GMC AT4 Off-Road Trucks & SUVs | GMC Canada

EXPERIENCE ADVENTURE WITH AT4

When you want action, GMC has a multitude of off-road, trailblazing vehicles ready to answer the call. Leaving pavement behind for muddy backroads, snowy landscapes and mountainous terrain requires a certain athleticism and agility only an AT4 can deliver. With bold signature styling and commanding off-road capability, nothing takes on adventure quite like an AT4.

FIRST-CLASS CAPABILITY

AVAILABLE ACCESSORY SHOWN.

1/6

SKID PLATES

Available underbody skid plates help shield various driveline components from debris. Canyon AT4 shown.

2/6

2" FACTORY-INSTALLED SUSPENSION LIFT

The Sierra 1500 AT4 factory-installed 2” suspension lift gives you the ground clearance you want when heading off-road, while Rancho®† shock absorbers are off-road tuned to help smooth out rough terrain.

AVAILABLE ACCESSORY SHOWN.

3/6

AVAILABLE RED RECOVERY HOOKS

AT4’s available red Recovery Hooks add athletic touches of bright red. Yukon AT4 shown.

4/6

ACTIVE TORQUE CONTROL AWD SYSTEM

Acadia’s Active Torque Control AWD System heightens off-road capability by automatically delivering torque to the wheel that needs it the most for optimum traction.

5/6

HILL DESCENT CONTROL

Activated by a push of a button on the instrument panel, the Hill Descent Control uses antilock braking to help provide a smooth, controlled descent while traveling on steep declines. Yukon AT4 shown.

6/6

OFF-ROAD TRACTION

The GMC AT4 vehicle lineup is equipped with a multitude of available All-Terrain tires and specialized equipment purposefully engineered for venturing off the beaten trail. Sierra 1500 AT4 shown.

POWERFUL TECHNOLOGY

FIRST-IN-CLASS SIERRA HEAVY DUTY

AVAILABLE HEAD-UP DISPLAY

The multicolor Head-Up Display (a first in the heavy-duty pickup class) helps you keep your eyes on the road by projecting directly onto the windshield key information such as: speed, tachometer, audio, phone, navigation, safety alerts, low fuel and so much more.

Sierra HD AT4 heavy duty off-road truck shown.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE 15” DIAGONAL HEAD-UP DISPLAY

The multicolour 15" diagonal Head-Up Display helps you keep your eyes on the road by projecting directly onto the windshield key information such as: speed, tachometer, audio, phone, navigation, Forward Collision Alert, cruise control, low fuel and so much more. Sierra HD AT4 shown.

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE HIGH DEFINITION SURROUND VISION

The available High Definition Surround Vision uses multiple cameras to display a digital overhead image of the area around your vehicle along with Rear Vision Camera or front views. It works at low speeds and may help you park and avoid nearby objects. You can select additional views on your camera display. Yukon AT4 shown.


CLASS-LEADING UP TO 15 AVAILABLE CAMERA VIEWS

Easily keep tabs on your Sierra 1500/2500/3500 and trailer with up to 15 different available camera views including HD Surround Vision, Rear Camera Mirror and Bed View Camera to optimize the view around the truck and compatible trailers.

ATHLETIC INTERIORS

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

JET BLACK WITH KALAHARI OR BRANDY ACCENTS

AT4’s signature Jet Black with Kalahari or Brandy interior accents help each vehicle achieve its athletic look and premium durability.

DISTINCTIVE DETAILS

Brushed aluminum accents, available bold AT4 badging, ingenious storage and available premium floor liners perfectly complement AT4’s ready-for-anything attitude. Yukon AT4 shown.

HEROIC EXTERIORS

Exclusive accents such as black chrome grilles, signature red recovery hooks, unique wheels and sleek taillamps all help give AT4 its rugged exterior look.

DESIGNED FOR ADVENTURE

SIERRA 1500 AT4

SIERRA HD AT4

YUKON AT4

AVAILABLE ACCESSORY SHOWN.

CANYON AT4

ACADIA AT4

DISTINCTIVE DETAILS

1/4

RED RECOVERY HOOKS

Sierra 1500 AT4 shown.

2/4

UNIQUE WHEELS

Acadia AT4 shown.

3/4

BLACK CHROME GRILLE

Canyon AT4 shown.

4/4

SLEEK TAILLAMPS

Yukon AT4 shown.

