New 2022 GMC Terrain | Compact SUV | GMC Canada

NEW 
2022 TERRAIN

  ARRIVING SUMMER 2021. DENALI ARRIVING FALL 2021.

NEW
2022 TERRAIN

ARRIVING SUMMER 2021. DENALI ARRIVING FALL 2021.

Preproduction models shown throughout. Actual production models may vary.

MIGHTY BY DESIGN

With a lineup featuring the First-Ever Terrain AT4, the New Terrain combines turbocharged capability with intuitive technology, a suite of standard and available active safety and driver-assistance features and striking design. Be among the first to know about the full 2022 Terrain lineup—including Denali, SLT and SLE—by signing up for email updates.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

FIRST-EVER TERRAIN AT4

Adventure-ready and confidently capable, the First-Ever Terrain AT4 lets you go where the action is in style and comfort.

1/4

OFF-ROAD CAPABILITY

Go beyond with capability features such as:

  • Goodyear® Sport Terrain Tires
  • Front Steel Skid Plate
  • Traction Select System with Off-Road Mode
  • Hill Descent Control

2/4

GMC PRO SAFETY

Help to stay aware of potential hazards and handle them with added confidence thanks to standard features such as:

  • Automatic Emergency Braking
  • Forward Collision Alert
  • Front Pedestrian Braking 
  • Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning
  • Following Distance Indicator
  • IntelliBeam®—Auto High Beams

Safety or driver-assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

3/4

INTUITIVE TECHNOLOGY

Stay connected even off the beaten path thanks to technology features such as:

  • Available Head-Up Display
  • Available High Definition Surround Vision
  • Standard wireless Android AutoTM† Compatibility
  • Standard wireless Apple CarPlay®†  Compatibility 
  • Available Amazon Alexa Built-In

4/4

DISTINCT DESIGN

Stand out anywhere the action takes you with available distinctive design features such as:

  • Standard Heated Front Seats and Heated Steering Wheel
  • Leather-Appointed Front-Row and Second-Row Outboard Seats with Unique Accents
  • AT4-Embroidered Front Head Restraints 
  • Unique 17" Gloss-Black Painted Aluminum Wheels
  • AT4 Grille and Badging
  • LED Headlamps and Taillamps

TRIMS AND FEATURED PACKAGE

TERRAIN SLE (AVAILABLE SUMMER 2021)

  • GMC Pro Safety
  • New LED Headlamps and Taillamps With GMC Signature C-shape Lighting
  • Traction Select System
  • Wireless Android AutoTM Compatibility
  • Wireless Apple CarPlay® Compatibility
  • Front Fold-Flat Seats
  • Heated Front Seats
  • Premium Cloth Seats

TERRAIN SLT (AVAILABLE SUMMER 2021)

  • GMC Pro Safety
  • Perforated Leather-Appointed Front Seats
  • Heated Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel
  • Hands-Free Programmable Power Liftgate With LED Logo Projection
  • Wireless Android AutoTM Compatibility
  • Wireless Apple CarPlay® Compatibility
  • Available Head-Up Display
  • Available High Definition Surround Vision

ELEVATION EDITION (AVAILABLE SUMMER 2021 ON SLE & SLT)

  • 19" Gloss-Black Painted Aluminum Wheels
  • Darkened Front Grille
  • Black Roof Side Rails
  • Black GMC Centre Caps With Red GMC Lettering
  • Black Exterior Accents
  • Black Mirror Caps and Black Exterior Badging

TERRAIN DENALI (AVAILABLE FALL 2021)

  • GMC Pro Safety Plus
  • Head-Up Display
  • Wireless Charging
  • Denali Premium Suspension With Enhanced Shock Control
  • 19" Ultra-Bright Machined Aluminum Wheels With Premium Grey Painted Accents
  • Heated and Ventilated Front Seats
  • Real Burnished Aluminum Accents
  • Heated Rear Outboard Seats

GET EMAIL UPDATES

Your Contact Info

[*Required Fields]

By clicking submit I confirm that I would like to receive emails about the selected vehicle from General Motors of Canada Company. I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time.

Thank you for signing up.

We'll send you the latest information on the selected vehicle as it becomes available.

CAN'T WAIT?

2021 GMC TERRAIN

$5,250 Purchase Allowance on most models for current eligible Buick or GMC owners/lessees.

