INTRODUCING THE FIRST EVER

YUKON DENALI ULTIMATE

INTRODUCING THE FIRST EVER YUKON DENALI ULTIMATE

Experience the new pinnacle of Denali styling, luxury and
technological innovation.

ARRIVES FALL 2022

PREPRODUCTION MODEL SHOWN. ACTUAL PRODUCTION MODEL MAY VARY.

PREPRODUCTION MODEL SHOWN. ACTUAL PRODUCTION MODEL MAY VARY.

INTRODUCING THE FIRST EVER

YUKON DENALI ULTIMATE

Experience the new pinnacle of Denali styling, luxury and technological innovation.

ARRIVES FALL 2022

KEY FEATURES

AVAILABLE

SUPER CRUISE
DRIVER-ASSISTANCE TECHNOLOGY

(LATE AVAILABILITY)

UP TO 13 AVAILABLE

CAMERA VIEWS
INCLUDING HIGH DEFINITION SURROUND VISION

OFFERS

16-WAY POWER FRONT SEATS WITH MASSAGE FEATURE

BOSE® 18-SPEAKER CENTERPOINT®
SURROUND SOUND

EXCLUSIVE

LUXURY ALPINE UMBER INTERIOR

6.2L V8 420-HP ENGINE

INTERIOR

FIRST-CLASS LUXURY

ULTIMATE INTERIOR

Exclusive Alpine Umber interior.

ULTIMATE COMFORT

16-way power massaging heated and ventilated front seats.

ULTIMATE MATERIALS

Signature distinction is expressed throughout Yukon Denali Ultimate—from the badging on the head restraints to the exclusive leather appointments to unique wood and aluminum trim.

ULTIMATE DETAILS

Yukon Denali Ultimate details evoke a sense of elevated travels with a unique laser-etched topographical map on the wood trim.

POWER-SLIDING CENTRE CONSOLE

At the touch and hold of a button, the power-sliding centre console conveniently slides back up to 10" to provide additional storage room for personal items.

EXTERIOR

SIGNATURE ULTIMATE DESIGN

EXCLUSIVE ACCENTS

Yukon Denali Ultimate’s signature premium design is highlighted by exclusive Vader chrome accents.

ULTIMATE WHEELS

22" 7-spoke ultra-bright machined wheels with bright chrome and dark paint.

TECHNOLOGY

NEXT-LEVEL INNOVATIONS

AVAILABLE SUPER CRUISE

(LATE AVAILABILITY)

THE FIRST TRULY HANDS-FREE AVAILABLE DRIVER-ASSISTANCE TECHNOLOGY

Travel hands-free on more than 320,000 kilometres—and counting—of divided and compatible highways in the U.S. and Canada with available Super Cruise. Enjoy automatic hands-free lane changing, or driving that allows you to pull a trailer hands-free.

LARGE DIMENSIONAL SCREENS

For vivid at-a-glance viewing, large driver-focused displays help keep information where you need it — front, centre and easily visible.

  • 10.2" Diagonal Premium GMC Infotainment System
  • 12" Diagonal Digital Driver Information Centre
  • 15" Diagonal Head-Up Display

BOSE® 18-SPEAKER CENTERPOINT® SURROUND SOUND

Enjoy remarkable acoustic luxury thanks to Bose Centerpoint surround sound’s 18 speakers throughout the Yukon Denali Ultimate’s cabin — including front-seat head restraint speakers. Smoky brushed stainless-steel speaker grilles add a level of sophisticated style.

WIRELESS CHARGING

Enjoy the luxury of cutting the cord and charging your smartphone with wireless charging.

CAPABILITY

AUTHENTIC GMC POWER AND HANDLING

6.2L V8 ENGINE
420 HORSEPOWER AND 460 LB-FT OF TORQUE

ACTIVE RESPONSE
4WDTM SYSTEM

FOUR-CORNER AIR RIDE ADAPTIVE SUSPENSION

GET EMAIL UPDATES

You’ll be among the first to receive information about the 2023 Yukon Denali Ultimate as it becomes available.

Your Contact Info

[*Required Fields]

By clicking submit I confirm that I would like to receive emails from GMC Canada and General Motors of Canada Company. I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time and that my information will be used in accordance with the GM Privacy Policy.†

†General Motors of Canada Company (GM) is located at 500 Wentworth Steet W, Oshawa, ON, Canada L1J 0C5, 1-800-GM DRIVE, gm.ca, contact us, privacy policy. You may withdraw your consent for receiving marketing emails from GM, any time by contacting us. If you contact us to unsubscribe you will no longer receive marketing messages from us, but we may still send you other electronic messages such as those relating to your transactions with us, health and safety matters or those that we are required or permitted by law to send to you. If you do not submit this request, your marketing status with us will not change and you can contact us anytime to change your marketing preferences.

Thank you for signing up.

We'll send you the latest information on the selected vehicle as it becomes available.

  • Always pay attention while driving and when using Super Cruise. Do not use a hand-held device. See gmccanada.ca/en/supercruise for divided and compatible highways and more information. Requires properly equipped vehicle, active Super Cruise plan, active Wi-Fi Hotspot, working electrical system, cell reception and GPS signal. Super Cruise Terms and Conditions apply.

