FEATURES

INTERIOR

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

DISTINCTLY CRAFTED

Denali-Exclusive Interior Colour Themes

The Yukon Denali full-size SUV upgrades your experience with an interior design, including a unique instrument panel and a choice of four exclusive colour themes. All themes feature premium leather appointments, Denali-Exclusive fractal stitching and authentic wood details.

Teak/Light Shale Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces

Brownstone/Jet Black Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces

Dark Walnut/Very Dark Ash Grey Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

Unique Fractal Stitching

Authentic Wood Details

Pivoting Wood Door in Centre Cupholder Area

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces With Brandy Accents

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces With Brandy Accents

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces With Brandy Accents

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

RUGGED AT4 INTERIOR

The Yukon AT4 features an athletic Jet Black interior with AT4-exclusive Brandy accents and dark brushed aluminum details. Enhance every drive with heated and ventilated driver and front-passenger perforated leather seating surfaces that include embroidered AT4 badging on the front-seat head restraints.

DISTINGUISHED STYLE OF SLT AND SLE

The sleek interiors of the Yukon SLT and SLE are designed with premium materials, including aluminum details and accent stitching throughout and first and second-row perforated leather-appointed in SLT.

SLT

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather-Appointed

 U.S. MODEL SHOWN

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather-Appointed  

Jet Black/Jet Black Perforated Leather-Appointed

SLE

Jet Black/Jet Black Cloth 

2021 U.S. MODEL SHOWN

Jet Black/Jet Black Cloth 

Jet Black/Jet Black Cloth 

ELEVATED AMENITIES

No matter which trim level you choose – from SLE to Denali – the Yukon delivers a refined interior with advanced technologies and welcoming features that create a premium experience.

First-in-Class Available Four-Corner Air Ride Adaptive Suspension

The available Air Ride Adaptive Suspension delivers cloud-like ride comfort by automatically adjusting the ride height to the driving conditions. Plus, it can raise and lower the vehicle up to 2" to provide easier entry and exit and improve ground clearance in off-road conditions.

Class-Leading Available Power-Sliding Centre Console

At the touch and hold of a button, the available Power-Sliding Centre Console conveniently slides back up to 10" to provide additional storage room for personal items. It also features a hidden storage drawer that can be secured when the vehicle is in Valet mode.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

10.2" Diagonal Premium GMC Infotainment System with Google built-in

Stay connected, entertained and informed with advanced connectivity features that include: an available built-in Wi-Fi® Hotspot, available Google built-in, and downloadable in-vehicle apps. 

Denali-Exclusive 14-Speaker Centerpoint Surround Sound

Enjoy impressive sound quality with Centerpoint Surround Sound featuring 14 speakers.

Available Panoramic Sunroof

Enjoy expansive views from the available dual-pane sunroof that features tilt-sliding with express-open-and-close and a power sunshade.

Available Dual 12.6" Diagonal Rear-Seat Media Touch-Screens

The available Rear-Seat Media System features dual 12.6" diagonal high definition touch-screens that feature tilting, screen sharing and touch capabilities.

Charging Stations

  • Available Wireless Charging
  • Up to eight USB Ports
  • Two 110-Volt Power Outlets
  • One 12-Volt Power Outlet

PREMIUM ACCOMODATIONS

Refined Comfort

SOME FEATURES SHOWN MAY HAVE LIMITED, LATE OR NO AVAILABILITY. SEE DEALER FOR FEATURE AVAILABILITY. U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

The comfortably crafted interior elevates your driving experience with features such as:

  • Available Heated and Ventilated Front Seats
  • Available Heated Steering Wheel
  • Available Heated Second-Row Bucket Seats
  • Tri-zone Automatic Climate Controls
  • Acoustic-Laminated Windshield and Front-Door Windows
Spacious Versatility

 U.S. MODEL SHOWN

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

Experience a versatile interior that offers flexible seating and storage options.

