technology

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGY

Stay connected with advanced technology that delivers a premium driving experience in this heavy-duty truck.

Available ProGrade™ Trailering System

Available Multicolour 15-in. Diagonal Head-Up Display

CLASS-LEADING AVAILABLE 15 CAMERA VIEWS

Easily keep tabs on your truck and trailer with up to 15 different camera views available with the Technology Package which includes HD Surround Vision, Rear Camera Mirror  and Bed View on SLT - the most offered on any heavy-duty pickup – to optimize the view around the truck and compatible trailers.

Transparent Trailer View* 

Hitch View*

Bed View*

Standard Rear Camera View*

Front Camera View*

Surround View*

Front Top-Down View*

Rear Top-Down View*

Bowl View*

Front Side View*

Rear Side View*

Rear Trailer View*

Inside Trailer View*

Picture-in-Picture Side View

Rear Camera Mirror*

# / #

*Sierra HD Denali trim shown. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information. Some camera views require available accessory camera and installation. Not compatible with all trailers. See your dealer for details.

Available Bed View Camera

Available Hitch View Camera

Available Smart Trailer Integration

Available SiriusXM®† 360L

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

Apple CarPlay® Compatibility

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

Android Auto Compatibility

NEXT STEPS

  • Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Comparison based on wardsauto.com 2019 Large Pickup segment and latest competitive information available at the time of posting. Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information. Some camera views require available accessory camera and installation. Not compatible with all trailers. See your dealer for details.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle's owner's manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Available in 10 Canadian provinces, 3 territories and the 48 contiguous United States. Subscription sold separately after trial period. If you decide to continue your service at the end of your trial subscription, the plan you choose will automatically renew and bill at then-current rates until you call 1-888-539-7474 to cancel. Other fees and taxes will apply. All fees and programming subject to change. See the Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.ca/terms. ©2019 Sirius XM Canada Inc. “SiriusXM,” the SiriusXM logo, channel names and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. and are used under license. SiriusXM Canada products, programming, services are subject to change.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android™ 6.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle U.S. model shown. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only. See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

technology

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

TECHNOLOGIES INNOVATRICES

Restez branché dans un pick-up grande capacité équipé de technologies à la fine pointe qui vous procurent une expérience de conduite haut de gamme.

Système de remorquage ProGradeMC, en option

Dispositif de visualisation tête haute en couleur de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale, en option

15 VUES DE CAMÉRA EN OPTION, LE PLUS GRAND NOMBRE DE LA CATÉGORIE

Surveillez facilement votre véhicule et votre remorque : pour optimiser la vue autour du camion et des remorques compatibles, le Sierra HD propose jusqu’à 15 vues de caméra différentes – plus que tout autre pick-up grande capacité – lorsqu’il est équipé du groupe technologie, qui comprend le dispositif de vision périphérique haute définition, la caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur et, sur le modèle SLT, la caméra de vue de la caisse.

Vue transparente de la remorque*

Vue de l’attelage*

Vue de la caisse*

Vue de la caméra arrière de série*

Vue de la caméra avant*

Vision périphérique*

Vue en plongée avant*

Vue en plongée arrière*

Vue en cuvette*

Vue latérale avant*

Vue latérale arrière*

Vue de l’arrière de la remorque*

Vue de l’intérieur de la remorque*

Vue latérale avec image dans l’image*

Caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur*

# / #

Modèle Sierra HD Denali présenté. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité. Certaines vues de caméra exigent une caméra en accessoire en option ainsi que l’installation de celle-ci. N’est pas compatible avec toutes les remorques. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

Caméra de vue de la caisse, en option

Intégration intelligente de la remorque, en option

Intégration intelligente de la remorque, en option

SiriusXMMD† 360L, en option

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Compatibilité avec CarPlayMD d’Apple

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Compatibilité avec Android AutoMC

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Selon le segment des pick-up poids léger pleine grandeur 2019 de wardsauto.com et les renseignements concurrentiels les plus récents disponibles au moment de la publication. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules GM.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité. Certaines vues de caméra exigent une caméra en accessoire en option ainsi que l’installation de celle-ci. N’est pas compatible avec toutes les remorques. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle's owner's manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Offert dans les 10 provinces et les 3 territoires du Canada ainsi que les 48 États américains contigus. Abonnement vendu séparément après la période d'essai. Si vous décidez de maintenir votre service à la fin de votre abonnement d’essai, le forfait que vous choisirez sera automatiquement renouvelé et facturé au tarif alors en vigueur, et ce, jusqu'à ce que vous annuliez l'abonnement en appelant au 1 888 539-7474. D'autres frais et taxes s'appliqueront. Tous les frais et la programmation peuvent être modifiés. Consultez l'Entente du client pour connaître toutes les conditions à siriusxm.ca/conditions. © Sirius XM Canada Inc, 2019. « SiriusXM », le logo SiriusXM, les noms et les logos des stations sont des marques de commerce de Sirius XM Radio Inc., utilisées sous licence. Les produits, la programmation et les services de SiriusXM Canada peuvent être modifiés.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. L’image peut ne pas montrer les options configurables choisies ou livrables pour le véhicule. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. L’image pourrait ne pas présenter les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule de présentation américain illustré. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.