sierra denali model details

2020 SIERRA 1500 DENALI

2020 SIERRA 1500 DENALI

HORSEPOWER

HORSEPOWER

UP TO 420 HP

UP TO 420 HP


MAX TORQUE

MAX TORQUE

UP TO 460 LB.-FT.

UP TO 460 LB.-FT.


TOW UP TO

TOW UP TO

4173 KG (9200 LB.)

4173 KG (9200 LB.)


STARTING AT

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Ontario

COLOURS

FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS

PREMIUM POWERTRAINS

Leading Sierra 1500 Denali’s powerful engine lineup is the available 6.2L V8 and 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel with a 10-speed automatic transmission.

MORE CAPABILITY FEATURES

REFINED INTERIOR

Sierra Denali elevates the driving experience with driver-focused technologies and crafted materials that include authentic open-pore ash wood and brushed aluminum trim.

MORE INTERIOR FEATURES

 WORLD’S FIRST SIX-FUNCTION MULTIPROTM TAILGATE

GMC brings you the most innovative tailgate ever with six distinct functions to improve loading, unloading and accessing the cargo bed.

MORE EXTERIOR FEATURES

U.S. MODEL SHOWN  

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY

The available first-in-class 15-in. diagonal Head-Up Display allows drivers to view key information displayed low on the windshield while keeping their eyes on the road. The available first-in-class Rear Camera Mirror can provide a wide, less obstructed view to check for traffic behind the truck.

MORE TECHNOLOGY FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS

The Sierra Denali Crew Cab comes with either a short or standard box.

MAX PAYLOAD

699 - 921 KG (1540 - 2030 LB.)

PASSENGER CAPACITY

Up to 5

MAX TRAILERING

4354 KG (9600 LB.)

MAX CARGO VOLUME

1781 L - 2031 L (62.9 cu. ft. - 71.7 cu. ft.)

FRONT HEADROOM

1093 mm (43.0 in.)

FRONT LEGROOM

1131 mm (44.5 in.)

VIEW DETAILED SPECS

FEATURED EDITION

DENALI CARBONPRO EDITION

Key Features:

  • Industry-first use of carbon fibre in a pickup bed
  • World’s first six-function GMC MultiProTM Tailgate
  • Accessory MultiProTM Audio System by Kicker®†
  • 6.2L V8 engine and available with 3.0L Duramax® Turbo Diesel engine
  • First-in-class 15-in. diagonal Head-Up Display
  • First-in-class Rear Camera Mirror
  • 22" high gloss black wheels
  • Exterior colour options: Onyx Black, White Frost Tricoat, Satin Steel Metallic, and Carbon Black Metallic

GALLERY

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

BUILD & PRICE

STARTING AT

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

NEXT STEPS

  • Requires available 6.2L V-8 or 3.0L Turbo Diesel engine.

  • Requires 4WD Denali Short Box model with 5.3L V-8 engine. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Terrain Denali's 3,500-lb rating requires 2.0L Turbocharged gas engine and available trailering equipment. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:
    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019/2020 MY GMC vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between January 3, 2020 – January 31, 2020. Up to 15% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019/2020 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: 2020 models receiving up to 12% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are:  Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Yukon, Yukon XL; 2019 model receiving up to 25% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is: Sierra Limited.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Comparison based on wardsauto.com 2019 Large Light-Duty Pickup segment and latest competitive information available at time of posting. Excludes other GM vehicles.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • For comparison purposes only.  See the Owner’s Manual and the label on the vehicle door jamb for the carrying capacity of a specific vehicle.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Non-GM accessory. Warranty coverage, if any, varies. See your GM dealer for details.

  • Additional charge, premium paint.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual.  The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • When properly equipped, includes weight of vehicle and trailer combination, including the weight of driver, passengers, fuel, optional equipment and cargo in the vehicle and trailer.

You are leaving gmccanada.ca

You are leaving gmccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

sierra denali model details

SIERRA 1500 DENALI 2020

SIERRA 1500 DENALI 2020

PUISSANCE

PUISSANCE

JUSQU’À 420 CH

JUSQU’À 420 CH


COUPLE MAXIMAL

COUPLE MAXIMAL

JUSQU’À 460 LB-PI

JUSQU’À 460 LB-PI


REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

REMORQUEZ JUSQU’À

4 173 KG (9 200 LB)

4 173 KG (9 200 LB)


À PARTIR DE 

À PARTIR DE 

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

 
Dans votre region Ontario

COULEURS

FAITS SAILLANTS

GROUPES MOTOPROPULSEURS RAFFINÉS

La gamme de moteurs puissants du Sierra 1500 Denali comprend notamment un V8 de 6,2 L, en option, et un moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 3,0 L jumelé à une boîte automatique à 10 vitesses.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CAPACITÉ

