all terrain model details

2020 CANYON
ALL TERRAIN

2020 CANYON ALL TERRAIN

AVAILABLE HORSEPOWER UP TO

AVAILABLE HORSEPOWER UP TO

308 HP

308 HP


TOW UP TO 3447 KG

TOW UP TO 3447 KG

(7600 LB.)

(7600 LB.)


EST. CITY/ HWY

EST. CITY/ HWY

12.3/8.5 L/100 KM

12.3/8.5 L/100 KM


STARTING AT

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TOTAL CREDITS

In British Columbia

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

TAKE THE ROAD LESS TRAVELLED

The 2020 Canyon All Terrain mid-size pickup truck is engineered for those with a rugged sense of adventure.

MORE CAPABILITY FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

CRAFTED TO A HIGHER CALIBRE

Heated front seats and other premium amenities help you stay comfortable throughout your travels in this truck.

MORE INTERIOR FEATURES

OFF-ROAD IN STYLE

Conquer the unbeaten path with style and tenacity, thanks to features such as 17" Dark Argent metallic cast-aluminum wheels.

MORE EXTERIOR FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

MEET YOUR MOBILE WORKPLACE

A modern suite of mobile technologies helps you stay connected on the go.

MORE TECHNOLOGY FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

EXTENDED CAB

The Canyon All Terrain Extended Cab model comes in 4WD with a 6 ft. 2 in. bed.

CARGO VOLUME UP TO

1413 L (49.9 cu. ft.)

GVWR

2676 KG (5900 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD

711 KG (1567 LB.)

FRONT/REAR LEGROOM

1143 mm / 726 mm (45.0 in. / 28.6 in.)

VIEW DETAILED SPECS
CREW CAB

The Canyon All Terrain Crew Cab model comes in 4WD with a short (5 ft. 2 in.) or long (6 ft. 2 in.) bed.

CARGO VOLUME

1169 L – 1413 L (41.3 – 49.9 cu. ft.)

GVWR

2722 KG – 2812 KG (6000 – 6200 LB.)

MAX PAYLOAD

611 KG - 694 KG (1347 – 1531 LB.)

FRONT/REAR LEGROOM

1143 mm / 909 mm (45.0 in. / 35.8 in.)

VIEW DETAILED SPECS

FEATURED PACKAGE

Key Features:

  • 31" Goodyear®† Wrangler DuraTrac® all-terrain tires
  • Black 3" round assist steps
  • All-weather floor liners
  • Spray-on bedliner

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • Requires 3.6L V6 engine

  • Canyon’s 3447 kg (7600-lb) rating requires 4WD Crew Cab model with available Duramax 2.8L I-4 Diesel engine and Trailering Package. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • 2020 Canyon 4WD with available 2.8L diesel engine fuel consumption estimate is 12.3 L/100km city and 8.5 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

     

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:

    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019/2020 MY GMC vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between December 3, 2019 – January 2, 2020. Up to 20% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019/2020 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: 2020 models receiving up to 10% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are:  Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 model receiving up to 25% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is: Sierra Limited. 

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle, passengers, cargo and equipment.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Goodyear and Duratrac are registered trademarks of GOODYEAR CANADA INC.  Wrangler is a registered trademark of THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

GMC Canyon Tout-Terrain 2020 | Pick-up intermédiaire | GMC Canada

CANYON TOUT-TERRAIN 2020

CANYON TOUT-TERRAIN 2020

PUISSANCE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

PUISSANCE EN OPTION JUSQU’À

308 CH

308 CH


REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À 3 447 KG

REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À 3 447 KG

(7 600 LB)

(7 600 LB)


CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)

12,3/8,5 L/100 KM

12,3/8,5 L/100 KM


À PARTIR DE

À PARTIR DE

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Québec

FAITS SAILLANTS 

EMPRUNTEZ LES ROUTES LES MOINS FRÉQUENTÉES

Le pick-up intermédiaire Canyon tout-terrain est construit pour tous ceux qui ont soif d’aventure.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CAPACITÉ

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

FABRICATION D’UN CALIBRE SUPÉRIEUR

Les sièges avant chauffants et les autres aménagements haut de gamme du pick-up Canyon contribuent à votre confort à chaque trajet.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

LE STYLE S’AVENTURE HORS DES SENTIERS BATTUS

Partez à la conquête des sentiers hors route avec style et ténacité grâce à des caractéristiques comme des roues de 17 pouces en fonte d’aluminium au fini argent foncé métallisé.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

VOICI VOTRE BUREAU MOBILE

Un éventail de technologies mobiles des plus modernes vous aident à rester branché lors de vos déplacements.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE TECHNOLOGIE

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES

CABINE ALLONGÉE

Le Canyon tout-terrain à cabine allongée est équipé d’un système à 4RM et d’une caisse de 1 880 mm (6 pi 2 po).

VOLUME UTILITAIRE JUSQU’À

1 413 L (49,9 pi3)

PNBV

2 676 kg (5 900 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

711 kg (1 567 lb)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT/À L’ARRIÈRE

1 143 mm / 726 mm (45,0 po / 28,6 po)

SPÉCIFICATIONS DÉTAILLÉES
CABINE MULTIPLACE

Le Canyon tout-terrain à cabine multiplace est équipé d’un système à 4RM et d’une caisse courte (1 567 mm, soit 5 pi 2 po) ou d’une caisse longue (1 880 mm, soit 6 pi 2 po).

VOLUME UTILITAIRE  

1 169 L – 1 413 L (41,3 pi3 – 49,9 pi3)

PNBV

2 722 kg – 2 812 kg (6 000 lb – 6 200 lb)

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

611 kg – 694 kg (1 347 lb – 1 531 lb)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT/À L’ARRIÈRE

1 143 mm / 909 mm (45,0 po / 35,8 po)

SPÉCIFICATIONS DÉTAILLÉES

GROUPE EN VEDETTE

Caractéristiques principales :

  • Pneus tout-terrain de 31 po Wrangler DuraTVracMD de GoodyearMD†
  • Marchepieds ronds noirs de 76 mm (3 po)
  • Doublures de plancher toutes saisons
  • Doublure de caisse vaporisée

GALERIE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Exige un moteur V6 de 3,6 L.

  • La capacité de remorquage de 3 447 kg (7 600 lb) du Canyon exige le modèle à cabine multiplace et à 4RM équipé du moteur Duramax de 2,8 L à 4 cylindres en ligne et du groupe remorquage en option. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Canyon 2020 à 4RM avec moteur diesel de 2,8 L en option est estimée à 12,3 L/100 km en ville et à 8,5 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

     

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 20 % du PDSF :

    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration GMC 2019 ou 2020 admissible chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada entre le 3 décembre 2019 et 2 janvier 2020. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 20 % est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 et 2020 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En optant pour la location ou le financement à l’achat, les consommateurs renoncent à ce crédit, ce qui entraînera un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Le crédit est calculé selon le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté – modèles 2020 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 10 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèles 2019 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 15 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèle 2019 admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 25 % : Sierra Limited. 

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule, ainsi que le poids des passagers, du matériel transporté et de l’équipement.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Goodyear et Duratrac sont des marques déposées de GOODYEAR CANADA INC. Wrangler est une marque déposée de THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.