denali line

EXPERIENCE DENALI LUXURY

Crafted with amenities reserved for the finest vehicles, Denali sets a higher standard. Experience first-class appointments, control the latest technology and available advanced safety features surround you. Denali is the pinnacle of what it means to be Professional Grade.

PREMIUM INTERIORS

Denali signifies comfort and quality with attention to detail, including premium features and materials. Leather-appointed heated and ventilated driver and front-passenger seating, available second-row heated outboard seats on the Sierra 1500, Yukon, Terrain and Acadia, uncompromised cabin quietness, available real aluminum trim, unique seat trims and French stitching is just a taste of the luxury of comfort and style you’ll get in a Denali.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

BOLD EXTERIORS

From confident lines to signature styling cues, Denali will make a lasting impression wherever you go. Iconic GMC headlamps and LED signature lighting illuminate your way. Beautiful aluminum wheels and distinctive chrome accents demand a second look. Intuitive technology like available power rear liftgates and standard keyless entry systems add convenience to your life.

SEAMLESS TECHNOLOGY

Denali puts you in charge of the latest available technologies. You’ll experience your media like never before through the GMC Infotainment system. Built-in 4G LTE Wi-Fi® hotspot (data plan required) lets you stay connected on the go. A comprehensive suite of available Driver Alert and active safety technologies use cameras, radar and ultrasonic sensors to help detect what you might miss.

Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle’s Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

DENALI MODELS

STARTING MSRP {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}  

The Next Generation Sierra 1500 Denali defines what it means to be a premium truck. Its refined interior elevates the driving experience with crafted materials like authentic open-pore ash wood and brushed aluminum trim while its exterior brings you the most innovative tailgate with six distinctive functions to improve loading and unloading. Leading Sierra Denali’s powerful engine lineup is the new available 6.2L V8 with the all-new 10-speed automatic transmission.


STARTING MSRP {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

The Sierra Denali HD brings refinement to the heavy-duty truck segment. Available trailering technologies and an available DURAMAX® 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine with Allison®† transmission allow you to trailer with confidence. The exterior receives premium touches with the Denali grille.


STARTING MSRP {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

The 2019 Canyon Denali takes everything you want in a premium midsize pickup a step further by adding distinctive styling, a luxurious interior and exceptional standard features to make it truly the only one of its kind.


STARTING MSRP {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

The Terrain Denali sets a new standard for the premium compact SUV seamlessly blending stunning design, luxury appointments and new cutting-edge technology. The Terrain Denali is equipped with GMC’s newest technology: HD Rear Vision Camera, available Surround Vision, Front Pedestrian Braking and Adaptive Cruise Control Camera.


STARTING MSRP {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

The Acadia Denali features an 8-in. diagonal Customizable Driver Display to easily interact with vehicle information, media and vehicle controls. Low Speed Front Automatic Braking can help reduce a collision’s severity, or help avoid it at very low speeds, taking premium to a whole new level.


STARTING MSRP {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Step inside the Yukon Denali, and it’s quickly apparent that it sets new standards for refinement and innovation. Three rows of first-class seating for up to eight ensure your passengers enjoy the same style and comfort you do.


  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Visit onstar.ca for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations. Services and connectivity vary by model and conditions as well as geographical and technical restrictions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Requires active connected vehicle services and a data plan to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi hotspot. Accessory Power must be active to use the Wi-Fi hotspot. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Credit card is required for purchase.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight or air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Allison is a registered trademark of Allison Transmission, Inc.

  • Adaptive Cruise Control is no substitute for the driver’s personal responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver needs to remain attentive to traffic and road conditions and provide the steering, braking or other inputs necessary to retain control of the vehicle. The Front Automatic Braking feature may help reduce crash damage under certain conditions discussed in the Owner’s Manual. Never rely on this feature to brake the vehicle.

  • The Forward Automatic Braking feature may help reduce crash damage under certain conditions discussed in the Owner’s Manual. Never rely on this feature to brake the vehicle.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

denali line

FAITES L’EXPÉRIENCE DE LA LUXUEUSE GAMME DENALI

Témoignant d’une qualité de fabrication digne des véhicules les plus raffinés, les modèles de la gamme Denali hissent la barre très haut. Prenez place à bord et faites l’expérience de commodités de première classe, de technologies dernier cri et d’un ensemble de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe proposées en option. La gamme Denali ne représente rien de moins que le summum du calibre professionnel.

