GMC SAFETY

SURROUNDED BY CONFIDENCE

GMC SAFETY

SURROUNDED BY CONFIDENCE

Airbags

A MESSAGE ABOUT SAFETY

Available safety features vary by model. See dealer for details.

Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle’s Owner's Manual for important feature limitations and information.

FORWARD COLLISION ALERT

This available feature alerts you when it detects a front-end collision with a vehicle you’re following so you can quickly take action. It can also provide a tailgating alert if you’re following a vehicle much too closely.

AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING

This available feature works with Forward Collision Alert to help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a detected vehicle you’re following. This feature works at speeds below 80 km/h. Camera technology is used to automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking.

FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING

This available feature can help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a pedestrian it detects directly ahead of you. It provides pedestrian alerts and can even automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking. The system works at speeds below 80 km/h during the daytime. It has limited nighttime and low visibility performance.

SAFETY ALERT SEAT

The available Safety Alert Seat uses left, right, or both-side driver seat vibration pulses to help you identify the direction of potential crashes so you can quickly take action. You can also switch to beeping crash avoidance alerts.

AIRBAGS

Working with the seat belt system, airbags help reduce the risk of injuries to drivers and passengers during moderate to severe frontal impacts, in side impacts and in rollovers.

AUTOMATIC PARKING ASSIST

Available Automatic Parking Assist can search for and steer your vehicle into a parallel or perpendicular parking space. While the feature steers, you’ll brake, accelerate and follow directions to shift gears.

FRONT AND REAR PARK ASSIST

Available Front and Rear Park Assist can provide distance alerts to nearby detected objects in front of or behind your vehicle to help you park and avoid collisions at low speeds.

REAR PARK ASSIST

The available Rear Park Assist can provide distance alerts to nearby detected objects behind the vehicle to help you park and avoid collisions when in Reverse at low speeds.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

This available feature can warn you of detected left or right cross traffic behind you when in Reverse.

LANE CHANGE ALERT WITH SIDE BLIND ZONE ALERT

This available feature can provide side-mirror visual alerts when a detected moving vehicle is quickly approaching or is in your side blind zone. It can help you avoid lane change collisions.

LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING

This available feature uses a brief, gentle steering wheel turn to alert you when you may be unintentionally drifting out of detected lane lines, so you can steer to stay safely in your lane. If needed, you may receive additional Lane Departure Warning alerts. System alerts do not occur if you’re using your turn signal or it detects you may be intentionally leaving your lane.

FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR

This available feature displays the gap time in seconds between your vehicle and a detected vehicle you’re following. This can help you decide if you’re following much too closely.

ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL

The available Adaptive Cruise Control can automatically maintain a driver-selected gap time from the detected vehicle you’re following while you steer. This feature reduces the need to frequently brake and accelerate when you’re driving.

HITCH GUIDANCE

This available feature displays a guideline on the Rear Vision Camera view when you’re in Reverse to help line up your hitch to your trailer. When driving, Hitch Guidance allows you to briefly check your trailer using the Rear Vision Camera view.

HITCH GUIDANCE WITH HITCH VIEW

Hitch Guidance with Hitch View displays a guideline on the Rear Vision Camera view when you’re in Reverse to help line up your hitch to your trailer and offers a close-up Hitch View. When driving, Hitch Guidance with Hitch View allows you to briefly check your trailer using the Rear Vision Camera view.

EXPLORE OUR GMC LINEUP

Engineered to help protect, prevent and respond to collisions, find out more about how these GMC vehicles are built to help give you added confidence on the road.

  • Always use seat belts and child restraints. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint. See the Owner's Manual for more information.

    Sitting too close to an airbag when it deploys can increase the risk of serious injury or death. Always properly wear your seat belt. See Owner’s Manual for more information.

  • Always use seat belts and child restraints. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint. See the Owner's Manual for more information.

  • Automatic Parking Assist will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, expected Q4, 2022, see dealer for details.

  • Front & Rear Park Assist will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, expected Q4, 2022, see dealer for details.

  • Rear Park Assist will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, expected Q4 2022, see dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉCURITÉ DE GMC

SOYEZ BIEN ENTOURÉ

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉCURITÉ DE GMC

SOYEZ BIEN ENTOURÉ


Sacs gonflables

REMARQUE AU SUJET DE LA SÉCURITÉ

Les caractéristiques de sécurité en option varient selon le modèle. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

ALERTE DE PRÉVENTION DE COLLISION

Cette caractéristique en option vous avertit lorsqu’elle détecte une collision frontale avec le véhicule qui vous précède afin que vous puissiez réagir rapidement. Elle peut aussi émettre une alerte de talonnage si vous suivez un véhicule de beaucoup trop près.

FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTOMATIQUE

Ce système en option fonctionne de concert avec l’alerte de prévention de collision pour vous aider à éviter une collision frontale avec un véhicule détecté devant vous, ou réduire la gravité de la collision. Il fonctionne lorsque vous roulez à moins de 80 km/h et fait appel à des caméras pour freiner brusquement automatiquement ou pour augmenter la puissance de freinage.

FREINAGE DE DÉTECTION DES PIÉTONS À L’AVANT

Cette caractéristique en option peut vous aider à éviter une collision frontale avec un piéton détecté directement devant vous, ou réduire la gravité de la collision. Elle vous avertit de la présence de piétons et peut même freiner brusquement automatiquement ou augmenter la puissance de freinage. Le système fonctionne lorsque vous roulez à moins de 80 km/h en plein jour. Sa performance est limitée la nuit et lorsque la visibilité est réduite.

