features

FEATURES

SAVANA CARGO

The 2019 Savana Cargo Van keeps you working with the right mix of functional details and capable strength.

SAVANA CARGO

The 2019 Savana Cargo Van keeps you working with the right mix of functional details and capable strength.

EXTERIOR

  1. Purposeful features offer flexibility and help you work smarter and more efficiently.

Available Sliding Passenger-Side Door

Swing-Out Passenger-Side Door

Available Solar-Ray Deep-Tinted Glass

Available Assist Steps

Available Accessories

INTERIOR

Inside the accommodating Savana Cargo Van, function and durability meet comfort and convenience, creating the right mix for the long haul.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

High-Back Bucket Seats

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Available Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel

Black Rubberized-Vinyl Floor Covering And Cargo Tie-Downs

Available Spray-In Cargo Liner

CAPABILITY

Savana Cargo Van’s powerful engine options help you stay productive on the job and are backed by a 5-year/100,000 km Powertrain Component Warranty Coverage

Hard-Working Engines

Tow/Haul Mode

StabiliTrak® Stability Control System

Hill Start Assist

Eaton®† Automatic Locking Rear Differential

CONNECTIVITY

  1. Savana Cargo Vans have the features to create an efficient and comfortable mobile office.

Available Theft Alarm Notification

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Available Built-In 4G LTE Wi-Fi® Hotspot

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Available 6.5-In. Diagonal Colour Touch-Screen GMC Infotainment System With Navigation

Available myGMC® Mobile App

SAFETY

A comprehensive collection of proactive safety technologies helps you drive confidently and gives you peace of mind at the wheel.

New Available Forward Collision Alert

New Available Lane Departure Warning

Front And Side Airbags

Available Side Blind Zone Alert

Available Rear Park Assist

Rear Vision Camera

ProGrade Protection

Available OnStar® Safety & Security Plan

Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle’s Owner's Manual for important feature limitations and information.

BUSINESS PROGRAM

GMC understands your business needs. Partner with a GMC Business Elite Dealer and get Professional Grade solutions at no additional cost to you. 

Commercial Link™

NEXT STEPS

  • Whichever comes first. Coverage begins on the date the vehicle is delivered and ends at the expiration of the applicable coverage period. Your vehicle's Warranty Booklet contains conditions, limitations, restrictions and exclusions and coverage periods pertaining to the warranties and the Owner's Manual contains important information which may impact you maintaining your warranties. See your Warranty Booklet and Owner’s Manual for details.

  • Eaton is a registered trademark of Eaton Corporation.

  • Services are subject to user terms and other limitations and vary by vehicle model. Requires an armed GM factory-installed theft-deterrent system, a subscription to OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, or OnStar Safety & Security Plan, and the selection of notification communication preference(s). Additional messaging and data rates may apply. Check here for more details.

  • Savana Passenger shown

  • Check here for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations. Services and connectivity vary by model and conditions as well as geographical and technical restrictions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Requires active connected vehicle services and a data plan to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi Hotspot. Accessory Power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Credit card is required for purchase.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Available on select Apple and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality are subject to limitations and vary by vehicle, device and the plan in which you are enrolled. Device data connection required. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Map coverage available in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada.

  • Always use seat belts and child restraints. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint.  See the Owner's Manual for more information.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • OnStar acts as a link to existing emergency service providers. Not all vehicles may transmit all crash data. Roadside service provided by Allstate Roadside Services, and limitations and restrictions apply. Stolen Vehicle Assistance requires armed factory-installed theft-deterrent system and selection of notification communication preference(s). These services are intended to assist with vehicle recovery and do not prevent theft or protect against damage or loss. Additional messaging and data rates may apply. Services are subject to user terms and limitations, and vary by vehicle model. Check here for more details.

  • Visit onstar.com for coverage map, details and system limitations. Services vary by model. Service plan required.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

features

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

SAVANA UTILITAIRE

La fourgonnette utilitaire Savana 2019 vous aide à bien accomplir votre travail grâce à un savant mélange de détails fonctionnels et de robustesse éprouvée.

SAVANA UTILITAIRE

La fourgonnette utilitaire Savana 2019 vous aide à bien accomplir votre travail grâce à un savant mélange de détails fonctionnels et de robustesse éprouvée.

EXTÉRIEUR

  1. Vous travaillerez de façon plus intelligente et plus efficace grâce à des caractéristiques bien pensées d’une grande polyvalence.

