce à la compatibilité avec CarPlayMD d’Apple, vous pouvez accéder à certaines fonctionnalités de votre iPhone, comme les appels et la messagerie mains libres, Apple Music, Apple Maps et plus encore. De série sur toutes les versions.

COMPATIBILITÉ AVEC ANDROID AUTOMC

La compatibilité avec Android AutoMC vous donne accès aux fonctionnalités de votre téléphone intelligent AndroidMC compatible, comme Google Maps, au moyen d’une connexion par fil ou de la projection téléphonique sans fil proposée en option. De série sur toutes les versions.

POINT D’ACCÈS SANS FIL 4G LTE INTÉGRÉ, DE SÉRIE

Le point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré, en option (plan de données requis), vous garde connecté à ce qui vous importe – contacts, divertissement et information.

RECHARGE SANS FIL POUR TÉLÉPHONES INTELLIGENTS, EN OPTION

Dites adieu aux câbles et gardez votre téléphone intelligent compatible bien alimenté lors de vos déplacements grâce au tapis de recharge sans fil des plus commodes situé dans la console centrale. De série sur le Denali.

POINT D’ACCÈS SANS FIL 4G LTE INTÉGRÉ, DE SÉRIE

Le point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré, en option (plan de données requis), vous garde connecté à ce qui vous importe – contacts, divertissement et information.

RECHARGE SANS FIL POUR TÉLÉPHONES INTELLIGENTS, EN OPTION

Dites adieu aux câbles et gardez votre téléphone intelligent compatible bien alimenté lors de vos déplacements grâce au tapis de recharge sans fil des plus commodes situé dans la console centrale. De série sur le Denali.

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La fonctionnalité est assujettie aux limitations et varie selon le véhicule, le système d’infodivertissement et l’emplacement. Un certain plan de services est requis. Certaines compétences Alexa exigent l’association au compte. Amazon, Alexa et toutes les marques afférentes sont des marques de commerce de Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Consultez onstar.ca pour plus de détails.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposée aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 6.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC. La nouvelle version de l'application mobile pour véhicule électrique exige l'utilisation d'Android 9.0 ou d'une version ultérieure.

  • Les services varient selon les conditions et l'emplacement. Le véhicule doit être en marche ou l’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Exige un plan de services actif qui comprend des données ou un plan de données payé fourni par AT&T ou son fournisseur de services local.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.gmc.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.