2020 GMC Terrain Denali | Compact Luxury SUV | GMC Canada

2020 TERRAIN DENALI

2020 TERRAIN DENALI

HORSEPOWER

HORSEPOWER

252 HP

252 HP


EST. CITY/HWY

EST. CITY/HWY

11.2/9.0 L/100 KM

11.2/9.0 L/100 KM


TOW UP TO

TOW UP TO

1588 KG (3,500 LBS)

1588 KG (3,500 LBS)


STARTING AT

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


TOTAL CREDITS

In Ontario

COLOURS

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

NEW DENALI PREMIUM SUSPENSION

The 2020 Terrain Denali premium suspension now adds an additional valve internal to the struts and shocks to deliver a more refined ride.

MORE CAPABILITY FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

HEATED LEATHER-WRAPPED STEERING WHEEL

Grab hold of the heated leather-wrapped steering wheel for warm relief when it’s cold outside.

MORE INTERIOR FEATURES

LED HEADLAMPS WITH SIGNATURE LIGHTING

Adds brilliant detail to the Terrain Denali compact SUV’s captivating front profile.

MORE EXTERIOR FEATURES

GMC PRO SAFETY

Terrain Denali uses an array of driver-alert and active safety technologies including cameras and ultrasonic sensors to help you feel more confident.

MORE SAFETY FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

BASE CURB WEIGHT

1724 KG (3801 LB.)

PASSENGER CAPACITY

5

MAX. CARGO VOLUME (behind first row)

1793 L (63.3 cu. ft.)

MAX. CARGO VOLUME (behind second row)

838 L (29.6 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEADROOM

1016 mm (40.0 in.)

FRONT LEGROOM

1039 mm (40.9 in.)

VIEW DETAILED SPECS

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • 2020 Terrain AWD with available 2.0L turbocharged gas engine and 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.2 L/100 km city and 9.0 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

     

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price does not include freight, air conditioning charge or tire fee (if applicable). License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and dealer fees. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle U.S. model shown. See dealer for details.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:
    Available toward the retail cash purchase of eligible new in-stock 2020 vehicles delivered by January 4, 2021. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates or other offers. Credit based on MSRP plus A/C Charge, excluding fees and other charges. Offer is 12% of MSRP on: Yukon, Yukon XL. Offers may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Dealer may sell for less.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Requires 2WD Canyon Elevation Crew Cab short bed model with available Duramax 2.8L I4 Diesel engine, Driver Alert Package and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires 4WD SLT Crew Cab Standard Bed with available 6.2L V8 engine and Max Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Long Bed 2WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8, Max Trailering Package and gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the Trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires available Duramax® 2.8L I4 Diesel engine (late availability). Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires Crew Cab short box with 5.3L V8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Requires properly equipped Sierra 3500HD Crew Cab Long Box 4WD DRW with available Duramax 6.6L Turbo-Diesel V8 engine and fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • For comparison purposes only. See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Savana’s 4536 kg (10,000 lb.) rating requires the available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Savana’s 4354 kg (9,600lb.) rating requires a Regular Wheelbase model, available 6.0L V8 engine and trailering package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

GMC Terrain Denali 2020 | VUS Compact de Luxe| GMC Canada

TERRAIN DENALI 2020

TERRAIN DENALI 2020

PUISSANCE

PUISSANCE

252 CH

252 CH


CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

11,2/9,0 L/100 KM

11,2/9,0 L/100 KM


REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

1 588 KG (3 500 LBS)

1 588 KG (3 500 LBS)


À PARTIR DE

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Ontario

COULEURS

FAITS SAILLANTS

NOUVELLE SUSPENSION DENALI HAUT DE GAMME

La suspension haut de gamme du Terrain Denali 2020 comprend maintenant une soupape interne supplémentaire dans les jambes de force et les amortisseurs pour procurer une conduite plus raffinée.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CAPACITÉ

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENT

VOLANT CHAUFFANT GAINÉ DE CUIR

La chaleur réconfortante du volant chauffant gainé de cuir contribue à votre bien-être par temps froid.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

PHARES À DEL AVEC ÉCLAIRAGE DISTINCTIF

Ces phares accentuent de brillante façon la superbe face avant du VUS compact Terrain Denali.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

SÉCURITÉ CALIBRE PRO GMC

Le Terrain Denali fait appel à une gamme de technologies de sécurité active et d’alerte au conducteur, y compris des caméras et des capteurs ultrasoniques, pour renforcer votre sentiment de confiance au volant.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE SÉCURITÉ

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES

POIDS À VIDE

1 724 KG (3 801 LB)

NOMBRE DE PLACES

5

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (derrière la première rangée)

1 793 L (63,3 pi3)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL (derrière la deuxième rangée)

838 L (29,6 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 016 mm (40,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 039 mm (40,9 po)

SPÉCIFICATIONS DÉTAILLÉES

GALERIE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Terrain 2020 (TI) avec moteur à essence turbocompressé de 2,0 L en option et boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 11,2 L/100 km en ville et à 9,0 L/100km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

     

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation ou les frais pour pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais de permis de conduire, d’immatriculation, d’assurance, d’enregistrement au registre des droits personnels réels mobiliers et de publication des sûretés mobilières, administratifs ainsi que les taxes sont en sus. Modèle américain représenté. L’image peut ne pas montrer les options configurables choisies ou livrables pour le véhicule. Les concessionnaires peuvent établir leurs propres prix. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur et les frais du concessionnaire. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. L’image pourrait ne pas présenter les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule de présentation américain illustré. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

     

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 15 % du PDSF :

    Disponible à l'achat au détail au comptant de véhicules neufs 2020 admissibles et en stock livrés d'ici le 30 novembre 2020. Non compatible avec les taux préférentiels de financement et de location ou d'autres offres. Crédit basé sur le PDSF plus les frais de climatisation, à l'exclusion des frais. L'offre est de 12 % du PDSF sur les : Yukon, Yukon XL. Cette offre n'est pas monnayable et ne peut être combinée à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Le concessionnaire peut établir un prix moindre. 

     

    Boni de 500 $ du Vendredi fou  :

    Boni du Vendredi fou valide à l’achat au détail ou à la location d’un véhicule 2020 ou 2021 admissible en stock, acheté et livré au Canada entre le 20 novembre et 30 novembre 2020. Les crédits et les remises (taxes en sus) sont accordés par le constructeur au concessionnaire et sont applicables à l'achat ou à la location d'un véhicule à la discrétion du concessionnaire. Les modèles 2020 admissibles comprennent : GMC : Terrain, Acadia, Yukon, Yukon XL, Canyon (sauf. 2SA), Sierra LD, Sierra HD. Cette offre n'est pas monnayable et ne peut être combinée à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. 

     

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Exige un modèle Canyon Élévation à cabine multiplace, à 2RM et à caisse courte équipé en option d’un moteur diesel Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne, du groupe alerte au conducteur et du groupe remorquage. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige le modèle SLT à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé en option du moteur V8 de 6,2 L et du groupe remorquage Max. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine classique, à caisse longue, à 2RM et à roues arrière jumelées équipé en option d’un V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L, du groupe remorquage Max et d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un moteur diesel DuramaxMD de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne en option (disponibilité tardive). Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

     

  • Exige un modèle à cabine multiplace et à caisse courte équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Exige un modèle Sierra 3500HD à cabine multiplace, à caisse longue, à 4RM et à roues arrière jumelées muni de l’équipement adéquat, d’un moteur V8 turbodiesel Duramax de 6,6 L en option et d’une sellette d’attelage ou d’un attelage en col de cygne. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.