VIEW INVENTORY
REQUEST A QUOTE
BUILD & PRICE

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

STARTING AT:

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android 6.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC. Updated Mobile APP EV experience requires Android 9.0 or higher.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Functionality is subject to limitations and varies by vehicle, infotainment system, and location. Select service plan required. Certain Alexa Skills require account linking to use. Amazon, Alexa and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. See onstar.ca for additional details.

  • GMC Pro Safety: Automatic Emergency Braking, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Forward Collision Alert, Front Pedestrian Braking, Following Distance Indicator and IntelliBeam®—Auto High Beams. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • GMC Pro Safety Plus: Automatic Emergency Braking, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Forward Collision Alert, Front Pedestrian Braking, Following Distance Indicator, IntelliBeam®—Auto High Beams, Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert, Rear Cross Traffic Alert and Rear Park Assist. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mygmc.ca for more information.

  • Excludes SL models. MUST BE A CURRENT OWNER OF A 2007 MODEL YEAR OR NEWER BUICK OR GMC VEHICLE OR A CURRENT LESSEE OF A 2016 MODEL YEAR OR NEWER BUICK OR GMC VEHICLE THROUGH GM FINANCIAL FOR AT LEAST 30 DAYS PRIOR TO NEW VEHICLE SALE. Must finance through GM Financial. Some customers may not qualify. Not available with lease, special finance and some other offers. Take new retail delivery by 6/30/21.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Canyon AT4 Crew Cab short bed model with cloth seats, available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short bed with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped 2500 Crew Cab Standard Bed model with available 6.6L Duramax Turbo Diesel engine and fifth wheel/gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.6L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

Nouveau GMC Terrain 2022 | VUS Compact | GMC Canada

LE NOUVEAU 
TERRAIN 2022

À VENIR À L’ÉTÉ 2021. MODÈLE DENALI À VENIR À L’AUTOMNE 2021.

LE NOUVEAU
TERRAIN 2022

À VENIR À L’ÉTÉ 2021. MODÈLE DENALI À VENIR À L’AUTOMNE 2021.

Modèles de préproduction présentés sur cette page. Les modèles de production réels peuvent varier.

REDOUTABLE DE NATURE

La nouvelle gamme Terrain, qui comprend le tout premier Terrain AT4, vous offre une puissance turbo, des technologies intuitives, tout un éventail de caractéristiques de sécurité active et d’aide à la conduite offertes de série et en option, ainsi qu’un design spectaculaire. Soyez parmi les premiers à découvrir toute la gamme Terrain 2022 – y compris les versions Denali, SLT et SLE – en vous inscrivant aux mises à jour par courriel.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

LE TOUT PREMIER TERRAIN AT4

Prêt pour l’aventure, assuré et performant, le tout premier Terrain AT4 vous conduit au cœur de l’action avec style et confort.

1/4

CAPACITÉS HORS ROUTE

Allez plus loin grâce à des caractéristiques de capacité, comme :

  • Pneus sport terrain de GoodyearMD
  • Plaque de protection avant en acier
  • Système Traction Select avec mode tout-terrain
  • Commande de descente

2/4

GROUPE SÉCURITÉ PRO DE GMC

Ce groupe contribue à vous prévenir des dangers potentiels et vous aide à les affronter avec plus de confiance. Il comprend plusieurs caractéristiques de série, dont :

  • Freinage d’urgence automatique
  • Alerte de prévention de collision
  • Freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant 
  • Aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie
  • Indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède
  • Feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD

Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

3/4

TECHNOLOGIES INTUITIVES

Restez branché, même hors des sentiers battus, grâce à des caractéristiques de technologie comme :

  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute, en option
  • Dispositif de vision périphérique haute définition, en option
  • Compatibilité sans fil avec Android AutoMC†, de série
  • Compatibilité sans fil avec CarPlayMD† d’Apple, de série 
  • Alexa d’Amazon intégrée, en option

4/4

DESIGN DISTINCTIF

Démarquez-vous où que vous alliez grâce à des éléments de design distinctifs proposés en option, comme :

  • Sièges avant chauffants et volant chauffant, de série
  • Sièges garnis de cuir avec garnitures contrastantes uniques à la première rangée et aux places d’extrémité de la deuxième rangée
  • Écusson AT4 brodé sur les appuie-tête avant 
  • Roues uniques de 17 po en aluminium peint au fini noir lustré
  • Calandre et emblème AT4 
  • Phares et feux arrière à DEL

