2022 TERRAIN
DENALI

   COMPACT LUXURY SUV

    AS SHOWN: {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

2022 TERRAIN DENALI

   COMPACT LUXURY SUV

    AS SHOWN:  {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

STANDARD

GMC PRO SAFETY PLUS


DENALI

PREMIUM SUSPENSION WITH ENHANCED SHOCK CONTROL


NEW STANDARD

HEAD-UP DISPLAY


NEW 8" DIAGONAL

DRIVER INFORMATION CENTRE


AVAILABLE

ALEXA BUILT-IN


NEW 8" DIAGONAL

DRIVER INFORMATION CENTRE


AVAILABLE

ALEXA

BUILT-IN


SIGNATURE

CHROME DENALI GRILLE


icon-startingat-black

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

icon-gas-black

EST. CITY/HWY

9.6/8.3 L/100 KM

icon-seating-black

SEATING UP TO

5

TOTAL CREDITS

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

AVAILABLE GMC PRO SAFETY PLUS

Terrain Denali uses an array of driver-alert and active safety technologies including Rear Park Assist, Lane Change Alert with Side Blide Zone Alert, and Rear Cross Traffic Alert to help you feel more confident on the road.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

INTERIOR REFINEMENT

Enjoy every drive in a refined cabin complete with a heated leather-wrapped steering wheel, burnished aluminum trim accents and more. 

NEW TERRAIN, NEW DESIGN

With a bold new grille plus restyled GMC signature C-shape lighting, Terrain Denali luxury SUV will turn heads both coming and going.

DENALI PREMIUM SUSPENSION WITH ENHANCED SHOCK CONTROL

This premium suspension delivers a refined ride with reduced noise over rough roads. 

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

BASE CURB WEIGHT

1660 KG (3659 LB.)

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 5

MAX CARGO VOLUME (BEHIND FIRST ROW)

1793 L (63.3 cu. ft.)

MAX CARGO VOLUME (BEHIND SECOND ROW)

838 L (29.6 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1016 mm (40.0 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1039 mm (40.9 in.)

COLOURS

EXTERIOR
White Frost Tricoat

White Frost Tricoat

Ebony Twilight Metallic

Ebony Twilight Metallic

Cayenne Red Tintcoat

Cayenne Red Tintcoat

Summit White

Summit White

Marine Metallic

Marine Metallic

Quicksilver Metallic

Quicksilver Metallic

Hunter Metallic

Hunter Metallic

INTERIOR
Jet Black/Jet Black

Jet Black/Jet Black

Dark Galvanized/ Very Light Platinum

Dark Galvanized/ Very Light Platinum

GALLERY

CURRENT OFFERS

MOST 2020 GMC TERRAIN MODELS

0% APR for 84 months for well-qualified buyers.

VIEW INVENTORY REQUEST A QUOTE BUILD & PRICE

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

  • The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Functionality is subject to limitations and varies by vehicle, infotainment system, and location. Select service plan required. Certain Alexa Skills require account linking to use. Amazon, Alexa and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. See onstar.ca for additional details.

  • Starting at price for 2021 Terrain Denali. The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • 2022 Terrain AWD 1.5L engine 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 9.6 L/100 km city and 8.3 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Premium colour available at an additional cost.

  • Premium colour available at an additional cost.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

VUS COMPACT
DE LUXE TERRAIN

   DENALI 2022

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :  {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

VUS COMPACT DE LUXE TERRAIN

   DENALI 2022

     DISPONIBILITÉ TARDIVE

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :  {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

GROUPE SÉCURITÉ PRO PLUS

GMC PRO SAFETY PLUS

DE GMC


SUSPENSION DENALI

HAUT DE GAMME AVEC CONTRÔLE

AMÉLIORÉ DES AMORTISSEURS


NOUVEAU

DISPOSITIF DE VISUALISATION

TÊTE HAUTE

DE SÉRIE


NOUVEAU

CENTRALISATEUR INFORMATIQUE

DE BORD

DE 203 MM (8 PO) EN DIAGONALE


ALEXA

ALEXA BUILT-IN

INTÉGRÉE


NOUVEAU

CENTRALISATEUR INFORMATIQUE

DE BORD

DE 203 MM (8 PO) EN DIAGONALE


AVAILABLE

ALEXA

INTÉGRÉE


SIGNATURE

CHROME DENALI GRILLE


À partir du prix

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

L'économie de carburant

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

9,6/8,3 L/100 KM

Places

JUSQU’À

5 PLACES

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

Dans votre région
(Modifier)

FAITS SAILLANTS

GROUPE SÉCURITÉ PRO PLUS DE GMC, EN OPTION

Le Terrain Denali fait appel à toute une gamme de technologies de sécurité active et d’alerte au conducteur, y compris l’aide au stationnement arrière, l’alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés et l’alerte de circulation transversale arrière, pour renforcer votre sentiment de confiance sur la route.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ.

HABITACLE RAFFINÉ

Profitez de chaque trajet dans un habitacle d’un grand raffinement comprenant un volant chauffant gainé de cuir, des garnitures contrastantes en aluminium bruni et plus.

NOUVEAU TERRAIN, NOUVEAU DESIGN

Avec sa nouvelle calandre audacieuse et son éclairage en forme de C distinctif de GMC redessiné, le VUS de luxe Terrain Denali fera tourner les têtes sur son passage.

SUSPENSION DENALI HAUT DE GAMME AVEC CONTRÔLE AMÉLIORÉ DES AMORTISSEURS

Cette suspension haut de gamme vous procure une conduite raffinée sur les chaussées accidentées tout en réduisant le bruit.

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES

POIDS À VIDE

1 660 kg (3 659 lb)

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 5

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (DERRIÈRE LA PREMIÈRE RANGÉE)

1 793 L (63,3 pi3)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (DERRIÈRE LA DEUXIÈME RANGÉE)

838 L (29,6 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 016 mm (40,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 039 mm (40,9 po)

COULEURS

EXTÉRIEUR
Blanc givré triple couche

Blanc givré triple couche

Ébène crépuscule métallisé

Ébène crépuscule métallisé

Teinte rouge cayenne

Teinte rouge cayenne

Blanc sommet

Blanc sommet

Marine métallisé

Marine métallisé

Vif-argent métallisé

Vif-argent métallisé

Vert chasseur métallisé

Vert chasseur métallisé

INTÉRIEUR
Noir jais et noir jais

Noir jais et noir jais

Gris galvanisé foncé et platine très clair

Gris galvanisé foncé et platine très clair

GALERIE

CURRENT OFFERS

MOST 2020 GMC TERRAIN MODELS

0% APR for 84 months for well-qualified buyers.

VIEW INVENTORY REQUEST A QUOTE BUILD & PRICE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

  • The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La fonctionnalité est assujettie aux limitations et varie selon le véhicule, le système d’infodivertissement et l’emplacement. Un certain plan de services est requis. Certaines compétences Alexa exigent l’association au compte. Amazon, Alexa et toutes les marques afférentes sont des marques de commerce de Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Consultez onstar.ca pour plus de détails.

  • Starting at price for 2021 Terrain Denali. The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Terrain 2022 à TI équipé d’un moteur de 1,5 L et d’une boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 9,6 L/100 km en ville et à 8,3 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.rncan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 2,8 L, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Sur le modèle SLE équipé en option d’une banquette avant.

     

  • Exige un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.