capability

FEATURES

UNCOMPROMISED POWER

Whichever engine you choose, the 2020 Canyon Denali luxury pickup truck serves up an optimal combination of power, efficiency and trailering capability.

FIND THE DENALI ENGINE THAT SUITS YOUR NEEDS

3.6L V6 Gas

Available 2.8L Duramax® Diesel

HORSEPOWER

308 hp

181 hp

TORQUE

275 lb.-ft

369 lb.-ft

MAX TRAILERING

3175 kg (7000 lb.)

3447 kg (7600 lb.)

FUEL EFFICIENCY (L/100 KM)

14.0 city/9.9 hwy

12.3 city/8.5 hwy

DURALIFEBRAKE ROTORS

STABILITRAK® WITH TRAILER SWAY CONTROL

ADVANCED DRIVER TECHNOLOGIES

Intelligent features help you stay confidently in command of whatever you’re hauling.

AUTOMATIC REAR LOCKING DIFFERENTIAL

AVAILABLE INTEGRATED TRAILER BRAKE CONTROLLER AND DIESEL EXHAUST BRAKE

NEXT STEPS

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Canyon’s 7600-lb rating requires Short Box 4WD model with available Duramax 2.8L I-4 Diesel engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • 3.6L V6 engine with 8-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 14.0 L/100 km city and 9.9 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods.  Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details.  Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • 2020 Canyon Crew Cab 4WD with available 2.8L Duramax Diesel engine and 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 12.3 L/100 km city and 8.5 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices.

  • Service varies with conditions and location. Requires active service plan and paid AT&T data plan. See https://www.gmfleet.com/connected-vehicles for details and limitations.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

capability

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

LA PUISSANCE, SANS COMPROMIS

Peu importe le moteur que vous choisirez, le pick-up de luxe Canyon Denali 2020 offre le mélange optimal entre puissance, rendement éconergétique et capacités de remorquage.

TROUVEZ LE MOTEUR DE DENALI QUI RÉPOND À VOS BESOINS

Moteur V6 à essence de 3,6 L

Moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L, en option

PUISSANCE

308 ch

181 ch

COUPLE

275 lb-pi

369 lb-pi

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 175 kg (7 000 lb)

3 447 kg (7 600 lb)

RENDEMENT ÉCONERGÉTIQUE (L/100 KM)

14,0 (ville)/9,9 (route)

12,3 (ville)/8,5 (route)

DISQUES DE FREINS DURALIFEMC

STABILITRAKMD AVEC DISPOSITIF ANTI-LOUVOIEMENT DE REMORQUE

TECHNOLOGIES ÉVOLUÉES POUR LE CONDUCTEUR

Des caractéristiques ingénieuses vous aident à conduire avec assurance, peu importe la charge que vous transportez.

DIFFÉRENTIEL ARRIÈRE À BLOCAGE AUTOMATIQUE

COMMANDE DE FREINS DE REMORQUE INTÉGRÉE ET FREIN SUR ÉCHAPPEMENT DIESEL, EN OPTION

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 3 447 kg (7 600 lb) du Canyon exige le modèle à caisse courte et à 4RM équipé du moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du moteur V6 de 3,6 L avec boîte automatique à 8 vitesses est estimée à 14,0 L/100 km en ville et à 9,9 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Canyon 2020 à cabine multiplace et à 4RM avec moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L en option et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 12,3 L/100 km en ville et à 8,5 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.