  • Impressive Second-Row Fold-Flat Seats
  • Available Second-Row Power-Release Fold-and-Tumble Bucket Seats
  • Second-Row Slide for Better Entry/Egress for Second and Third Row (Compared with previous generation)
  • Available Third-Row Power Fold-Flat Seats that offer an impressive rear opening and load floor for cargo (Compared with previous generation)

INTERIOR FEATURE COMPARISON

 U.S. MODEL SHOWN

DENALI

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

AT4

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

SLT

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

SLE

Power-Tilt and Telescopic Steering Column

STANDARD

STANDARD

AVAILABLE


Heated, Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel

STANDARD

STANDARD

AVAILABLE


First and Second-Row Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD


Heated and Ventilated Driver and Front-Passenger Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD


Cloth Seating




STANDARD

Front 40/20/40 Split Bench




AVAILABLE

Second-Row Power-Release Bench

AVAILABLE

STANDARD

AVAILABLE


Second-Row Power-Release Bucket Seats

STANDARD

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE


Heated Second-Row Outboard Seats

STANDARD

STANDARD

AVAILABLE


Third-Row Bench, 60/40 Power-Folding

STANDARD

STANDARD

AVAILABLE


Tri-Zone Automatic Climate Controls, Auto Front

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD

10.2" Diagonal Premium GMC Infotainment System with Google built-in

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD

9-Speaker Bose Audio System 


STANDARD

STANDARD


14-Speaker Centerpoint Surround Sound

STANDARD




12" diagonal Driver Information Centre

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD

STANDARD

Power-Sliding Centre Console

STANDARD

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE


Panoramic Sunroof

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE


Rear-Seat Media System

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE


  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Feature will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, see dealer for details.

  • Comparison based on wardsauto.com 2021 Large Sport/Utility Vehicle segment and latest competitive information available at the time of posting. Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Service varies with conditions and location. The vehicle must be on or Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Requires active service plan that includes data or paid data plan from AT&T or its local service provider.

  • App functionality and feature availability vary with vehicle equipment and trim level. Data connection may be required and data charges may apply. Requires an active service plan and working electrical system. Terms and limitations apply.

  • Not compatible with all devices.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • If you decide to continue service after your trial, the subscription plan you choose will automatically renew thereafter and you will be charged according to your chosen payment method at then-current rates. Fees and taxes apply. To cancel you must call us at 1-866-635-2349. See our Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.com. All fees and programming subject to change. ©2017 Sirius XM Radio Inc. Sirius, XM, SiriusXM and all related marks and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. All rights reserved.

  • Due to current supply-chain shortages, this feature may have limited or late availability, or is no longer available. See the window label or a dealer regarding the features on an individual vehicle.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Sierra’s 13,000-lb. max rating requires a properly equipped Double Cab 4WD model with available 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Max Trailering package and 20-inch wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9600 lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Sierra’s 13,000-lb. max rating requires a properly equipped Double Cab 4WD model with available 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Max Trailering package and 20-inch wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

INTÉRIEUR

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

CONÇU AVEC DISTINCTION

Palettes de couleurs intérieures exclusives au Denali

L’habitacle du VUS pleine grandeur Yukon Denali est conçu pour rehausser votre expérience de conduite. Il propose un tableau de bord unique et un choix de quatre palettes de couleur exclusives, qui comprennent toutes des garnitures de cuir haut de gamme, des surpiqûres fractales exclusives au Denali et des détails en bois véritable.

Teck et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé argile clair

Grès brun et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé noir jais

Noyer foncé et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé gris cendré très foncé

Noir jais et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé noir jais

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Surpiqûres fractales uniques

Détails en bois véritable

Porte pivotante en bois dans la zone du porte-gobelet central

Noir jais et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé noir jais avec garnitures contrastantes brandy

Noir jais et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé noir jais avec garnitures contrastantes brandy

Noir jais et surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé noir jais avec garnitures contrastantes brandy

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

INTÉRIEUR ROBUSTE DE L’AT4

Le Yukon AT4 est doté d’un habitacle noir jais d’allure athlétique rehaussé de garnitures contrastantes brandy exclusives à l’AT4 et de touches d’aluminium brossé foncé. Pour rendre chaque trajet plus agréable, les sièges avant sont chauffants et ventilés; ils comprennent aussi des surfaces en cuir perforé et un écusson AT4 brodé sur l’appuie-tête.

