2021-hummer-ev-reveal

Simulated vehicle shown throughout. Actual production model may vary. Initial availability Fall 2022.

SEE IT. 10.20.20. THE WORLD’S FIRST ALL-ELECTRIC SUPERTRUCK

Pre-production model shown. Initial availability Fall 2022.

FULLY CHARGED. FULLY ELECTRIC. READY TO BE FULLY REVEALED.  

Get ready for the world’s first zero emissions supertruck. Come back here at 8pm ET on 10.20.20 to see it during the world premiere of the revolutionary all-electric GMC HUMMER EV. The game is changed.

UP TO

1000
HORSEPOWER

UP TO

11,500 LB.-FT.
OF TORQUE

0 TO 60 IN 3 SECONDS

(0-97 KM/HR)

The GMC HUMMER EV is in a class all by itself.

GET EMAIL UPDATES

Pre-production model shown. Initial availability Fall 2022.

THE QUIET REVOLUTION BEGINS

Simulated model shown, actual production model may vary. Initial availability Fall 2022.

The First-Ever GMC HUMMER EV has zero limits, and our available open-air design provides powerful proof. For the unique open-air experience, easily remove the four roof panels and front T-bar to let the world in. We’ll continue to keep you in the know as we prepare to show the world our revolutionary all-electric, zero emissions supertruck. The game is changed.

U.S. Pre-production model shown. Initial availability Fall 2022.

GET GMC HUMMER EV EMAIL UPDATES

Want to stay informed about the revolutionary GMC HUMMER EV? Sign-up for updates to get the latest.

GET EMAIL UPDATES

A QUIET REVOLUTION

What does it take to truly change the game? LeBron James knows, because he’s done it himself.

GET EMAIL UPDATES

Your Contact Info

[*Required Fields]

By clicking submit I confirm that I would like to receive emails about the selected vehicle from General Motors of Canada Company. I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time.

Thank you for signing up.

We'll send you the latest information on the selected vehicle as it becomes available.

FOLLOW US ON

  • GM Estimate

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle U.S. model shown. See dealer for details.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only. See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

project m reveal

Véhicule présentés en simulation tout au long de la vidéo. Le modèle de production réel peut varier. Disponibilité prévue à l’automne 2022.

VOYEZ-LE 20.10.20 LE PREMIER SUPER CAMION TOUT ÉLECTRIQUE AU MONDE

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Disponibilité prévue à l’automne 2022.

CHARGÉ À BLOC. TOUT ÉLECTRIQUE. ET PRÊT À ÊTRE ENTIÈREMENT DÉVOILÉ.

Préparez-vous à admirer le premier super camion sans émissions au monde. Revenez sur cette page le 20 octobre prochain à 20 h (HE) pour assister à la première mondiale du révolutionnaire HUMMER EV tout électrique de GMC. Les règles du jeu ont changé.

JUSQU’À

1 000 CHEVAUX

JUSQU’À

11 500 LB-PI
DE COUPLE

PASSER DE

0 À 60 EN 3 SECONDES

(0 À 97 KM/H)

Le HUMMER EV de GMC se situe dans une classe à part.

OBTENEZ DES MISES À JOUR PAR COURRIEL

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Disponibilité prévue à l’automne 2022.

LA RÉVOLUTION SILENCIEUSE EST EN MARCHE

Modèle simulé présenté; le modèle de production réel peut varier. Disponibilité prévue à l’automne 2022.

Le tout premier HUMMER EV de GMC n’a aucune limite, et sa conception à ciel ouvert en est la preuve tangible. Vous n’avez qu’à retirer les quatre panneaux de toit et la barre en T avant pour laisser entrer l’extérieur dans le véhicule et profiter d’une expérience de conduite en plein air sans pareille. Nous continuerons à vous tenir informé alors que nous nous préparons à dévoiler notre super camion entièrement électrique révolutionnaire et sans émissions. Les règles du jeu ont changé.

Modèle de préproduction américain présenté. Disponibilité prévue à l’automne 2022.

OBTENEZ DES MISES À JOUR PAR COURRIEL SUR LE HUMMER EV DE GMC

Vous voulez connaître les dernières nouvelles au sujet du révolutionnaire HUMMER EV de GMC? Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des mises à jour par courriel.

OBTENEZ DES MISES À JOUR PAR COURRIEL

UNE RÉVOLUTION SILENCIEUSE

Que faut-il pour réinventer les règles du jeu? LeBron James en sait quelque chose : il est passé maître dans cet art.


OBTENEZ DES MISES À JOUR PAR COURRIEL

Vos coordonnées

[*Champs obligatoires]

En cliquant sur Soumettre, je confirme vouloir recevoir des courriels au sujet du véhicule sélectionné de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada. Je comprends que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment.

Merci de votre inscription.

Nous vous transmettrons les plus récentes nouvelles sur le véhicule sélectionné dès qu’elles seront dévoilées.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR

  • Estimation de GM

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. L’image peut ne pas montrer les options configurables choisies ou livrables pour le véhicule. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. L’image pourrait ne pas présenter les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule de présentation américain illustré. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.