  • Read the vehicle owner’s manual for important feature limitations and information. Some camera views require available accessory camera and installation. Not compatible with all trailers. See your dealer for details.

  • Lane Change on Demand and Automatic Lane Change not available while trailering. Super Cruise may give control back to the driver when driving around a sharp curve while towing a trailer. Super Cruise may be used when towing a trailer when the attached trailer is within size and weight limits designated in the Trailer Towing section of your Owner’s Manual. Refer to your Owner’s Manual and any supplements for all additional information on towing a trailer. When Super Cruise is used with vehicles equipped with an aftermarket trailer brake controller, Super Cruise may not disengage when the manual trailer brake is applied.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mygmc.ca for more information.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab with available 6.2L V8 engine, Max Trailering Package and 20” wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Sierra’s 13,000-lb. max rating requires a properly equipped Double Cab 4WD model with available 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine, Max Trailering package and 20-inch wheels and tires. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Pro 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available on SLE with the available front bench seat.

  • Requires available 2.8L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500 HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with available 6.2L V8 engine. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9600 lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Maximum trailering ratings are intended for comparison purposes only. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The trailering capacity of your specific vehicle may vary. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can trailer.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

VOICI LE TOUT PREMIER

YUKON DENALI ULTIMATE

VOICI LE TOUT PREMIER YUKON DENALI ULTIMATE

Le style, le luxe et l’innovation technologique qui ont fait la marque
de la gamme Denali atteignent de nouveaux sommets.

À VENIR À L’AUTOMNE 2022

MODÈLE DE PRÉPRODUCTION PRÉSENTÉ. LE MODÈLE DE PRODUCTION RÉEL PEUT VARIER.

MODÈLE DE PRÉPRODUCTION PRÉSENTÉ. LE MODÈLE DE PRODUCTION RÉEL PEUT VARIER.

VOICI LE TOUT PREMIER

YUKON DENALI ULTIMATE

Le style, le luxe et l’innovation technologique qui ont fait la marque de la gamme Denali atteignent de nouveaux sommets.

À VENIR À L’AUTOMNE 2022

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

TECHNOLOGIE D’AIDE À LA CONDUITE SUPER CRUISE

EN OPTION

(DISPONIBILITÉ TARDIVE)

JUSQU’À 13 VUES DE CAMÉRA EN OPTION

Y COMPRIS UN DISPOSITIF DE VISION PÉRIPHÉRIQUE HAUTE DÉFINITION

OFFRE DES SIÈGES AVANT À RÉGLAGE ÉLECTRIQUE EN 16 SENS AVEC FONCTION DE MASSAGE

SYSTÈME SONORE AMBIOPHONIQUE CENTERPOINTMD DE BOSEMD À 18 HAUT-PARLEURS

LUXUEUX INTÉRIEUR EXCLUSIF OMBRE ALPINE

MOTEUR V8 DE 6,2 L ET DE 420 CH

INTÉRIEUR
 

LUXE DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE

INTÉRIEUR SUPRÊME

Intérieur exclusif ombre alpine.

CONFORT SUPRÊME

Sièges avant chauffants et ventilés à réglage électrique en 16 sens avec fonction de massage.

MATÉRIAUX SUPRÊMES

Le raffinement emblématique du Yukon Denali Ultimate s’exprime partout dans l’habitacle, des écussons sur les appuie-tête jusqu’aux garnitures de cuir exclusives, en passant par les touches uniques de bois et d’aluminium.

DÉTAILS SUPRÊMES

Des détails finement travaillés, comme une carte topographique gravée au laser sur les boiseries, soulignent à merveille l’esprit d’aventure du Yukon Denali Ultimate.

CONSOLE CENTRALE COULISSANTE À COMMANDE ÉLECTRIQUE

Vous n’avez qu’à garder un bouton enfoncé pour faire coulisser la console centrale à commande électrique jusqu’à 254 mm (10 po) vers l’arrière, et ainsi ménager davantage d’espace de rangement pour vos effets personnels.

EXTÉRIEUR

DESIGN EMBLÉMATIQUE

GARNITURES CONTRASTANTES EXCLUSIVES

Le design haut de gamme emblématique du Yukon Denali Ultimate est rehaussé par des garnitures contrastantes exclusives en chrome Vader.

ROUES SUPRÊMES

Roues de 22 po à 7 ayons au fini usiné ultra-brillant avec chrome brillant et peinture foncée.

TECHNOLOGIE

INNOVATIONS À LA FINE POINTE

SUPER CRUISE EN OPTION

(DISPONIBILITÉ TARDIVE)

LA PREMIÈRE VRAIE TECHNOLOGIE D’AIDE À LA CONDUITE MAINS LIBRES EN OPTION

Profitez d’une conduite mains libres sur plus de 320 000 km d’autoroutes à chaussées séparées compatibles au Canada et aux États-Unis – un chiffre qui ne fait qu’augmenter – grâce au système Super Cruise en option. Cette technologie vous permet d’effectuer des changements de voie automatiques sans les mains, et même de tirer une remorque en mode mains libres.