STYLE DISTINGUÉ DES MODÈLES SLT ET SLE

Les habitacles élégants des Yukon SLT et SLE sont composés de matériaux haut de gamme, y compris des détails en aluminium et des surpiqûres contrastantes partout dans l’habitacle. En outre, le modèle SLT comprend des sièges garnis de cuir perforé aux première et deuxième rangées.

SLT

Noir jais et garnitures de cuir perforé noir jais

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Noir jais et garnitures de cuir perforé noir jais 

Noir jais et garnitures de cuir perforé noir jais

SLE

Noir jais et tissu noir jais

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN 2021 PRÉSENTÉ

Noir jais et tissu noir jais

Noir jais et tissu noir jais

AMÉNAGEMENTS RAFFINÉS

Peu importe la version que vous choisirez – du SLE au Denali –, le Yukon vous promet une expérience haut de gamme grâce à son habitacle raffiné équipé de technologies de pointe et de caractéristiques accueillantes.

Suspension adaptative Air Ride aux quatre coins, en option, une première dans la catégorie

La suspension adaptative Air Ride, en option, vous offre un confort de roulement digne d’un nuage en réglant automatiquement la hauteur du véhicule en fonction des conditions de conduite. De plus, elle peut soulever et abaisser la carrosserie jusqu’à 51 mm (2 po) pour faciliter l’entrée et la sortie des passagers et améliorer la garde au sol lors de la conduite hors route.

Console centrale coulissante à commande électrique, en option, la plus avancée de la catégorie

Vous n’avez qu’à garder un bouton enfoncé pour faire coulisser la console centrale à commande électrique, en option, jusqu’à 254 mm (10 po) vers l’arrière, et ainsi ménager davantage d’espace de rangement pour vos effets personnels. Cette console comprend aussi un tiroir dissimulé pouvant être verrouillé quand le véhicule est en mode valet.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Système d’infodivertissement haut de gamme de GMC de 259 mm (10,2 po) en diagonale avec Google intégré

Restez branché, diverti et informé grâce à des caractéristiques de connectivité à la fine pointe, y compris un point d’accès sans fil intégré en option, Google intégré en option, et le téléchargement d’applications dans le véhicule.

Système sonore ambiophonique Centerpoint à 14 haut-parleurs exclusif au Denali

Le système ambiophonique Centerpoint, qui comprend 14 haut-parleurs, fournit un son d’une qualité impressionnante.

Toit ouvrant panoramique en option

Profitez de vues imprenables grâce au toit ouvrant inclinable et coulissant à deux panneaux, en option, qui comprend une fonctionnalité d’ouverture et de fermeture rapides ainsi qu’un pare-soleil à commande électrique.

Système média aux sièges arrière à deux écrans tactiles de 320 mm (12,6 po) en diagonale, en option

Le système média aux sièges arrière, en option, comprend deux écrans haute définition de 320 mm (12,6 po) en diagonale, qui sont tactiles et inclinables et offrent une fonctionnalité de partage d’écran.

Postes de recharge

  • Recharge sans fil en option
  • Jusqu’à huit ports USB
  • Deux prises de courant de 110 volts
  • Une prise de courant de 12 volts

AMÉNAGEMENTS HAUT DE GAMME

Confort raffiné

CERTAINES CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRÉSENTÉES ONT UNE DISPONIBILITÉ LIMITÉE, TARDIVE OU NE SONT PLUS DISPONIBLES. CONSULTEZ VOTRE CONCESSIONNAIRE POUR CONNAÎTRE LA DISPONIBILITÉ DES CARACTÉRISTIQUES. MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN ILLUSTRÉ.

L’habitacle confortable regorge de caractéristiques conçues pour rehausser votre expérience de conduite, comme :

  • Sièges avant chauffants et ventilés en option
  • Volant chauffant en option
  • Sièges baquets chauffants à la deuxième rangée en option
  • Commande automatique de la température à trois zones
  • Pare-brise et vitres latérales avant en verre feuilleté acoustique
Polyvalent et spacieux

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Faites l’expérience d’un habitacle qui propose des configurations de sièges et de chargement d’une grande polyvalence.