AT4 VEHICLE LINEUP

AS SHOWN $42,800

MID-SIZE SUV

SEATING

UP TO 7

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $66,845

SEATING

UP TO 8

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $38,400

MID-SIZE PICKUP TRUCK

TOW UP TO

3447 KG (7600 LB.)

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $64,525

LIGHT-DUTY PICKUP TRUCK

TOW UP TO

4173 KG (9200 LB.)

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $66,075

HEAVY DUTY PICKUP TRUCK

SRW TOW UP TO

9584 KG (21,130 LB.)

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • Rancho is a registered trademark of Tenneco Automotive Operating Company Inc.

  • To avoid the risk of injury, never use Recovery Hooks to tow a vehicle. For more information, see the Recovery Hooks section of your Owner’s Manual.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Comparison based on wardsauto.com 2020 Large Light-Duty Pickup segment and latest competitive information available at time of posting. Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped 3500 Crew Cab SRW Standard Box 4WD model with 6.6L gas V8 engine. These maximum payload ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it to haul people or cargo, carefully review the vehicle loading section of the Owner’s Manual and check the carrying capacity of your specific vehicle on the label on the inside of the driver’s door jamb.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

GMC AT4 - Camions et VUS tout-terrain | GMC Canada

GOÛTEZ À L’AVENTURE AVEC LA GAMME AT4

Vous carburez à l’action? GMC propose plusieurs véhicules hors route révolutionnaires prêts à répondre à l’appel de l’aventure. Sortir des sentiers battus exige un certain niveau d’athlétisme et d’agilité que seule la gamme AT4 peut vous offrir. Avec leur style distinctif des plus audacieux et leurs imposantes capacités hors route, les modèles AT4 sont les mieux placés pour vous accompagner sur les petits chemins boueux, les sentiers enneigés ou les terrains montagneux.

CAPACITÉS DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE

ACCESSOIRE EN OPTION PRÉSENTÉ.

1/6

PLAQUES DE PROTECTION

Les plaques de protection de dessous de caisse, en option, aident à protéger des débris plusieurs composants de la transmission. Canyon AT4 présenté.

2/6

ÉLÉVATION DE SUSPENSION DE 51 MM (2 PO) INSTALLÉE EN USINE

L’élévation de suspension de 51 mm (2 po) installée en usine procure au Sierra 1500 AT4 la garde au sol nécessaire pour la conduite hors route, tandis que les amortisseurs RanchoMD†, calibrés pour la conduite hors route, vous permettent de rouler en douceur, même sur terrain accidenté.

ACCESSOIRE EN OPTION PRÉSENTÉ.

3/6

CROCHETS DE SAUVETAGE ROUGES EN OPTION

Les crochets de sauvetage rouges, en option sur les véhicules AT4, ajoutent une touche d’athlétisme rouge vif qui ne passe pas inaperçue. Yukon AT4 présenté.

4/6

SYSTÈME DE TI À CONTRÔLE ACTIF DU COUPLE

Le système de TI à contrôle actif du couple accroît les capacités hors route de l’Acadia en transmettant automatiquement le couple à la roue ou aux roues qui en ont le plus besoin pour optimiser la traction.

5/6

COMMANDE DE DESCENTE

Lorsque vous descendez une pente abrupte, le système de commande de descente, activé à la simple pression d’un bouton sur le tableau de bord, fait appel aux freins antiblocage pour aider à procurer une descente en douceur et maîtrisée. Yukon AT4 présenté.

6/6

TRACTION HORS ROUTE

Les véhicules de la gamme AT4 de GMC peuvent être chaussés de pneus tout-terrain (plusieurs modèles sont proposés en option) et dotés d’un éventail d’équipement spécialisé conçu spécialement pour la conduite hors des sentiers battus. Sierra 1500 AT4 présenté.

TECHNOLOGIES PUISSANTES

FIRST-IN-CLASS SIERRA HEAVY DUTY

AVAILABLE HEAD-UP DISPLAY

The multicolor Head-Up Display (a first in the heavy-duty pickup class) helps you keep your eyes on the road by projecting directly onto the windshield key information such as: speed, tachometer, audio, phone, navigation, safety alerts, low fuel and so much more.

