2021 GMC Sierra 1500 | Light-Duty Pickup Truck | GMC Canada

AVAILABLE WORLD’S FIRST

SIX-FUNCTION MULTIPRO™ TAILGATE


MORE

CARGO BED VOLUME
THAN ANY COMPETITOR


OFFERS BEST-IN-CLASS

LIGHT DUTY DIESEL HORSEPOWER


AVAILABLE TOWING UP TO

5352 KG (11,800 LB.)


BEST-IN-CLASS  CREW CAB

FRONT HEAD & LEG ROOM


EST. 7.8 L/100 KM HIGHWAY

W/ AVAILABLE 3.0L DIESEL ENGINE

icon-startingat-black.svg

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

icon-engine-blk.svg

MAX HORSEPOWER UP TO

420 HP

icon-towing-black.svg

AVAILABLE TOWING UP TO

AVAILABLE TOWING
UP TO

5352 KG (11,800 LB.)

icon-torque-blk.svg

MAX TORQUE UP TO

MAX TORQUE
UP TO

460 LB.-FT. 

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Alberta

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

SELECT YOUR POWERTRAIN

Sierra offers a range of powerful engines including: a 2.7L Turbo engine, an available 3.0L Diesel engine, and an available 5.3L or 6.2L EcoTec3 V8 engines with 8- or 10-speed automatic transmissions and more.

DETAILS WITH DISTINCTION

Inside, the Sierra pickup truck is defined by exclusive details and quality materials that add to your premium driving experience, including Best-in-Class crew cab front head and leg room.

AVAILABLE WORLD’S FIRST SIX-FUNCTION MULTIPRO™ TAILGATE

Take tailgating to the next level, with six distinct tailgate functions that let you load, unload and access the cargo box with absolute ease.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

STATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY

The available Tire Pressure Monitoring feature, available with Sierra’s ProGradeTM Trailering system, gives you real-time updates on the status of your trailer’s tires to help improve your trailering experience and give you more confidence during long
hauls.

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

CREW CAB

The 2021 Sierra SLE, Elevation and SLT Crew Cab come with either a short or standard box. 

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 6

MAX. TRAILERING

3856-5352 KG (8500-11,800 LB.)

MAX. PAYLOAD  

703-971 KG (1550 -2140 LB.)

CARGO VOLUME

1781-2030 L (62.9-71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1092 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1130 mm (44.5 in.)

DOUBLE CAB

The 2021 Sierra SLE and Elevation Double Cab come with a standard box.

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 6

MAX. TRAILERING

4082-5126 KG (9000-11,300 LB.)

MAX. PAYLOAD

794-984 KG (1750 -2170 LB.)

CARGO VOLUME

2030 L (71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1092 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1130 mm (44.5 in.)

REGULAR CAB

The 2021 Sierra Regular Cab comes with a long box. 

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 3

MAX. TRAILERING

3493-4536 KG (7600-9900 LB.)

MAX. PAYLOAD

939-1021 KG (2070-2250 LB.)

CARGO VOLUME

2523 L (89.1 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1095 mm (43.1 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1130 mm (44.5 in.)

CREW CAB

The 2021 Sierra SLE, Elevation and SLT Crew Cab come with either a short or standard box. 

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 6

MAX. TRAILERING

3856-5352 KG (8500-11,800 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD  

703-971 KG (1550 -2140 LB.)

CARGO VOLUME

1781-2030 L (62.9-71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1092 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1130 mm (44.5 in.)

DOUBLE CAB

The 2021 Sierra SLE and Elevation Double Cab come with a standard box.

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 6

MAX. TRAILERING

4082-5126 KG (9000-11,300 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD

794-984 KG (1750 -2170 LB.)

CARGO VOLUME

2030 L (71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1092 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1130 mm (44.5 in.)

REGULAR CAB

The 2021 Sierra Regular Cab comes with a long box. 

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 3

MAX. TRAILERING

3493-4536 KG (7600-9900 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD

939-1021 KG (2070-2250 LB.)

CARGO VOLUME

2523 L (89.1 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEAD ROOM

1095 mm (43.1 in.)

FRONT LEG ROOM

1130 mm (44.5 in.)

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN

$63,625

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN

$66,920

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN

$72,920

NEXT STEPS

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle U.S. model shown. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Comparison based on wardsauto.com 2020 Large Light-Duty Pickup segment and latest competitive information available at time of posting. Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • 2021 Sierra 2WD with 3.0L engine and 10-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 10.2 L/100 km city and 7.8 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary. Not available on SLT.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.