SIÈGE À ALERTE DE SÉCURITÉ

Cette technologie en option utilise des vibrations dans le coussin du siège du conducteur (à gauche, à droite ou des deux côtés) pour vous aider à déterminer la direction des collisions potentielles afin que vous puissiez réagir rapidement. Vous pouvez également activer des alertes de collision sonores.

SACS GONFLABLES

Les sacs gonflables fonctionnent de concert avec le système de ceintures de sécurité pour aider à réduire les risques de blessures pour le conducteur et les passagers en cas de collision frontale modérée à sévère, d’impact latéral ou de capotage.

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT AUTOMATIQUE

Ce dispositif en option peut chercher un espace de stationnement parallèle ou perpendiculaire, puis orienter le véhicule dans cet espace. Il se charge de la direction tandis que vous assurez le freinage et l’accélération et suivez les indications de changement de vitesse.

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT AVANT ET ARRIÈRE

Lorsque vous roulez à basse vitesse, ce dispositif en option peut émettre des alertes selon la proximité des objets détectés à l’avant ou à l’arrière du véhicule pour vous aider à stationner et à éviter les collisions.

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT ARRIÈRE

Quand le véhicule est en marche arrière à basse vitesse, ce dispositif en option peut émettre des alertes selon la proximité des objets détectés derrière le véhicule pour vous aider à stationner et à éviter les collisions.

ALERTE DE CIRCULATION TRANSVERSALE ARRIÈRE

Cette fonctionnalité en option peut vous avertir si elle détecte un véhicule s’approchant transversalement de la gauche ou de la droite lorsque vous faites marche arrière.

ALERTE DE CHANGEMENT DE VOIE AVEC SYSTÈME DE DÉTECTION D’OBSTACLES SUR LES CÔTÉS

Cette caractéristique en option peut afficher des signaux d’alerte dans les rétroviseurs extérieurs lorsqu’elle détecte un véhicule en mouvement dans votre zone d’angle mort, ou un véhicule s’en approchant rapidement. Elle peut vous aider à éviter les collisions lors d’un changement de voie.

AIDE AU MAINTIEN SUR LA VOIE AVEC AVERTISSEUR DE SORTIE DE VOIE

Cette caractéristique en option fait tourner légèrement le volant pour vous avertir lorsque vous sortez par inadvertance des marquages routiers détectés, afin de vous permettre de diriger le véhicule pour rester en sécurité dans votre voie. Au besoin, l’avertisseur de sortie de voie peut aussi émettre des alertes. Le système n’émettra pas d’alerte s’il détecte que vous changez intentionnellement de voie ou si le clignotant est activé.

INDICATEUR DE DISTANCE AVEC LE VÉHICULE QUI PRÉCÈDE

Cette caractéristique en option affiche le temps d’écart en secondes entre votre véhicule et le véhicule détecté devant vous, ce qui peut vous aider à juger si vous suivez ce véhicule de beaucoup trop près.

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF

Ce système en option peut automatiquement maintenir une distance préréglée avec le véhicule détecté devant vous alors que vous maniez le volant. Il vous évite d’avoir à freiner et à accélérer aussi fréquemment lors de la conduite.

SYSTÈME DE GUIDAGE DE L’ATTELAGE

Cette caractéristique en option affiche une ligne de guidage sur la vue de la caméra arrière quand vous faites marche arrière pour vous aider à aligner votre attelage avec votre remorque. Elle vous permet aussi de jeter un coup d’œil à votre remorque à l’aide de la caméra arrière lors de la conduite.

SYSTÈME DE GUIDAGE DE L’ATTELAGE AVEC VUE DE L’ATTELAGE

Ce système affiche une ligne de guidage sur la vue de la caméra arrière quand vous faites marche arrière pour vous aider à aligner votre attelage avec votre remorque, et offre un gros plan de l’attelage. Il vous permet aussi de jeter un coup d’œil à votre remorque à l’aide de la caméra arrière lors de la conduite.

EXPLORER LA GAMME GMC

Les véhicules de la gamme GMC sont conçus pour contribuer à votre protection en prévenant les collisions et en y réagissant. Apprenez-en davantage sur ces véhicules faits pour accroître votre confiance sur la route.

  • Utilisez toujours les ceintures de sécurité et les sièges pour enfant. La sécurité des enfants est accrue lorsqu’ils sont convenablement attachés au siège arrière dans un siège pour enfant approprié. Pour plus d’information, consultez le Guide du propriétaire.

    Le fait de s’asseoir trop près d’un sac gonflable peut augmenter le risque de blessures graves ou de décès au moment où il se déploie. Portez toujours correctement votre ceinture de sécurité. Pour plus d’information, consultez le Guide du propriétaire.

  • Utilisez toujours les ceintures de sécurité et les sièges pour enfant. La sécurité des enfants est accrue lorsqu’ils sont convenablement attachés au siège arrière dans un siège pour enfant approprié. Pour plus d’information, consultez le Guide du propriétaire.

  • Aide au stationnement automatique ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire (prévue Q4 2022); détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Aide au stationnement avant et arrière ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire (prévue Q4 2022); détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Aide au stationnement arrière ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire (prévue Q4 2022); détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 2,8 L, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage maximale de 5 897 kg (13 000 lb) du Sierra exige un modèle à cabine double et à 4RM muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 3,0 L en option, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Sur le modèle SLE équipé en option d’une banquette avant.

     

  • Exige un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 354 kg (9 600 lb) de la Savana exige un modèle à empattement ordinaire équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,6 L et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.