INTÉRIEUR RAFFINÉ

Le Sierra Denali rehausse votre expérience de conduite grâce à des technologies centrées sur le conducteur et à des matériaux de finition soignée, y compris des garnitures en frêne véritable à pores ouverts et en aluminium brossé.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES


LE PREMIER HAYON MULTIPROMC À SIX FONCTIONS AU MONDE

GMC vous offre le hayon le plus innovateur jamais construit, dont les six fonctions distinctes facilitent le chargement, le déchargement et l’accès à la caisse.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

TECHNOLOGIES DE POINTE 

En option, le dispositif de visualisation tête haute de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale, une première dans la catégorie, affiche des renseignements clés sur le bas du pare-brise, ce qui vous permet de rester informé tout en gardant les yeux sur la route. Aussi en option, la caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur, une première dans la catégorie, vous procure un champ de vision élargi et moins obstrué pour vérifier la circulation derrière le camion.

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE TECHNOLOGIE

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES 

Le Sierra Denali à cabine multiplace est équipé d’une caisse courte ou d’une caisse standard.

CHARGE UTILE MAXIMALE

699 kg – 921 kg (1 540 lb – 2 030 lb)

NOMBRE DE PLACES

Jusqu’à 5

CAPACITÉ DE REMORQUAGE MAXIMALE

4 354 kg (9 600 lb)

VOLUME UTILITAIRE MAXIMAL 

1 781 L - 2 031 L (62,9 pi3 – 71,7 pi3)

DÉGAGEMENT À LA TÊTE À L’AVANT

1 093 mm (43,0 po)

DÉGAGEMENT AUX JAMBES À L’AVANT

1 131 mm (44,5 po)

SPÉCIFICATIONS DÉTAILLÉES

ÉDITION EN VEDETTE

DENALI ÉDITION CARBONPRO

Caractéristiques principales :

  • Utilisation de fibre de carbone dans la conception de la caisse, une première dans l’industrie
  • Le premier hayon MultiProMC de GMC à six fonctions au monde
  • Système sonore MultiProMC de KickerMD† en accessoire
  • Moteur V8 de 6,2 L et, en option, moteur turbodiesel DuramaxMD de 3,0 L
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute de 381 mm (15 po) en diagonale, une première dans la catégorie
  • Caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur, une première dans la catégorie
  • Roues de 22 pouces au fini noir très lustré
  • Choix de couleurs extérieures : noir onyx, blanc givré triple couche, acier satiné métallisé et noir de carbone métallisé

GALERIE

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

FABRICATION ET PRIX

À PARTIR DE :

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

  • Exige le V8 de 6,2 L ou le moteur turbodiesel de 3,0 L en option.

  • Exige un modèle Denali à caisse courte et à 4RM équipé d’un moteur V8 de 5,3 L. Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Terrain Denali's 3,500-lb rating requires 2.0L Turbocharged gas engine and available trailering equipment. Before you buy a vehicle or use it for trailering, carefully review the trailering section of the Owner’s Manual. The weight of passengers, cargo and options or accessories may reduce the amount you can tow.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 20 % du PDSF :
    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration GMC 2019 ou 2020 admissible chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada entre le 3 janvier 2020 et 31 janvier 2020. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 15 % est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 et 2020 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En optant pour la location ou le financement à l’achat, les consommateurs renoncent à ce crédit, ce qui entraînera un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Le crédit est calculé selon le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté – modèles 2020 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 12 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèles 2019 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 15 % : Yukon, Yukon XL; modèle 2019 admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 25 % : Sierra Limited.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Selon le segment des pick-up poids léger pleine grandeur 2019 de wardsauto.com et les renseignements concurrentiels les plus récents disponibles au moment de la publication. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules GM.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Pour comparaison uniquement. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire et l’étiquette située sur le montant de la porte côté conducteur pour connaître la capacité de charge d’un véhicule précis.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Accessoire non offert par GM. La couverture de la garantie, le cas échéant, varie. Détails chez votre concessionnaire GM.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Avant d’acheter un véhicule ou de l’utiliser pour le remorquage, lisez attentivement la section sur le remorquage du Guide du propriétaire. Le poids des passagers, du chargement, de l’équipement en option et des accessoires peut réduire la capacité de remorquage.

  • Avec l’équipement adéquat; comprend la masse du véhicule et de la remorque, incluant le poids des passagers, du carburant, de l’équipement en option et du matériel transporté dans le véhicule et dans la remorque.

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca

Vous quittez gmccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.