GMC ENTERTAINMENT
AND CONNECTIVITY

GMC ENTERTAINMENT AND CONNECTIVITY

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Wherever you’re headed, your GMC vehicle offers innovative technologies to help you stay connected throughout your journey.

BLUETOOTH®

Stay connected while on-the-go by connecting a compatible cell phone to the vehicles audio system to conveniently make calls while keeping your hands on the wheel.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

WI-FI® HOTSPOT

With available built-in Wi-Fi® Hotspot (data plan required), you can stay connected to people, information and entertainment with ease. And, with support for up to seven mobile devices, your passengers can connect to the content they want.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

INNOVATIONS

Enjoy access to your favourite brands for cutting edge services that simplify your daily life. With services like Alexa Built-In, SiriusXM® with 360L, Skill for Alexa and Google AssistantTM, you can stay seamlessly connected wherever you are.

MOBILE APP

While you're on the go, you're in tune with your vehicle with the myGMC® mobile app. Send remote commands, manage your vehicle's maintenance, set parking reminders, and more — all from your compatible smartphone. Simplify vehicle management with myGMC’s standard features.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

NAVIGATE YOUR WORLD

Get up-to-the-minute traffic updates, check local fuel prices, find parking options and more even when you’re on the go. Connected Navigation and Maps deliver real-time information directly to your (properly equipped) vehicle. Keep your hands on the wheel and use Enhanced Voice Recognition to tell the System what you need. It will respond quickly and accurately.  

ONSTAR® SAFETY & SECURITY

With available OnStar® by your side, you’ll feel confident and ready for the road ahead with features such as Automatic Crash Response, Emergency Services, Roadside Assistance and Stolen Vehicle Assistance.

Learn more

ONSTAR GUARDIAN APP

Peace of mind in the palm of your hand with the OnStar GuardianTM app — in any vehicle, anywhere. Members with an active plan and up to 7 of their family members or friends can access key OnStar safety services from their compatible phones.

GET THE GUARDIAN APP

EXPLORE OUR GMC LINEUP 

Explore our GMC lineup of vehicles to see more of the features that keep you connected.

  • Visit my.gm.ca/brand/en/learnAbout/bluetooth for more information. Full Bluetooth feature functionality varies by device, model and/or vehicle configuration, and software version. Bluetooth is a registered trademark of Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • Service varies with conditions and location. The vehicle must be on or Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Requires active service plan that includes data or paid data plan from AT&T or its local service provider.

  • Functionality is subject to limitations and varies by vehicle, infotainment system, and location. Select service plan required. Certain Alexa Skills require account linking to use. Amazon, Alexa and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. See onstar.ca for additional details.

  • Subscriptions sold separately by SiriusXM after the trial period. If you decide to continue your service at the end of your trial subscription, the plan you choose will automatically renew and bill at then-current rates, plus fees and taxes, until you call 1-888-539-7474 to cancel. Service subject to the SiriusXM Customer Agreement and Privacy Policy, visit www.siriusxm.ca to see complete terms. Some services and features are subject to device capabilities and location availability. Certain features and/or content may not be available in vehicles with SiriusXM with 360L unless GM connected vehicle services is enabled in the vehicle. All fees and programming subject to change. Content varies by SiriusXM subscription package. SiriusXM and all related logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. and are used under license. SiriusXM Canada products, programming, and services are subject to change without notice.

  • Requires the OnStar Basic Plan or Remote Access Plan. Service availability, features and functionality are subject to limitations and vary by vehicle, device and location. Device data connection is required. Alexa Skill/Google Actions require account linking to use. Lock/Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start/stop requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Visit onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Google Assistant is not available in certain languages and countries. Requires Internet connection.

  • Available on select Apple and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality vary by vehicle, device and the plan you are enrolled in. Terms apply. Device data connection required.

  • Connected Navigation and real-time points of interest only available on properly equipped vehicles. Device data connection required. Map coverage available in the U.S., Puerto Rico and Canada. A select service plan is required. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

     

