FIRST EVER
TERRAIN AT4

   COMPACT OFF-ROAD SUV

LATE AVAILABILITY

AS SHOWN: {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

FIRST EVER TERRAIN AT4

  COMPACT OFF-ROAD SUV

     LATE AVAILABILITY

   AS SHOWN: {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

AT4-EXCLUSIVE

INTERIOR & EXTERIOR DESIGN


NEW AVAILABLE

HEAD-UP DISPLAY


STANDARD

HEATED LEATHER-WRAPPED STEERING WHEEL


STANDARD

GMC PRO SAFETY


AVAILABLE

HIGH DEFINITION SURROUND VISION


STANDARD

17" GLOSS-BLACK PAINTED ALUMINUM WHEELS

icon-startingat-black

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

icon-gas-black

EST. CITY/HWY

9.6/8.3 L/100 KM

icon-seating-black

SEATING UP TO

5

TOTAL CREDITS

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

HOW ‘TERRAIN’ GOT ITS NAME

See why its exclusive tires, front skid plate and Traction Select System are just the beginning of Terrain AT4’s capability saga.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

THE HIGH-TECH OFF-ROADER

Terrain AT4 sports technology ideal for conquering the off-road, along with a full suite of safety technology to help boost your confidence.

A PHYSIQUE DESIGNED FOR ADVENTURE

From a unique grille chiseled for the off-road down to its 17" gloss-black painted aluminum wheels, it’s easy to see what Terrain AT4 compact off-road SUV was built for.

AT4 CABIN EXCLUSIVITY

What’s inside Terrain AT4? Unique, aggressive styling to complement the landscape, as well as premium touches like a heated leather-wrapped steering wheel.

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

BASE CURB WEIGHT

1643 KG (3622 LB.)

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 5

MAX CARGO VOLUME (BEHIND FIRST ROW)

1793 L (63.3 cu. ft.)

MAX CARGO VOLUME (BEHIND SECOND ROW)

838 L (29.6 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1016 mm (40.0 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1039 mm (40.9 in.)

COLOURS

EXTERIOR
White Frost Tricoat

White Frost Tricoat

Ebony Twilight Metallic

Ebony Twilight Metallic

Cayenne Red Tintcoat

Cayenne Red Tintcoat

Summit White

Summit White

Desert Sand Metallic

Desert Sand Metallic

Quicksilver Metallic

Quicksilver Metallic

INTERIOR
Jet Black

Jet Black

INTERIOR

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Some features may have limited, late or no availability. See dealer for feature availability. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Package includes: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Alert, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Following Distance Indicator, Front Pedestrian Braking and IntelliBeam® Auto High Beam headlamps. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Starting at price for 2021 Terrain Denali. The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • 2022 Terrain AWD 1.5L engine 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 9.6 L/100 km city and 8.3 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Premium colour available at an additional cost.

  • Premium colour available at an additional cost.

  • Not available on AT4. Premium colour available at an additional cost.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Sierra’s 13,000-lb. max rating requires a properly equipped Double Cab 4WD model with available 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Max Trailering package and 20-inch wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9600 lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Sierra’s 13,000-lb. max rating requires a properly equipped Double Cab 4WD model with available 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Max Trailering package and 20-inch wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

LE TOUT PREMIER VUS
COMPACT HORS ROUTE

   TERRAIN AT4

     LATE AVAILABILITY

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ : {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

LE TOUT PREMIER VUS COMPACT HORS ROUTE

   TERRAIN AT4

     LATE AVAILABILITY

    TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ : {{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR ET EXTÉRIEUR

EXCLUSIF À L’AT4


NOUVEAU
DISPOSITIF DE VISUALISATION TÊTE HAUTE

EN OPTION


VOLANT CHAUFFANT GAINÉ DE CUIR

DE SÉRIE


GROUPE SÉCURITÉ PRO DE GMC

DE SÉRIE


DISPOSITIF DE VISION PÉRIPHÉRIQUE HAUTE DÉFINITION

EN OPTION


ROUES DE 17 PO EN ALUMINIUM PEINT AU FINI NOIR LUSTRÉ

DE SÉRIE

À partir du prix

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

L'économie de carburant

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE
(VILLE/ROUTE)

9,6/8,3 L/100 KM

Places

JUSQU’À

5 PLACES

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

Dans votre région
(Modifier)

FAITS SAILLANTS

LA GENÈSE DU NOM « TERRAIN »

Les pneus exclusifs, la plaque de seuil avant et le système Traction Select du Terrain AT4 ne constituent qu’une fraction de ses impressionnantes capacités.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ.

LA TECHNOLOGIE AU SERVICE DE LA CONDUITE HORS ROUTE

Le Terrain AT4 est équipé de technologies conçues pour la conquête des sentiers hors route, et propose toute une gamme de caractéristiques de sécurité qui renforcent votre confiance au volant.

UN PHYSIQUE CONÇU POUR L’AVENTURE

De sa calandre ciselée unique jusqu’à ses roues de 17 pouces en aluminium peint au fini noir lustré, le VUS compact hors route Terrain AT4 affiche clairement ce pour quoi il a été construit : la conduite tout-terrain.

HABITACLE EXCLUSIF À L’AT4

Que cache le Terrain AT4? Un style unique et dynamique à l’image des sentiers sur lesquels il s’aventure, ainsi que des touches haut de gamme, comme un volant chauffant gainé de cuir.

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES

POIDS À VIDE

1 643 kg (3 622 lb)

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 5

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (DERRIÈRE LA PREMIÈRE RANGÉE)

1 793 L (63,3 pi3)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (DERRIÈRE LA DEUXIÈME RANGÉE)

838 L (29,6 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 016 mm (40,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 039 mm (40,9 po)

COULEURS

EXTÉRIEUR
Blanc givré triple couche

Blanc givré triple couche

Ébène crépuscule métallisé

Ébène crépuscule métallisé

Teinte rouge cayenne

Teinte rouge cayenne

Blanc sommet

Blanc sommet

Sable du désert métallisé

Sable du désert métallisé

Vif-argent métallisé

Vif-argent métallisé

INTÉRIEUR
Noir jais

Noir jais

INTÉRIEUR

GALERIE

CURRENT OFFERS

MOST 2020 GMC TERRAIN MODELS

0% APR for 84 months for well-qualified buyers.

VIEW INVENTORY REQUEST A QUOTE BUILD & PRICE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TEL QUE PRÉSENTÉ :

{{as_shown_price}}{{as_shown_price_disclosure}}

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Le groupe comprend : freinage d’urgence automatique, alerte de prévention de collision, aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède, freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant et feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Starting at price for 2021 Terrain Denali. The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Terrain 2022 à TI équipé d’un moteur de 1,5 L et d’une boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 9,6 L/100 km en ville et à 8,3 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.rncan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Non livrable sur la version AT4. Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 2,8 L, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Sur le modèle SLE équipé en option d’une banquette avant.

     

  • Exige un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.