2019 yukon denali overview

2019 YUKON & YUKON XL DENALI

2019 YUKON & YUKON XL DENALI

SEATING

SEATING

UP TO 8

UP TO 8


TOW UP TO

TOW UP TO

3674 KG (8100 LB.)

3674 KG (8100 LB.)


EST. CITY/ HWY

EST. CITY/ HWY

16.4/10.7 L/100 KM

16.4/10.7 L/100 KM


STARTING MSRP

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

YUKON DENALI VS. YUKON XL DENALI

YUKON DENALI

  • Overall length 5179 mm (203.9 in.)
  • Max. Cargo volume (behind 1st row) 2682 L (94.7 cu. ft.)
  • Third-row leg room 630 mm (24.8 in.)

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Nova Scotia

YUKON XL DENALI

  • Overall length 5700 mm (224.4 in.)
  • Max. Cargo volume (behind 1st row) 3447 L (121.7 cu. ft.)
  • Third-row leg room 876 mm (34.5 in.)

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Nova Scotia

COLOURS

GALLERY

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

Iconic Sculpted Denali Grille

Make a bold statement upon arrival.

MORE EXTERIOR FEATURES

Second-Row Fold-and-Tumble Seats

Easily create the space you need.

MORE INTERIOR FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Bose® Centerpoint® Surround System

Enjoy the ride with a premium 10-speaker surround sound system.

MORE CONNECTIVITY FEATURES

6.2L Engine with 10-speed Automatic Transmission

A premium powertrain that offers Driver Shift Control for more precise control of the 10-speed transmission.

MORE PERFORMANCE FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

YUKON DENALI

The 2019 Yukon Denali 4WD luxury SUV comes with three rows of seating.

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 8

LEGROOM (1st/2nd/3rd row)

1151 mm (45.3 in.) / 991 mm (39.0 in.) / 630 mm (24.8 in.)

MAX. CARGO VOLUME (behind 1st/2nd/3rd row)

2682 L (94.7 cu. ft.) / 1464 L (51.7 cu. ft.) / 433 L (15.3 cu. ft.)

FUEL TANK CAPACITY

Approx. 98 L (21.6 imp. gal.)

AXLE RATIO

3.23

MAX TRAILERING

3674 KG (8100 LB.)

YUKON XL DENALI

Yukon XL Denali 4WD comes with three rows of seating and additional cargo room.

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 8

LEGROOM (1st/2nd/3rd row)

1151 mm (45.3 in.) / 1008 mm (39.7 in.) / 876 mm (34.5 in.)

MAX. CARGO VOLUME (behind 1st/2nd/3rd row)

3447 L (121.7 cu. ft.) / 2172 L (76.7 cu. ft.) /  1113 L (39.3 cu. ft.)

FUEL TANK CAPACITY

Approx. 117 L (25.7 imp. gal.)

AXLE RATIO

3.23

MAX TRAILERING

3538 KG (7800 LB.)

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • 2019 Yukon Denali 4x4 6.2L engine 10-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 16.4 L/100 km city and 10.7 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

     

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

     

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:

    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019/2020 MY GMC vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between December 3, 2019 – January 2, 2020. Up to 20% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019/2020 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: 2020 models receiving up to 10% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are:  Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 model receiving up to 25% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is: Sierra Limited. 

  • Additional charge, premium paint.

  • Functionality may vary by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Map coverage available in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada.

  • Requires subscription to OnStar Basic Plan, OnStar Protection Plan, OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Check here for more details.

  • Not compatible with all devices.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2019 yukon denali overview

YUKON ET YUKON XL DENALI 2019

YUKON ET YUKON XL DENALI 2019

PLACES

PLACES

JUSQU’À 8

JUSQU’À 8


REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

3 674 KG (8 100 LB)

3 674 KG (8 100 LB)


CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

16,4/10,7 L/100 KM

16,4/10,7 L/100 KM


PDSF À PARTIR DE

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

YUKON DENALI VS. YUKON XL DENALI

YUKON DENALI

  • Longueur hors tout : 5 179 mm (203,9 po)
  • Volume utilitaire maximal (derrière la première rangée) : 2 682 L (94,7 pi3)
  • Dégagement aux jambes à la troisième rangée : 630 mm (24,8 po)

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Ontario

YUKON XL DENALI

  • Longueur hors tout : 5 700 mm (224,4 po)
  • Volume utilitaire maximal (derrière la première rangée) : 3 447 L (121,7 pi3)
  • Dégagement aux jambes à la troisième rangée : 876 mm (34,5 po)

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Ontario

COULEURS

GALERIE

FAITS SAILLANTS

Calandre sculptée emblématique du modèle Denali

Faites-vous remarquer dès votre arrivée.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

Sièges de deuxième rangée rabattables et basculants

Ménagez aisément tout l’espace dont vous avez besoin.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

Système sonore ambiophonique CenterpointMD de BoseMD

Profitez de chaque trajet grâce à un système sonore ambiophonique haut de gamme à 10 haut-parleurs.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CONNECTIVITÉ

Moteur de 6,2 L avec boîte automatique à 10 vitesses

Le groupe motopropulseur raffiné est doté d’une commande manuelle sans embrayage qui permet une maîtrise plus précise de la boîte à 10 vitesses.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE PERFORMANCE

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES

YUKON DENALI

Le VUS de luxe Yukon Denali 2019 à 4RM est équipé de trois rangées de sièges.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 8

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES (1re/2e/3e rangée)

1 151 mm (45,3 po) / 991 mm (39,0 po) / 630 mm (24,8 po)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (derrière la 1re/2e/3e rangée)

2 682 L (94,7 pi3) / 1 464 L (51,7 pi3) / 433 L (15,3 pi3)

CAPACITÉ DU RÉSERVOIR

Approx. 98 L (21,6 gal Imp)

RAPPORT DE PONT

3,23

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 674 KG (8 100 LB)

YUKON XL DENALI

Le Yukon XL Denali à 4RM est équipé de trois rangées de sièges et offre davantage d’espace utilitaire.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 8

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES (1re/2e/3e rangée)

1 151 mm (45,3 po) / 1 008 mm (39,7 po) / 876 mm (34,5 po)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (derrière la 1re/2e/3e rangée)

3 447 L (121,7 pi3) / 2 172 L (76,7 pi3) / 1 113 L (39,3 pi3)

CAPACITÉ DU RÉSERVOIR

Approx. 117 L (25,7 gal Imp)

RAPPORT DE PONT

3,23

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 538 KG (7 800 LB)

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

PDSF À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Yukon Denali 2019 4x4 avec moteur de 6,2 L et boîte automatique à 10 vitesses est estimée à 16,4 L/100 km en ville et à 10,7 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

     

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 20 % du PDSF :

    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration GMC 2019 ou 2020 admissible chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada entre le 3 décembre 2019 et 2 janvier 2020. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 20 % est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 et 2020 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En optant pour la location ou le financement à l’achat, les consommateurs renoncent à ce crédit, ce qui entraînera un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Le crédit est calculé selon le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté – modèles 2020 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 10 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèles 2019 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 15 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèle 2019 admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 25 % : Sierra Limited. 

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • La fonctionnalité peut varier selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Map coverage available in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan de base OnStar, plan Protection OnStar, plan Sécurité OnStar, plan Navigation OnStar, plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et peuvent varier selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • N’est pas compatible avec tous les appareils.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.