  • U.S. and Canada only. Available on properly equipped 2018 model year and newer GM vehicles. Select service plan, working electrical system and vehicle network connection required. Functionality is subject to user terms and limitations and varies by vehicle model. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Requires vehicle electrical system (including battery), wireless service and GPS satellite signal to be available and operating for features to function properly. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Not all vehicles may transmit all crash data. OnStar acts as a link to existing emergency service providers; OnStar Emergency Advisors are certified by the International Academies of Emergency Dispatch. Roadside service provided by Allstate Roadside Services, and limitations and restrictions apply. Stolen Vehicle Assistance requires armed factory-installed theft-deterrent system and selection of notification communication preference(s); these services are intended to assist with vehicle recovery and do not prevent theft or protect against damage or loss; additional messaging and data rates may apply. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • U.S. and Canada only. Available on select Apple and Android devices. Mobile Crash Response services are intended for use in select vehicles only and can connect automatically on Android devices only. Service coverage varies with conditions and location. Service availability, features and functionality vary by device and software version. OnStar Guardian service plan (stand-alone plan, add-on plan or plan that includes the service), cell reception, GPS signal, and device data connection required. Terms apply. Device permissions are required for app to operate properly. OnStar links to emergency services. Device and app may not transmit all crash data. Pricing and availability subject to change. You may cancel at any time by calling 1.888.4ONSTAR (1.888.466.7827). See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Sierra’s 13,000-lb. max rating requires a properly equipped Double Cab 4WD model with available 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Max Trailering package and 20-inch wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9600 lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

DIVERTISSEMENT ET
CONNECTIVITÉ DANS LES
VÉHICULES GMC

DIVERTISSEMENT ET CONNECTIVITÉ DANS LES VÉHICULES GMC

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Quelle que soit votre destination, votre véhicule GMC propose des technologies innovatrices pour vous aider à rester connecté lors de vos déplacements.

BLUETOOTHMD†

Restez branché lors de vos déplacements. Connectez votre téléphone compatible au système sonore du véhicule pour faire des appels aisément tout en gardant les mains sur le volant.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

POINT D’ACCÈS SANS FIL

Le point d’accès sans fil intégré, en option (plan de données requis), vous garde connecté à ce qui vous importe – contacts, divertissement et information. Le système permet de brancher jusqu’à sept appareils mobiles; vos passagers peuvent donc accéder au contenu qui leur plaît.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

INNOVATIONS

Profitez de services à la fine pointe de la technologie offerts par vos marques préférées et conçus pour simplifier votre quotidien. Alexa intégrée, SiriusXMMD avec 360L, les Skills (compétences) Alexa et l’Assistant GoogleMC† vous permettent de rester facilement connecté, où que vous soyez.

APPLICATION MOBILE

Lorsque vous êtes sur la route, l’application mobile myGMCMD† vous permet de garder le contact avec votre véhicule. Envoyez des commandes à distance, gérez l’entretien de votre véhicule, programmez des rappels de stationnement et bien plus – le tout à partir de votre téléphone intelligent compatible. Simplifiez la gestion de votre véhicule grâce aux caractéristiques de série de l’application myGMC.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

PARCOUREZ VOTRE MONDE

Obtenez des renseignements à jour sur la circulation, consultez le prix du carburant, trouvez des places de stationnement et plus encore, et ce, même quand vous êtes sur la route. La Navigation connectée et les cartes routières fournissent des renseignements en temps réel directement à votre véhicule (muni de l’équipement adéquat). Gardez vos mains sur le volant et utilisez la reconnaissance vocale améliorée pour dire au système ce dont vous avez besoin. Il vous répondra rapidement et avec précision.  

PLAN SAIN ET SÛR ONSTARMD†

Vous serez confiant et prêt à prendre la route grâce au système OnStarMD en option, qui propose des caractéristiques comme l’Assistance automatique en cas d’impact, les Services d’urgence, l’Assistance routière et l’Assistance en cas de vol de véhicule.

En savoir plus

APPLICATION ONSTAR GUARDIANMC†

La tranquillité d’esprit est au creux de vos mains grâce à l’application OnStar GuardianMC† – dans n’importe quel véhicule, où que vous soyez. Les membres disposant d’un plan actif et jusqu’à sept de leurs proches peuvent accéder aux services de sécurité essentiels d’OnStar à partir de leur téléphone compatible.

TÉLÉCHARGER L’APPLICATION GUARDIAN

EXPLORER LA GAMME GMC

Explorez la gamme de véhicules GMC pour en savoir plus sur nos caractéristiques de connectivité.

  • Consultez my.gm.ca/brand/fr/learnAbout/Bluetooth pour de plus amples renseignements. La fonctionnalité complète des caractéristiques Bluetooth varie selon l’appareil, le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule, ainsi que la version du logiciel. Bluetooth est une marque enregistrée de Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • Les services varient selon les conditions et l'emplacement. Le véhicule doit être en marche ou l’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Exige un plan de services actif qui comprend des données ou un plan de données payé fourni par AT&T ou son fournisseur de services local.

  • La fonctionnalité est assujettie aux limitations et varie selon le véhicule, le système d’infodivertissement et l’emplacement. Un certain plan de services est requis. Certaines compétences Alexa exigent l’association au compte. Amazon, Alexa et toutes les marques afférentes sont des marques de commerce de Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Consultez onstar.ca pour plus de détails.