VERSIONS ET GROUPE EN VEDETTE

TERRAIN SLE (À VENIR À L’ÉTÉ 2021)

  • Groupe Sécurité pro de GMC
  • Nouveaux phares et feux arrière à DEL avec éclairage en forme de C distinctif de GMC
  • Système Traction Select
  • Compatibilité sans fil avec Android AutoMC
  • Compatibilité sans fil avec CarPlayMD d’Apple 
  • Sièges avant rabattables à plat
  • Sièges avant chauffants
  • Sièges en tissu haut de gamme

TERRAIN SLT (À VENIR À L’ÉTÉ 2021)

  • Groupe Sécurité pro de GMC
  • Sièges avant garnis de cuir perforé
  • Volant chauffant gainé de cuir
  • Hayon mains libres programmable à commande électrique avec projection à DEL du logo GMC
  • Compatibilité sans fil avec Android AutoMC
  • Compatibilité sans fil avec CarPlayMD d’Apple
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute, en option
  • Dispositif de vision périphérique haute définition, en option

ÉDITION ÉLÉVATION (À VENIR À L’ÉTÉ 2021 SUR LES MODÈLES SLE ET SLT)

  • Roues de 19 po en aluminium peint au fini noir lustré
  • Calandre foncée
  • Brancards de toit noirs
  • Cache-moyeux noirs avec lettrage GMC rouge
  • Garnitures extérieures noires
  • Boîtiers de rétroviseurs noirs et emblème extérieur noir

TERRAIN DENALI (À VENIR À L’AUTOMNE 2021)

  • Groupe Sécurité pro Plus de GMC
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute
  • Recharge sans fil
  • Suspension Denali haut de gamme avec contrôle amélioré des amortisseurs
  • Roues de 19 po en aluminium au fini usiné ultra-brillant avec garnitures contrastantes haut de gamme peintes en gris
  • Sièges avant chauffants et ventilés
  • Garnitures en aluminium bruni véritable
  • Sièges chauffants aux places d’extrémité arrière

OBTENIR DES MISES À JOUR PAR COURRIEL

Vos coordonnées

[*Champs obligatoires]

En cliquant sur Soumettre, je confirme vouloir recevoir des courriels au sujet du véhicule sélectionné de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada. Je comprends que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment.

Merci de votre inscription.

Nous vous transmettrons les plus récentes nouvelles sur le véhicule sélectionné dès qu’elles seront dévoilées.

CAN'T WAIT?

2021 GMC TERRAIN

$5,250 Purchase Allowance on most models for current eligible Buick or GMC owners/lessees.

VIEW INVENTORY
REQUEST A QUOTE
BUILD & PRICE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

AS SHOWN:

$XX,XXX

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 6.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC. La nouvelle version de l'application mobile pour véhicule électrique exige l'utilisation d'Android 9.0 ou d'une version ultérieure.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • La fonctionnalité est assujettie aux limitations et varie selon le véhicule, le système d’infodivertissement et l’emplacement. Un certain plan de services est requis. Certaines compétences Alexa exigent l’association au compte. Amazon, Alexa et toutes les marques afférentes sont des marques de commerce de Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Consultez onstar.ca pour plus de détails.

  • Groupe Sécurité pro de GMC : freinage d’urgence automatique, aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, alerte de prévention de collision, freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède et feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

  • Groupe Sécurité pro Plus de GMC : freinage d’urgence automatique, aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, alerte de prévention de collision, freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède, feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD, alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés, alerte de circulation transversale arrière et aide au stationnement arrière. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.gmc.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • Excludes SL models. MUST BE A CURRENT OWNER OF A 2007 MODEL YEAR OR NEWER BUICK OR GMC VEHICLE OR A CURRENT LESSEE OF A 2016 MODEL YEAR OR NEWER BUICK OR GMC VEHICLE THROUGH GM FINANCIAL FOR AT LEAST 30 DAYS PRIOR TO NEW VEHICLE SALE. Must finance through GM Financial. Some customers may not qualify. Not available with lease, special finance and some other offers. Take new retail delivery by 6/30/21.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • The Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price excludes destination freight charge, tax, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. See your GMC dealer for details. Click here to see all GMC destination freight charges.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon AT4 à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé de sièges en tissu, d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Exige un modèle 2500 à cabine multiplace et à caisse standard muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 4 536 kg (10 000 lb) de la Savana exige le moteur V8 de 6,6 L et le groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.