ÉCRANS DE GRANDE DIMENSION

De grands écrans axés sur le conducteur aident à garder les renseignements qui vous importent là où vous en avez besoin – devant vous, bien visibles en un seul coup d’œil.

  • Système d’infodivertissement haut de gamme de GMC de 259 mm (10,2 po) en diagonale
  • Centralisateur informatique de bord numérique de 305 mm (12 po) en diagonale
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale

SYSTÈME SONORE AMBIOPHONIQUE CENTERPOINTMD DE BOSEMD À 18 HAUT-PARLEURS

Profitez d’un luxe acoustique remarquable grâce au système ambiophonique Centerpoint de Bose, qui comprend 18 haut-parleurs disposés à différents endroits dans l’habitacle du Yukon Denali Ultimate, y compris des haut-parleurs nichés dans les appuie-tête avant. Des grilles de haut-parleur en acier inoxydable brossé fumé ajoutent une touche de style et de raffinement.

RECHARGE SANS FIL

Offrez-vous le luxe de dire adieu aux câbles, et chargez votre téléphone intelligent à l’aide de la recharge sans fil.

CAPACITÉS

PUISSANCE ET MANIABILITÉ ÉPROUVÉES DE GMC

MOTEUR V8 DE 6,2 L
420 CH ET 460 LB-PI DE COUPLE

SYSTÈME À 4RM À RÉPONSE ACTIVE

SUSPENSION ADAPTATIVE AIR RIDE
AUX QUATRE COINS

OBTENIR DES MISES À JOUR PAR COURRIEL

Vous serez parmi les premiers à recevoir plus de renseignements sur le Yukon Denali Ultimate 2023.

Vos coordonnées

[*Champs obligatoires]

En cliquant sur « Soumettre », je confirme que je souhaite recevoir des courriels au sujet de GMC Canada de la part de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada. Je comprends que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment et que mes renseignements seront utilisés conformément à la politique sur la vie privée de GM*

†La Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM) est située au 500 rue Wentworth O, Oshawa, ON L1J 0C5, 1 800 463-7483, gm.ca, Communiquez avec nous, vie privée. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à recevoir des courriels de marketing de GM à tout moment en communiquant avec nous. Si vous nous contactez pour vous désabonner, vous ne recevrez plus nos messages de marketing. Cependant, nous pourrions encore vous envoyer d’autres messages électroniques comme des messages portant sur les opérations que vous avez effectuées avec nous ainsi que des questions de santé et sécurité ou les messages que la loi nous oblige ou nous autorise à vous envoyer. Si vous ne soumettez pas cette demande, votre statut auprès de nous aux fins du marketing ne changera pas et vous pouvez communiquer avec nous à tout moment pour modifier vos préférences en matière de marketing.

Merci de votre inscription.

Nous vous transmettrons les plus récentes nouvelles sur le véhicule sélectionné dès qu’elles seront dévoilées.

  • Soyez toujours attentif pendant la conduite et lorsque vous utilisez Super Cruise. N'utilisez pas d'appareil portatif. Consultez gmccanada.ca/fr/supercruise pour connaître les autoroutes à chaussées séparées et compatibles et obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Exige un véhicule adéquatement équipé, un plan Super Cruise actif, un point d'accès sans fil actif, un système électrique fonctionnel, une réception cellulaire et un signal GPS. Les modalités et conditions de Super Cruise s'appliquent.

  • Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité. Certaines vues de caméra exigent une caméra en accessoire en option ainsi que l’installation de celle-ci. N’est pas compatible avec toutes les remorques. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Le changement de voie sur demande et le changement de voie automatique ne sont pas disponibles lors du remorquage. Super Cruise peut redonner le contrôle au conducteur lors de la conduite dans un virage serré tout en tirant une remorque. Super Cruise peut être utilisé lors du tractage d’une remorque lorsque la remorque attachée respecte les limites de taille et de poids indiquées dans la section Traction de remorque de votre Guide du propriétaire. Consultez votre Guide du propriétaire et ses suppléments pour tout renseignement complémentaire concernant le tractage d’une remorque. Lorsque Super Cruise est utilisé avec des véhicules équipés d’un contrôleur de frein de remorque du marché secondaire, Super Cruise peut ne pas se désactiver lorsque le frein de remorque manuel est appliqué.

  • La fonctionnalité varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez mygmc.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 2,8 L, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage maximale de 5 897 kg (13 000 lb) du Sierra exige un modèle à cabine double et à 4RM muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 3,0 L en option, du groupe remorquage Max ainsi que de roues et de pneus de 20 po. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle 3500HD Pro à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Sur le modèle SLE équipé en option d’une banquette avant.

     

  • Exige un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur V8 de 6,2 L. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 354 kg (9 600 lb) de la Savana exige un modèle à empattement ordinaire équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,6 L et du groupe remorquage. Les capacités de remorquage maximales sont fournies à des fins de comparaison uniquement. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. La capacité de remorquage particulière de votre véhicule peut varier. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.