sierra at4 model details

2020 SIERRA 1500 AT4

2020 SIERRA 1500 AT4

MAX HORSEPOWER

MAX HORSEPOWER

420 HP

420 HP


MAX TORQUE

MAX TORQUE

460 LB.-FT.

460 LB.-FT.


TOW UP TO

TOW UP TO

4445 KG (9800 LB.)

4445 KG (9800 LB.)


STARTING AT

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Ontario

COLOURS

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

RIDE TALL

The Sierra 1500 AT4’s suspension is lifted two inches higher than other Sierra models, providing added ground clearance to enhance off-road capability.

The Sierra 1500 AT4’s suspension is lifted two inches higher than other Sierra models, providing added ground clearance to enhance off-road capability.

MORE CAPABILITY FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGY

The available 15-in. diagonal Head-Up Display conveniently projects key information directly onto the windshield, and available camera views optimize the view around the truck and compatible trailers.

MORE TECHNOLOGY FEATURES

DISTINGUISHED APPEARANCE

A high, confident stance and bold grille finished in black chrome add sophistication to Sierra AT4’s capable off-road ability.

MORE EXTERIOR FEATURES

ATHLETIC, PURPOSEFUL INTERIOR

Designed for your active lifestyle with exclusive darkened trim and decor, leather appointments and smart storage.

MORE INTERIOR FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

CREW CAB

The Sierra AT4 Crew Cab comes with either a short or standard box.

MAX PAYLOAD

694 – 962 kg (1530 – 2120 LB.)

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to five

GROUND CLEARANCE

276 mm (10.9 in.)

MAX CARGO VOLUME

1781 L – 2031 L (62.9 cu. ft. - 71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1093 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEGROOM

1131 mm (44.5 in.)

VIEW DETAILED SPECS
DOUBLE CAB

The Sierra AT4 Double Cab comes with a standard box.

MAX PAYLOAD

708 - 776 KG (1560 - 1710 LB.)

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 5

GROUND CLEARANCE

276 mm (10.9 in.)

MAX CARGO VOLUME

2031 L (71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1093 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEGROOM

1131 mm (44.5 in.)

VIEW DETAILED SPECS

FEATURED EDITIONS

AT4 CARBONPRO EDITION

Key Features:

  • Industry-first use of carbon fibre in a pickup bed
  • World’s first six-function GMC MultiPro Tailgate
  • Exclusive exterior appearances including black chrome grille surround, badging and black dual exhaust tips
  • 18" Mud-Terrain tires and available 20" All-Terrain tires with a six-spoke carbon grey painted aluminum wheels
  • Available first-in-class 15-in. diagonal Head-Up Display and first-in-class Rear Camera Mirror
  • Exterior colour options: Onyx Black, Summit White, Satin Steel Metallic, and Carbon Black Metallic

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • Requires available 6.2L V-8 or 3.0L Duramax Turbo Diesel engines.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V-8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle U.S. model shown. See dealer for details.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

     

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:

    Available toward the retail cash purchase of eligible new in-stock 2020 vehicles delivered by November 30, 2020. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates or other offers. Credit based on MSRP plus A/C Charge, excluding fees and other charges. Offer is 12% of MSRP on: Yukon, Yukon XL. Offers may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Dealer may sell for less. 

     

    $500 Black Friday Bonus:

    Black Friday Bonus valid toward the retail purchase or lease of one eligible new in-stock 2020 or 2021 vehicles purchased and delivered in Canada between November 20th, 2020 and November 30th, 2020. Tax exclusive credits and allowances are manufacturer-to-dealer and are applied to vehicle purchase or lease at dealer discretion.  Eligible 2020 models include: GMC: Terrain, Acadia, Yukon, Yukon XL, Canyon (excl. 2SA), Sierra LD, Sierra HD. This offer cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. See dealer for details.

  • Gross Combination Weight Rating (GCWR). When properly equipped; includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

  • For comparison purposes only. See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Maximum Gross Vehicle Weight Rating (GVWR). When properly equipped; includes weight of vehicle, passengers, cargo and equipment.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Additional charge, premium paint.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

sierra at4 model details

SIERRA 1500 AT4 2020

SIERRA 1500 AT4 2020

PUISSANCE MAXIMALE

PUISSANCE MAXIMALE

420 CH

420 CH


COUPLE MAXIMAL

COUPLE MAXIMAL

460 LB-PI

460 LB-PI


REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

4 445 KG (9 800 LB)

4 445 KG (9 800 LB)