HABITACLES HAUT DE GAMME

La gamme Denali est synonyme de confort et de qualité grâce à son souci du détail ainsi qu’à ses matériaux et à ses caractéristiques haut de gamme. Les sièges avant chauffants et ventilés garnis de cuir, les sièges chauffants aux places d’extrémité de la deuxième rangée (en option sur les modèles Sierra 1500, Yukon, Terrain et Acadia), la quiétude exceptionnelle de l’habitacle, les garnitures en aluminium véritable offertes en option, les revêtements de sièges uniques ainsi que les surpiqûres françaises ne sont qu’un avant-goût du confort et du style luxueux qui vous attendent à l’intérieur d’un modèle Denali.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SILHOUETTES AUDACIEUSES

Avec leurs lignes aérodynamiques et leurs éléments de style caractéristiques, les véhicules Denali laissent une impression marquante partout où ils passent. Les phares emblématiques de GMC et l’éclairage unique à DEL illuminent votre chemin. Les magnifiques roues en aluminium et les garnitures de chrome distinctives captent l’attention à coup sûr. En outre, des technologies intuitives, comme le hayon à commande électrique, en option, et le système d’accès sans clé, de série, contribuent à vous simplifier la vie.

TECHNOLOGIES HARMONIEUSES

Le Denali vous place aux commandes des toutes dernières technologies. Vous vivrez une expérience multimédia sans pareille grâce au système d’infodivertissement de GMC. Le point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré (plan de données requis) vous permet de rester branché lors de vos déplacements. Une gamme complète de technologies de sécurité active et d’alertes au conducteur proposées en option, qui font appel à des caméras ainsi qu’à des capteurs radars et ultrasoniques, vous aide à détecter ce qui pourrait vous échapper.

Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

MODÈLES DENALI

PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Le Sierra 1500 Denali de nouvelle génération redéfinit la notion de pick-up haut de gamme. Son intérieur raffiné est composé de matériaux de finition soignée, comme des garnitures en frêne véritable à pores ouverts et en aluminium brossé, qui rehaussent votre expérience de conduite. À l’extérieur, le hayon le plus innovateur à ce jour propose six fonctions uniques conçues pour faciliter le chargement et le déchargement. La gamme de moteurs puissants du Sierra Denali comprend notamment un nouveau moteur V8 de 6,2 L, en option, jumelé à une toute nouvelle boîte automatique à 10 vitesses.


PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Le Sierra Denali HD insuffle du raffinement à la catégorie des pick-up HD. Il propose, en option, des technologies de remorquage et un moteur V8 turbodiesel DURAMAXMD de 6,6 L couplé à une boîte de vitesses AllisonMD†, qui vous permettent de remorquer en toute confiance. En outre, l’extérieur affiche des touches haut de gamme, comme la calandre Denali.


PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Le Canyon Denali 2019 élève à un niveau supérieur tout ce que vous désirez dans un pick-up intermédiaire haut de gamme, en proposant un style distinctif, un habitacle luxueux et des caractéristiques exceptionnelles de série pour en faire un camion vraiment unique en son genre.


PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Le Terrain Denali établit un nouveau standard dans la catégorie des compacts VUS haut de gamme : il allie harmonieusement design à couper le souffle, garnitures luxueuses et technologies de pointe. Le Terrain Denali est aussi équipé des plus récentes innovations de GMC en matière de technologie, soit la caméra arrière haute définition, le dispositif de vision périphérique en option, le freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant et la caméra du régulateur de vitesse adaptatif.


PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

L’Acadia Denali est équipé d’un centralisateur informatique de bord personnalisable de 203 mm (8 po) en diagonale, qui vous permet d’obtenir aisément et de façon interactive des renseignements sur le véhicule, les médias et divers contrôles. Le système de freinage automatique en marche avant à basse vitesse peut contribuer à réduire la gravité d’une collision, voire éviter complètement l’impact si le véhicule roule à très basse vitesse. Le raffinement atteint un tout autre niveau.


PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Montez à bord du Yukon Denali et vous remarquerez tout de suite qu’il établit de nouveaux standards en matière de raffinement et d’innovation. Les trois rangées de sièges de première classe peuvent accueillir jusqu’à huit occupants tout en style et en confort.


  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Consultez onstar.ca pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de cette fonction et connaître les régions desservies ainsi que les détails et les limitations liés au système. Les services et la connectivité varient selon le modèle et les conditions ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. La technologie 4G LTE est disponible dans certains marchés. Il faut que les services de véhicules connectés soient actifs et avoir un plan de données pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule. L’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local. Une carte de crédit est requise pour l’achat.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Allison est une marque déposée d’Allison Transmission, Inc.

  • Le régulateur de vitesse ne dégage pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif aux conditions de la route et de la circulation et effectuer les manœuvres de conduite, de freinage ou les autres actions nécessaires pour garder le contrôle du véhicule. Le freinage automatique en marche avant peut contribuer à réduire les dommages liés aux collisions dans certaines conditions énoncées au Guide du propriétaire. Ne jamais se limiter à cette caractéristique pour freiner le véhicule.

  • Le freinage automatique en marche avant peut contribuer à réduire les dommages liés aux collisions dans certaines conditions énoncées au Guide du propriétaire. Ne jamais se limiter à cette caractéristique pour freiner le véhicule.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.