  • Les abonnements sont vendus séparément par SiriusXM après la période d’essai. Si vous décidez de prolonger votre service à la fin de votre abonnement d’essai, le forfait d’abonnement que vous avez choisi sera automatiquement renouvelé et facturé aux tarifs alors en vigueur, plus les frais et les taxes applicables, jusqu’à ce que vous téléphoniez au 1-888-539-7474 pour annuler votre abonnement. Votre service est assujetti à l’Accord du client et la Politique de confidentialité. Visitez le www.siriusxm.ca/fr pour obtenir les conditions générales. L’accès à certains services ou à certaines fonctionnalités peut varier d’un appareil et d’un emplacement à l’autre. Certaines fonctionnalités et/ou certains contenus pourraient ne pas être disponibles dans des véhicules équipés de SiriusXM avec 360L, à moins que les services de véhicule connecté GM soient activités dans le véhicule. Tous les frais et la programmation sont sujets à changement. Le contenu varie selon le forfait d’abonnement à SiriusXM. SiriusXM est tous les logos y étant liés sont des marques de commerce de SiriusXM Radio Inc. et sont utilisés sous licence. Les produits, la programmation et les services de SiriusXM Canada sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan de base OnStar ou au plan Accès à distance. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et les fonctionnalités sont soumises à des restrictions et varient selon le véhicule, l'appareil et l’emplacement. L’appareil doit avoir accès à une connexion de données. La Compétence Alexa/les Actions Google exigent l'association au compte. Le verrouillage/déverrouillage des portes exige le verrouillage automatique. Le démarrage/l'arrêt à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • L'Assistant Google n'est pas offert dans certaines langues et dans certains pays. Exige une connexion Internet.

  • Disponible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et la fonctionnalité varient selon le véhicule, l'appareil et le plan auquel vous êtes inscrit. Des conditions s'appliquent. Un appareil ayant accès à une connexion de données est requis.

  • La Navigation connectée et les points d'intérêt en temps réel sont disponibles uniquement dans les véhicules adéquatement équipés. Un appareil ayant accès à une connexion de données est requis. Les régions desservies sont disponibles aux États-Unis, à Porto Rico et au Canada. Un certain plan de services est requis. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • États-Unis et Canada seulement. Disponible dans les véhicules GM 2018 et plus récents adéquatement équipés. Un certain plan de services, un circuit électrique fonctionnel et une connexion au réseau du véhicule sont requis. La fonctionnalité est assujettie aux modalités de l'utilisateur et à des restrictions et varie selon le modèle de véhicule. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les restrictions.

  • Le système électrique du véhicule (y compris la batterie), le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux satellite GPS doivent être accessibles et en bon état de marche pour que les services fonctionnent correctement. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Ce ne sont pas tous les véhicules qui peuvent transmettre toutes les données reliées à l’accident. OnStar agit à titre d'intermédiaire auprès des fournisseurs de services d'urgence actuels; les conseillers de l'équipe d'urgence OnStar sont certifiés par International Academies of Emergency Dispatch. Le service d'Assistance routière est fourni par Allstate Roadside Services, et des limitations et restrictions s'appliquent. L'Assistance en cas de vol de véhicule nécessite un système antivol activé installé en usine et une sélection de préférences de communication d'avis; ces services ont pour but de vous aider à récupérer le véhicule et n'empêchent pas le vol et ne protègent pas contre les dommages ou les pertes; des frais supplémentaires de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s'appliquer. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • États-Unis et Canada seulement. Accessible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. Les services d’Assistance à distance en cas d’impact sont conçus pour n’être utilisés que dans certains véhicules et peuvent se connecter automatiquement aux appareils Android seulement. La couverture des services varie selon les conditions et l’emplacement. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et la fonctionnalité varient selon l’appareil et la version du logiciel. Le plan de services OnStar Guardian (soit le plan autonome, l’ajout à un plan de services ou un plan qui inclut ce service), une réception cellulaire, un signal GPS et un appareil ayant accès à une connexion de données sont requis. Des modalités s’appliquent. Les autorisations de l’appareil doivent être accordées pour que l’application fonctionne correctement. OnStar établit une connexion avec les services d’urgence. L’appareil et l’application peuvent ne pas transmettre toutes les données reliées à un accident. Les prix et la disponibilité peuvent être modifiés. Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement en tout temps en composant le 1 888 4-ONSTAR (1 888 466-7827). Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 2,8 L, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage maximale de 5 897 kg (13 000 lb) du Sierra exige un modèle à cabine double et à 4RM muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 3,0 L en option, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Sur le modèle SLE équipé en option d’une banquette avant.

     

  • Exige un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 354 kg (9 600 lb) de la Savana exige un modèle à empattement ordinaire équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,6 L et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.