  • Impressionnants sièges de deuxième rangée rabattables à plat
  • Sièges baquets rabattables et basculants à commande électrique de déblocage à la deuxième rangée, en option
  • Sièges coulissants à la deuxième rangée, qui facilitent l’entrée et la sortie pour les passagers des deuxième et troisième rangées (comparativement au modèle de la génération précédente)
  • Sièges rabattables à plat à la troisième rangée, en option, qui ménagent une ouverture arrière et un plancher de chargement impressionnants (comparativement au modèle de la génération précédente)

COMPARER LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

DENALI

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

AT4

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SLT

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SLE

Colonne de direction inclinable et télescopique à réglage électrique

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

EN OPTION


Volant chauffant gainé de cuir

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

EN OPTION


Surfaces des sièges en cuir perforé aux première et deuxième rangées

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE


Sièges avant chauffants et ventilés avec surfaces en cuir perforé

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE


Sièges en tissu




DE SÉRIE

Banquette avant à dossier divisé 40/20/40




EN OPTION

Banquette à commande électrique de déblocage à la deuxième rangée

EN OPTION

DE SÉRIE

EN OPTION


Sièges baquets à commande électrique de déblocage à la deuxième rangée

DE SÉRIE

EN OPTION

EN OPTION


Sièges chauffants aux places d’extrémité de la deuxième rangée

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

EN OPTION


Banquette 60/40 rabattable à commande électrique à la troisième rangée

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

EN OPTION


Commande automatique de la température à trois zones, automatique à l’avant

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

Système d’infodivertissement haut de gamme de GMC de 259 mm (10,2 po) en diagonale avec Google intégré

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

Système sonore Bose à 9 haut-parleurs


DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE


Système sonore ambiophonique Centerpoint à 14 haut-parleurs

DE SÉRIE




Centralisateur informatique de bord de 305 mm (12 po) en diagonale

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

DE SÉRIE

Console centrale coulissante à commande électrique

EN OPTION

EN OPTION

EN OPTION


Toit ouvrant panoramique

EN OPTION

EN OPTION

EN OPTION


Système média aux sièges arrière

EN OPTION

EN OPTION

EN OPTION


  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Caractéristique ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Selon le segment des grands véhicules sport/utilitaires 2021 de wardsauto.com et les renseignements concurrentiels les plus récents disponibles au moment de la publication. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules GM.

  • La fonctionnalité varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Les services varient selon les conditions et l'emplacement. Le véhicule doit être en marche ou l’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Exige un plan de services actif qui comprend des données ou un plan de données payé fourni par AT&T ou son fournisseur de services local.

  • La fonctionnalité de l'application et la disponibilité de ses caractéristiques varient selon l'équipement et la version du véhicule. Une connexion de données peut être nécessaire et des frais de données peuvent s'appliquer. Exige un plan de services actif et un circuit électrique en bon état de marche. Des modalités et des limitations s'appliquent.

  • N’est pas compatible avec tous les appareils.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • If you decide to continue service after your trial, the subscription plan you choose will automatically renew thereafter and you will be charged according to your chosen payment method at then-current rates. Fees and taxes apply. To cancel you must call us at 1-866-635-2349. See our Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.com. All fees and programming subject to change. ©2017 Sirius XM Radio Inc. Sirius, XM, SiriusXM and all related marks and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. All rights reserved.

  • En raison des pénuries actuelles dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, la caractéristique présentée a une disponibilité limitée ou tardive, ou n’est plus offerte. Consultez l’étiquette apposée sur la fenêtre ou votre concessionnaire pour connaître les caractéristiques d’un véhicule précis.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 2,8 L, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage maximale de 5 897 kg (13 000 lb) du Sierra exige un modèle à cabine double et à 4RM muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 3,0 L en option, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Sur le modèle SLE équipé en option d’une banquette avant.

     

  • Exige un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 354 kg (9 600 lb) de la Savana exige un modèle à empattement ordinaire équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,6 L et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.