     

    To qualify for the $1,000 Costco Member-Only Bonus, you must be a Canadian resident holding a valid driver’s license, have been a Costco member since January 4, 2021, or earlier and must: (1) Register with Costco to receive your non-transferable Authorization Number; (2) Present the Authorization Number to a participating dealer; (3) Retail purchase, finance or lease an eligible new or demonstrator in-stock 2021 GMC: Canyon, Sierra 1500, Sierra 2500HD, Sierra 3500HD delivered from January 5, 2021, to March 1, 2021. Bonus is deducted after taxes are applied to the purchase price. The purchase or lease of a vehicle does not qualify for the calculation of the Costco Executive Membership 2% Reward.  Offer may not be redeemed for cash. Conditions and limitations apply to this limited time offer. See participating dealer for details.

     

    For full program details and for any applicable exclusions see a participating dealer or costcoauto.ca.

    Tax, title, registration and license fees, personal property registration fees, and additional products and services are not included in the $1,000 Costco Bonus. Offer is valid at participating authorized GM Canada dealers. Offer not available in the U.S. or Mexico. Offer is subject to change without notice. Void where prohibited. Costco and its affiliates do not sell automobiles nor negotiate individual transactions.

     

    ®: Registered trademark of Price Costco International, Inc. used under license.

  • Limited, in stock availability only.

  • Available on properly equipped vehicles. Does not monitor spare tire. Mobile app feature requires paid plan.

  • Device data connection required. Available on select Apple and Android devices. Some features require connected vehicle services trial or active plan and working electrical system. Service availability, features and functionality vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Visit onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Requires properly equipped vehicle. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only. See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Requires properly equipped vehicle. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

GMC Sierra 1500 2021 | Pick-up léger | GMC Canada

LE PREMIER

HAYON MULTIPROMC À SIX FONCTIONS

AU MONDE, EN OPTION


VOLUME DE CAISSE

SUPÉRIEUR À CELUI DE TOUS LES CONCURRENTS


PLUS GRANDE PUISSANCE DE LA CATÉGORIE POUR UN

MODÈLE À POIDS LÉGER AVEC MOTEUR DIESEL


CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

5 352 KG (11 800 LB)


MEILLEUR

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE ET AUX JAMBES POUR LES PASSAGERS AVANT

DE LA CATÉGORIE (MODÈLE À CABINE MULTIPLACE)


CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE À 7,8 L/100 KM SUR ROUTE

AVEC LE MOTEUR DIESEL DE 3,0 L EN OPTION

icon-startingat-black.svg

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

icon-engine-blk.svg

PUISSANCE MAXIMALE JUSQU’À

420 CH

icon-towing-black.svg

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

5 352 KG (11 800 LB)

icon-torque-blk.svg

COUPLE MAXIMAL JUSQU’À

460 LB-PI

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX


Dans votre région Québec

FAITS SAILLANTS

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE GROUPE MOTOPROPULSEUR

Le Sierra offre toute une gamme de moteurs puissants, notamment un moteur turbo de 2,7 L, un moteur diesel de 3,0 L en option, ainsi que des moteurs V8 EcoTec3 de 5,3 L ou de 6,2 L, aussi en option, jumelés à des boîtes automatiques à 8 ou à 10 vitesses.

RAFFINÉ DANS LES MOINDRES DÉTAILS

L’habitacle du pick-up Sierra se caractérise par des détails exclusifs et des matériaux de qualité supérieure qui ajoutent une touche de raffinement à votre expérience de conduite, y compris le meilleur dégagement à la tête et aux jambes de la catégorie pour les passagers avant dans le modèle à cabine multiplace.

LE PREMIER HAYON MULTIPROMC À SIX FONCTIONS AU MONDE , EN OPTION

Ce hayon des plus polyvalents propose six fonctions uniques conçues pour faciliter le chargement et le déchargement, et permettre un accès facile à la caisse.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

TECHNOLOGIES À LA FINE POINTE

Le système de surveillance de la pression des pneus, en option avec le système de remorquage ProGradeMC† du Sierra, vous informe en temps réel de l’état des pneus de votre remorque pour aider à améliorer votre expérience de remorquage et à accroître votre confiance lors des longs trajets.

