capability

FEATURES

CAPABILITY

The Next Generation 2019 Sierra 1500 has the proven GMC power you expect, with technology that helps provide a stable, confident driving and trailering experience.

CAPABILITY

The Next Generation 2019 Sierra 1500 has the proven GMC power you expect, with technology that helps provide a stable, confident driving and trailering experience.

POWERFUL PERFORMANCE 

Sierra’s powerful engines are balanced by innovative technologies like the all-new Traction Select system and the available 10-speed automatic transmission.

Advanced Powertrains

All-New Traction Select System

Available X31 Off-Road Package

Stronger, More Accessible Cargo Box

PROGRADE™ TRAILERING SYSTEM

The Next Generation GMC Sierra 1500 is engineered to optimize your trailering experience with the available ProGrade Trailering System. This is a suite of intelligent technologies, including an available in-vehicle trailering app and an available camera package that helps give you a sense of control to hitch and tow with confidence.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Available In-Vehicle Trailering App

Available Phone Companion App

Trailer Light Sequence Test

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

Available Hitch Guidance with Hitch View

TRAILER WITH CONFIDENCE

The Next Generation Sierra serves up advanced technologies designed to help make trailering easier and give you more confidence.

Available Max. Trailering Package

Available Trailering Camera Package

Available Auto Electric Parking Brake Assist 

Available Integrated Trailer Brake Controller

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

capability

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

CAPACITÉS

Le Sierra 1500 2019 de nouvelle génération offre la puissance éprouvée à laquelle vous vous attendez d’un véhicule GMC, ainsi que des technologies conçues pour vous aider à conduire et à remorquer avec confiance et stabilité.

CAPACITÉS

Le Sierra 1500 2019 de nouvelle génération offre la puissance éprouvée à laquelle vous vous attendez d’un véhicule GMC, ainsi que des technologies conçues pour vous aider à conduire et à remorquer avec confiance et stabilité.

PUISSANTE PERFORMANCE

Les moteurs puissants du Sierra sont jumelés à des technologies innovatrices, comme le tout nouveau système Traction Select et la boîte automatique à 10 vitesses offerte en option.

Groupes motopropulseurs évolués

Tout nouveau système Traction Select

Groupe tout-terrain X31, en option

Caisse plus robuste et plus facile d’accès

SYSTÈME DE REMORQUAGE PROGRADEMC

Le GMC Sierra 1500 de nouvelle génération est construit pour optimiser votre expérience de remorquage grâce au système de remorquage ProGrade, en option. Cet ensemble de technologies intelligentes comprend une application de remorquage dans le véhicule et un groupe caméra, tous deux en option, qui renforcent votre sentiment de confiance lorsque vous attachez ou tractez une remorque.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Application de remorquage dans le véhicule, en option

Application Assistant mobile, en option

Essai de l’éclairage de la remorque

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN

Système de guidage de l’attelage avec vue de l’attelage, en option

REMORQUEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE

Le Sierra de nouvelle génération est équipé de technologies de pointe conçues pour faciliter le remorquage et accroître votre confiance au volant.

Groupe remorquage max, en option

Groupe caméra de remorquage, en option

Aide au frein de stationnement électrique automatique, en option

Commande de freins de remorque intégrée, en option

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.