Porte coulissante côté passager, en option

Porte pivotante côté passager

Glaces Solar-Ray de teinte foncée, en option

Marchepieds en option

Accessoires en option

INTÉRIEUR

L’habitacle accueillant de la fourgonnette utilitaire Savana allie fonctionnalité, durabilité, confort et commodité – la combinaison parfaite pour les longs trajets.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Sièges baquets à dossier haut

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Volant gainé de cuir, en option

Revêtement de plancher en vinyle caoutchouté noir et anneaux d’arrimage

Doublure d’espace utilitaire vaporisée, en option

CAPACITÉS

La fourgonnette utilitaire Savana propose un choix de moteurs puissants, qui vous aident à rester productif sur la route et sont tous couverts par la garantie sur les composants du groupe motopropulseur pendant 5 ans ou 100 000 km.

Moteurs infatigables

Mode remorquage/transport

Système de contrôle de la stabilité StabiliTrakMD

Aide au démarrage en pente

Différentiel arrière à blocage automatique EatonMD†

CONNECTIVITÉ

  1. La fourgonnette utilitaire Savana est équipée de nombreuses caractéristiques permettant d’aménager un bureau mobile à la fois efficace et confortable.

Avis d’alarme antivol, en option

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré, en option

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Système d’infodivertissement de GMC à écran couleur tactile de 165 mm (6,5 po) en diagonale, en option, avec système de navigation

Application mobile myGMCMD†, en option

SÉCURITÉ

Un ensemble complet de technologies de sécurité proactives contribue à votre assurance et à votre tranquillité d’esprit chaque fois que vous vous glissez derrière le volant.

Nouvelle alerte de prévention de collision, en option

Nouvel avertisseur de sortie de voie, en option

Sacs gonflables frontaux et latéraux

Système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés, en option

Aide au stationnement arrière, en option

Caméra arrière

Protection Calibre pro

Plan Sain et sûr OnStarMD†, en option

Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

PROGRAMME POUR ENTREPRISES

GMC comprend les besoins de votre entreprise. Faites équipe avec un concessionnaire membre du réseau Commercial Élite GMC pour obtenir des solutions de calibre professionnel, et ce, sans frais supplémentaires.

Lien commercialMC

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Selon la première éventualité. La couverture entre en vigueur à la date de livraison du véhicule et prend fin à l’expiration de la période de couverture applicable. Le livret de garantie de votre véhicule contient les conditions, les limitations, les restrictions, les exclusions et les périodes de couverture relatives aux garanties; le Guide du propriétaire de votre véhicule contient des renseignements importants qui peuvent avoir une incidence sur le maintien de vos garanties. Consultez votre livret de garantie et votre Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir les détails.

  • Eaton est une marque déposée de Eaton Corporation.

  • Les services sont soumis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à d'autres limitations et varient selon le modèle du véhicule. Exige un système antivol activé installé en usine, un abonnement au plan Sécurité OnStar, Navigation OnStar ou Sain et sûr OnStar, et la sélection d'un ou de plusieurs modes de communication d'avis. Des frais supplémentaires de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s'appliquer. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Savana Passenger shown

  • Cliquez ici pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de cette fonction et connaître les régions desservies ainsi que les détails et les limitations liés au système. Les services et la connectivité varient selon le modèle et les conditions ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. La technologie 4G LTE est accessible dans certains marchés. Il faut que les services de véhicules connectés soient actifs et avoir un plan de données pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule. L’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local. Une carte de crédit est requise pour l’achat.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Accessible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et les fonctions sont soumises à des limitations et varient selon le véhicule, l'appareil et le plan auquel vous êtes abonné. L’appareil doit avoir accès à une connexion de données. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Map coverage available in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada.

  • Utilisez toujours les ceintures de sécurité et les sièges pour enfant. La sécurité des enfants est accrue lorsqu’ils sont convenablement attachés au siège arrière dans un siège pour enfant approprié. Pour plus d’information, consultez le Guide du propriétaire.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • OnStar agit à titre d'intermédiaire auprès des fournisseurs de services d'urgence actuels. Ce ne sont pas tous les véhicules qui peuvent transmettre toutes les données reliées à l’accident. Le service d'Assistance routière est fourni par Allstate Roadside Services. Des limitations et restrictions s'appliquent. L'Assistance en cas de vol de véhicule nécessite un système antivol activé installé en usine et une sélection de préférences de communication d'avis. Ces services ont pour but de vous aider à récupérer le véhicule et n'empêchent pas le vol et ne protègent pas contre les dommages ou les pertes. Des frais supplémentaires de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s'appliquer. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations, et varient selon le modèle. Cliquez ici onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Visit onstar.com for coverage map, details and system limitations. Services vary by model. Service plan required.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.