Sierra HD AT4 heavy duty off-road truck shown.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

AVAILABLE

DISPOSITIF DE VISUALISATION TÊTE HAUTE DE 381 MM (15 PO) EN DIAGONALE, EN OPTION

Le dispositif de visualisation tête haute en couleur de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale vous aide à garder les yeux sur la route en projetant des renseignements clés – vitesse, tachymètre, système sonore, téléphone, système de navigation, alerte de prévention de collision, régulateur de vitesse, témoin de bas niveau de carburant, etc. – directement sur le pare-brise. Sierra HD AT4 présenté.

AVAILABLE

DISPOSITIF DE VISION PÉRIPHÉRIQUE HAUTE DÉFINITION, EN OPTION

Le dispositif de vision périphérique haute définition, en option, utilise plusieurs caméras pour afficher une vue en plongée numérique de la zone autour du véhicule, en plus de l’affichage de la caméra arrière et de la vue avant. Il fonctionne à basse vitesse et peut vous aider à stationner et à éviter les objets à proximité. Vous pouvez sélectionner des vues supplémentaires sur l’écran d’affichage de la caméra. Yukon AT4 présenté.


JUSQU’À 15 VUES DE CAMÉRA EN OPTION, LE PLUS GRAND NOMBRE DE LA CATÉGORIE

Surveillez facilement votre camion et votre remorque : les modèles Sierra 1500, 2500 et 3500 proposent jusqu’à 15 vues de caméra différentes en option, y compris le dispositif de vision périphérique haute définition, la caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur et la caméra de vue de la caisse, pour optimiser la vue autour du véhicule et des remorques compatibles.

HABITACLES D’ALLURE ATHLÉTIQUE

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

NOIR JAIS AVEC GARNITURES CONTRASTANTES KALAHARI OU BRANDY

L’habitacle emblématique noir jais, rehaussé de garnitures contrastantes Kalahari ou brandy, contribue à l’allure athlétique des modèles AT4 tout en témoignant d’une durabilité haut de gamme.

DÉTAILS DISTINCTIFS

Des garnitures en aluminium brossé, un audacieux emblème AT4 proposé en option, des solutions de rangement ingénieuses et des doublures de plancher haut de gamme, aussi en option, complètent à merveille l’attitude prête à tout des modèles AT4. Yukon AT4 présenté.

EXTÉRIEURS AUDACIEUX

Des accents exclusifs, comme des calandres en chrome noir, des crochets de sauvetage rouges distinctifs, des roues uniques et des feux arrière élégants, contribuent tous à l’allure robuste de l’extérieur des modèles AT4.

CONÇU POUR L’AVENTURE

SIERRA 1500 AT4

SIERRA HD AT4

YUKON AT4

ACCESSOIRE EN OPTION PRÉSENTÉ.

CANYON AT4

ACADIA AT4

DÉTAILS DISTINCTIFS

1/4

CROCHETS DE SAUVETAGE ROUGES

Sierra 1500 AT4 présenté.

2/4

ROUES UNIQUES

Acadia AT4 présenté.

3/4

CALANDRE NOIRE CHROMÉE

Canyon AT4 présenté.

4/4

FEUX ARRIÈRE ÉLÉGANTS

Yukon AT4 présenté.

LA GAMME DE VÉHICULES AT4

AS SHOWN $42,800

VUS INTERMÉDIAIRE

SIÈGES

JUSQU’À 7

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $66,845

VUS PLEINE GRANDEUR

SIÈGES

JUSQU’À 8

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $38,400

PICK-UP INTERMÉDIAIRE

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE JUSQU’À

3 447 KG (7 600 LB)

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $64,525

PICK-UP POIDS LÉGER

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE JUSQU’À

4 173 KG (9 200 LB)

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN $66,075

PICK-UP GRANDE CAPACITÉ

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE JUSQU’À

9 584 KG (21 130 LB)

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Rancho est une marque déposée de Tenneco Automotive Operating Company Inc.

  • Pour prévenir les risques de blessures, n’utilisez jamais de crochets de sauvetage pour remorquer un véhicule. Pour plus de renseignements, consultez la section sur les crochets de sauvetage de votre Guide du propriétaire.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Selon le segment des pick-up poids léger pleine grandeur 2020 de wardsauto.com et les renseignements concurrentiels les plus récents disponibles au moment de la publication. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules GM.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Requires properly equipped 3500 Crew Cab SRW Standard Box 4WD model with 6.6L gas V8 engine. These maximum payload ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it to haul people or cargo, carefully review the vehicle loading section of the Owner’s Manual and check the carrying capacity of your specific vehicle on the label on the inside of the driver’s door jamb.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.