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES 

CABINE MULTIPLACE

Les modèles Sierra SLE, Élévation et SLT 2021 à cabine multiplace sont dotés d’une caisse courte ou d’une caisse standard.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 6

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 856 kg – 5 352 kg (8 500 lb – 11 800 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

703 kg – 971 kg (1 550 lb –2 140 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE

1 781 L – 2 030 L (62,9 pi3 – 71,7 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 092 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 130 mm (44,5 po)

CABINE DOUBLE

Les modèles Sierra SLE et Élévation 2021 à cabine double sont dotés d’une caisse standard.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 6

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

4 082 kg – 5 126 kg (9 000 lb – 11 300 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

794 kg – 984 kg (1 750 lb – 2 170 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE

2 030 L (71,7 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 092 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 130 mm (44,5 po)

CABINE CLASSIQUE

Le Sierra 2021 à cabine classique est doté d’une caisse longue.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 3

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 493 kg – 4 536 kg (7 600 lb – 9 900 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

939 kg – 1 021 kg (2 070 lb – 2 250 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE

2 523 L (89,1 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 095 mm (43,1 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 130 mm (44,5 po)

CABINE MULTIPLACE

Les modèles Sierra SLE, Élévation et SLT 2021 à cabine multiplace sont dotés d’une caisse courte ou d’une caisse standard.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 6

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 856 kg – 5 352 kg (8 500 lb – 11 800 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE  

703 kg – 971 kg (1 550 lb –2 140 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE

1 781 L – 2 030 L (62,9 pi3 – 71,7 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 092 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 130 mm (44,5 po)

CABINE DOUBLE

Les modèles Sierra SLE et Élévation 2021 à cabine double sont dotés d’une caisse standard.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 6

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

4 082 kg – 5 126 kg (9 000 lb – 11 300 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

794 kg – 984 kg (1 750 lb – 2 170 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE

2 030 L (71,7 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 092 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 130 mm (44,5 po)

CABINE CLASSIQUE

Le Sierra 2021 à cabine classique est doté d’une caisse longue.

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 3

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

3 493 kg – 4 536 kg (7 600 lb – 9 900 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

939 kg – 1 021 kg (2 070 lb – 2 250 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE

2 523 L (89,1 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 095 mm (43,1 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 130 mm (44,5 po)

GALERIE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN

$63,625

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN

$66,920

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN

$72,920

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. L’image pourrait ne pas présenter les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule de présentation américain illustré. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. L’image peut ne pas montrer les options configurables choisies ou livrables pour le véhicule. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Selon le segment des pick-up poids léger pleine grandeur 2020 de wardsauto.com et les renseignements concurrentiels les plus récents disponibles au moment de la publication. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules GM.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace, à caisse standard et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Sierra 2021 à 2RM équipé d’un moteur de 3,0 L et d’une boîte automatique à 10 vitesses est estimée à 10,2 L/100 km en ville et à 7,8 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Non disponible sur la version SLT.

  • Exige un modèle SLT à cabine multiplace, à caisse standard et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

     

    Pour être admissible  au  boni de Costco réservé aux membres de 1 000 $, vous devez être résident canadien, être titulaire d’un permis de conduire valide, être un membre de Costco au plus tard le  4 janvier 2021 et  : (1) inscrire auprès de Costco pour recevoir votre numéro d’autorisation non transférable; (2) présenter le numéro d’autorisation chez un concessionnaire participant; (3) acheter, financer ou louer au détail un des véhicules 2021 neufs ou de démonstration en stock admissibles suivants : GMC : Canyon, Sierra 1500, Sierra 2500HD, Sierra 3500HD; livré entre le 5 janvier 2021 et 1er mars 2021. Le boni est déduit après que les taxes soient appliquées au prix d’achat. L’achat ou la location d’un véhicule n’est pas admissible au calcul de la remise de 2 % aux membres Exécutif de Costco. L’offre n’est pas monnayable. Des conditions et restrictions s'appliquent à cette offre d'une durée limitée. Consultez les concessionnaires participants pour plus de détails.

     

    Pour plus de renseignements sur le programme et sur les exclusions applicables, consultez un concessionnaire participant ou le site costcoauto.ca.

    Les taxes, les frais d’enregistrement et de permis de conduire, les frais d’enregistrement de sûretés mobilières, les frais et produits supplémentaires ne sont pas compris dans le boni de Costco de 1 000 $ sur les camions. L'offre est valide chez les concessionnaires GM Canada autorisés participants. L'offre n'est pas valide aux États-Unis et au Mexique. L'offre peut être modifiée sans préavis. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Costco et ses sociétés affiliées ne font pas la vente de véhicules et ne négocient aucun prix individuel.

     

    ® : utilisée en vertu d’une licence accordée par Price Costco International, Inc.

  • Disponibilité limitée; véhicules en stock uniquement.

  • Disponible sur les véhicules adéquatement équipés. Le système ne surveille pas le pneu de secours. Cette caractéristique dans l'application mobile exige un plan payé.

  • L’appareil doit avoir accès à une connexion de données. Accessible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. Certaines caractéristiques nécessitent que l’essai des services de véhicules connectés ou qu’un plan soit actif et un circuit électrique en bon état de marche. La disponibilité du service, ses caractéristiques et ses fonctions peuvent varier selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Exige un véhicule muni de l’équipement adéquat. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Exige un véhicule muni de l’équipement adéquat. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.