À PARTIR DE

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre région Québec

COULEURS

FAITS SAILLANTS

STATURE DOMINANTE

Le Sierra 1500 AT4 est doté d’une suspension relevée de 51 mm (2 po) comparativement aux autres modèles Sierra, ce qui lui confère une garde au sol plus importante et améliore ses capacités de conduite hors route.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CAPACITÉ

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

TECHNOLOGIES INNOVATRICES

Le dispositif de visualisation tête haute de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale, en option, affiche de façon conviviale des renseignements clés directement sur le pare-brise. De plus, les vues de caméra en option optimisent la vue autour du camion et des remorques compatibles.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE TECHNOLOGIE

ALLURE DISTINGUÉE

Une silhouette dominante et assurée ainsi qu’une calandre audacieuse ornée d’un fini noir chromé ajoutent une touche de raffinement aux capacités de conduite hors route éprouvées du Sierra AT4.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

HABITACLE BIEN PENSÉ D’ALLURE ATHLÉTIQUE

Conçu en fonction de votre style de vie actif, l’habitacle du Sierra AT4 se distingue par un aménagement intérieur foncé exclusif, des garnitures de cuir et des solutions de rangement ingénieuses.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES

CABINE MULTIPLACE

Le Sierra AT4 à cabine multiplace est équipé d’une caisse courte ou d’une caisse standard. 

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

694 kg – 962 kg (1 530 lb – 2 120 lb)

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 5

GARDE AU SOL

276 mm (10,9 po)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL 

1 781 L – 2 031 L (62,9 pi3 – 71,7 pi3) 

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 093 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 131 mm (44,5 po)

SPÉCIFICATIONS DÉTAILLÉES
CABINE DOUBLE

Le Sierra AT4 à cabine double est équipé d’une caisse standard. 

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

708 kg – 776 kg (1 560 lb – 1 710 lb)

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 5

GARDE AU SOL

276 mm (10,9 po)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL 

2 031 L (71,7 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 093 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 131 mm (44,5 po)

SPÉCIFICATIONS DÉTAILLÉES

ÉDITIONS EN VEDETTE

AT4 ÉDITION CARBONPRO

Caractéristiques principales :

  • Utilisation de fibre de carbone dans la conception de la caisse, une première dans l’industrie
  • Le premier hayon MultiProMC de GMC à six fonctions au monde
  • Style extérieur exclusif, qui comprend un encadrement de calandre, un emblème et deux embouts d’échappement noirs chromés
  • Pneus de 18 pouces pour terrains boueux et, en option, pneus tout-terrain de 20 pouces avec roues à six rayons en aluminium au fini peint gris carbone
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale en option, une première dans la catégorie, et caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur, une première dans la catégorie
  • Choix de couleurs extérieures : noir onyx, blanc sommet, acier satiné métallisé et noir de carbone métallisé

GALERIE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE 

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Exige les moteurs V8 de 6,2 L ou turbodiesel Duramax de 3,0 L en option.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. L’image peut ne pas montrer les options configurables choisies ou livrables pour le véhicule. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. L’image pourrait ne pas présenter les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule de présentation américain illustré. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

     

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 15 % du PDSF :

    Disponible à l'achat au détail au comptant de véhicules neufs 2020 admissibles et en stock livrés d'ici le 30 novembre 2020. Non compatible avec les taux préférentiels de financement et de location ou d'autres offres. Crédit basé sur le PDSF plus les frais de climatisation, à l'exclusion des frais. L'offre est de 12 % du PDSF sur les : Yukon, Yukon XL. Cette offre n'est pas monnayable et ne peut être combinée à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Le concessionnaire peut établir un prix moindre. 

     

    Boni de 500 $ du Vendredi fou  :

    Boni du Vendredi fou valide à l’achat au détail ou à la location d’un véhicule 2020 ou 2021 admissible en stock, acheté et livré au Canada entre le 20 novembre et 30 novembre 2020. Les crédits et les remises (taxes en sus) sont accordés par le constructeur au concessionnaire et sont applicables à l'achat ou à la location d'un véhicule à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les modèles 2020 admissibles comprennent : GMC : Terrain, Acadia, Yukon, Yukon XL, Canyon (sauf. 2SA), Sierra LD, Sierra HD. Cette offre n'est pas monnayable et ne peut être combinée à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. 

     

  • Gross Combination Weight Rating (GCWR). When properly equipped; includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Maximum Gross Vehicle Weight Rating (GVWR). When properly equipped; includes weight of vehicle, passengers, cargo and equipment.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.